Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Not too happy

By

17 February 2017

From the entrance to the front desk attitude, I wasn't thrilled....at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear sir, We are sorry to hear you had bad experience during your stay. One of us will contact you for more detail information for us to rectify this matter. Thank you for taking time to express your concerns. Steve Kwak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

15 February 2017

club

Our room was big and very comfortable. The staff were all helpful and friendly. The breakfast dinning area was very clean and the selection of food was good. We enjoyed our stay here very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kwak General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with great staff; convenient to airport

By

08 February 2017

We were very impressed by the staff at this HIE - every single one we ran into was friendly and welcoming. Maureen at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel is modern and clean and smelled great! Very easy drive to the airport down a side road. Good food within walking distance. Nice recognition for Spire elite. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars on everything is because there is a bit of traffic noise in some rooms. And, we really prefer down pillows and a down comforter in winter. All else was excellent. Nice breakfast and again pleasant staff there too.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good service

By

01 February 2017

Staff were helpful and upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite fo the stay which was very nice.

Only negative was I forgot my jacket on my chair at the breakfast area and when I came back it was gone. Checked with front desk but they said nothing was found. Surprised that would happen in a hotel breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We apologize your jacket was missing. We have yet to find your jacket in lost and found nor anyone has returned your jacket.
Read More
Read Less

Always consistent

By

30 January 2017

I travel every week on both business and pleasure. I always try to book at Holiday Inn properties as they are very consistent.

The only negative feedback I have to offer for this location was that I called the front desk from my room to request the advertised FREE shuttle ride to a local car rental facility. The front desk person said they would check if they went there and call me back. Never got a call back and eventually had to take an Uber incurring an expense.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Hello! Thank you for 5 start review! Despite you have never received a call back on your inquiry. We will investigate this and prevent this from reoccurring. Thank you for your business and taking time to comment!
Read More
Read Less

Ontario Airport

By

27 January 2017

I love the scent that welcomes you to the hotel when entering the lobby. It's so Holiday Inn. It makes you feel like you've stayed there before even if it's the first time.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Hello! Thank you for complimenting our scent! We too love our scent of Holiday Inn Express!
Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Hello Mr. Eric Bee! Thank you for taking time to compliment our scent! We all love it.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service by all staff!

By

25 January 2017

club

Outstanding service. Clean and well organized. Relaxing and accommodating. Definitely would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve. K
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

23 January 2017

club

great service and clean rooms and bathrooms. breakfadt is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 January 2017

Flawless, thanks! Appreciate the flawless stay, making it a easy stay after a long flight in and early next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and highly convenient for family stay

By

19 January 2017

The hotel was ideally located not far from the Silver Lakes Soccer Complex and plenty of entertainment and dining options just a few minutes drive to the north in Rancho Cucamonga. They had all the amenities a family traveling on a budget for a long weekend or overnight would need and access to interstate and highways made it easy to get around. It's very close to the Ontario Airport. The breakfast had hot and cold options which was nice but was pretty average overall. More fresh fruit options would have been great other than bananas and hard oranges.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

17 January 2017

club

Good breakfastand the staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

always a good stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Were always pleased when we stay here. We have stayed here many times over the years, we only every had 1 problem and it was handled quickly and beyond our expectations.

Good place to stay. The upgrades are lovely

Read More
Read Less