Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 428 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is perfect for my business travel to Ontario, it is mid way between the airport and my work. It is always clean and the staff is courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

13 September 2017

Hotel is convenient as it is on the 60. It is nice and the staff are really nice. Lots of parking too. I'll stay here again as it is a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

13 September 2017

club

Everything is always great at the Holiday Express. I haven't had a bad experience at a Holiday Express.

Read More
Read Less

No way closer to the expectations

By

06 September 2017

Ripped room curtains, holes on the carpet, ripped shower curtain, and the list goes on... in a king junior suite.
The staff was ok and changed the room on request but not the one I wanted.
Someone in the floor above us were jumping like crazy . I reported this to the staff after an hour and they tried to handle but the jumping started back again in the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 September 2017

Excellent food and great sleep! Courteous staff and excellent customer service upon check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

02 September 2017

club

Excellent service the staff is so friendly and helpful and make you feel lime you are at home

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

01 September 2017

club

Good experience. Excellent staff. Id stay again. The only bummer is that the entrance from the road isn't clearly marked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 August 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Ontario, Ca gave the best, friendliest service I have had in a very long time. The breakfast was wonderful and always plenty of food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 August 2017

I originally checked in August 11 checked out August 14 and re-check back in same-day due to my vehicle. During my 12 day stay the staff was great and friendly the only problem I had was breakfast. The food could be a lot warmer and not having the same thing every day

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

28 August 2017

club

Average hotel rooms could use new carpet and a good scrub. Maintenance issues should be resolved prior to a guest stay. House keeping should check to make sure alarms don't go off at 1244 am.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location, friendly staff

By

26 August 2017

The staff here has always been very good to me and it does make my stay better because of it. The location is very good, close to the airport without having to hear the planes.

The plumbing - particularly the drain in the shower/bathtubs - needs attention. When taking a shower the water backs up to my ankles sometimes and this is irritating.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

25 August 2017

platinumelite

I love staying here. It's quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less