Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 855 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice people

By

01 April 2020

COVID-19 lock down mid-stay. This was a unfortunate drawback to my stay. I will stay here again the next time business brings me back to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and safe facility. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

This is a great hotel... the Jacuzzi always works, the bed is comfy and the Breakfast is hot and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Location Location

By

10 March 2020

This IHG is in a great location. Walk to so many dinner options and shopping.. Great for business travel. Newer / clean / great staff, I have been staying here for sometime now.. Easy parking and safe..

Read More
Read Less

Cozy rooms and great amenities!

By

09 March 2020

club

Everything was great! The hotel is very clean and cozy feels to it. Breakfast options were the best I've seen in a long time - biscuits and gravy, sausage, eggs or omelets... And much more! My king suit was super comfortable and inviting. The bathroom was nice and big and the bed and pillows will give you the best sleep of your life!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 March 2020

club

A nice clean and friendly place to stay. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute reservation

By

09 March 2020

club

Due to time delays had to find hotel at 7 am to check in asap. Called about 4 other hotels and none could accommodate. Co- worker suggested here and sure enough they squeezed me in. Hotel is great looks like they just remodeled or maintain in excellent condition. Not disappointed at all. Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet - Goodnight's Rest

By

09 March 2020

Overall a good place to stay. Parking was a little difficult to access and the breakfast service was subpar. Other than that, this is what you would expect from a well run Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

05 March 2020

club

Well above the usual. Great staff and very clean. I am sure I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms

By

04 March 2020

club

Great stay...very clean...good breakfast with hot items.

Read More
Read Less

Ontario

By

03 March 2020

New, clean hotel with wonderful staff. Location is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Best bed ever. Great location and facilities. We intend to come back when will next visit.

Read More
Read Less