Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1064 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    46

Enjoyable Stay

By

27 June 2022

The room/bath were clean, comfortable bed, nice spacious room, and good choice of complimentary breakfast.
Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. The hotel entrance is a little hard to find especially at night.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

23 June 2022

Good enough to stay but not fro family. Rooms are tight

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel

By

19 June 2022

The hotel was nice and welcoming.
It's conveniently located for the same of my visit. Room was very comfortable and I Iiked that it is equipped with a fridge and microwave. The blind out curtain was very effective. Also i was surprised with how nice the pool and jacuzzi area is. I would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with Fantastic rooms

By

06 June 2022

Had a wonderful time staying here. The hotel was exceptional and really clean. The staff were super helpful and courteous. Highly recommend for families.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff were exemplary

By

05 June 2022

Very customer friendly, service-oriented front desk staff truly interested in meeting the needs of hotel guests. Best in class service making this hotel a great ambassador for the Holiday Inn brand.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

01 June 2022

Bad experience they put me and my family in a handicap room and they vandalized my car stolen my catalytic and they where not responsible they need more cameras more security

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are very big and have plenty of space. Love the bed and bathroom.

By

25 May 2022

The staff is nice and great at what they do. I had no problem checking in with Caleb , whom was working the front desk. When I asked for new bed sheets and towels they were granted to me without hesitation , and house keeping goes an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Ontario stay

By

11 May 2022

Great hotel………………………………………………………..!!!!!!! Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 May 2022

Will stay here again l. Very inviting, clean and the beds were comfortable. No complaints at all. Definitely looking forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Poor airport shuttle hours

By

04 May 2022

Overall, the hotel is not bad. The staff is friendly enough and the breakfast was OK. My major issue was that the airport shuttle starts at 9 AM.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 May 2022

Our stay was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality but Good Service

By

18 January 2022

club

The room was not clean or comfortable. We were charged an additional $200 for drape damage which we did not do and we were not notified. I had to call several times and finally Manager (Kelan I believe was her name ) assisted us. She understood we did not cause damage and returned the $200. I appreciate her but I wish we were notified initially and able to dispute. It was shady. We choose Holiday Inn Express for business stays but this one was not consistent with other ones we stayed at. Thank you very much for your attention.

Read More
Read Less