Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 361 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Service was good. room comfortable

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Greeted properly, facility was clean, comfortable beds, breakfast was good, enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 May 2017

club

Very clean front desk very friendly. breakfast always good. Never had a problem at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

yummy breakfast and zzzzz rest

By

18 May 2017

club

friendly front desk with all ready to serve, clean room,quiet place and accessible to the freeway and a lot to choose in the breakfast table and all yummy.

Read More
Read Less

Great tv entertainment

By

18 May 2017

It was great many options to see like direct tv and Netflix. Good place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

16 May 2017

club

My stay was primarily to spend with a friend. Raquel is amazing. I felt welcomed when I arrived and appreciated as I left. The bed is super comfy, but the shower was smaller than what I've experienced at other properties. The service at the IHG properties is always great, but avoid the reservation line if you can.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

13 May 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, with great service. Good value! I would recommend anyone to stay here. Good location close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Ontario CA

By

13 May 2017

club

Comfortable, clean, enjoyed stay. Picked up quickly from Ontario airport by friendly driver.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, easy access to 60 Freeway

By

10 May 2017

Hard to find entrance as there are no signs. If you want breakfast don't get there within the last 15 minutes. They will not accommodate you. If the hotel is full, be prepared to park in the dirt lot next door (which is nice when it rains - not). Rooms are ok and beds are comfortable. Staff appears inexperienced and indifferent. With the number of hotels in the area, shop around. You might be able to do better.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are hard

By

08 May 2017

If you like sleeping on plywood this place is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Came for business

By

08 May 2017

Overall, was a great experience! All the amenities that the IHG properties are known for. A great breakfast, the pool/hot tub were relaxing, and the hotel is new, upgraded, and clean! The staff were incredible! Accommodating, helpful, and friendly!! Is centrally located in Ontario and is near the airport, restaurants, and shopping! Thanks for a great visit!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always great place to stay

By

03 May 2017

club

We love coming here to stay. The staff is always so friendly. From the front desk to the ladies in the breakfast area. Tammy was so accommodating when we arrived and gave us recommendations for dinner in the area. Then when we had to get breakfast, the ladies were so quick to help us when we ran out of coffee. Keep up the awesomeness

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 May 2017

club

Stayed here for one night, and wanted to stay longer. The staff was friendly, clean room, just wished there was more to choose for breakfast.overall I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less