Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 315 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

315Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    70
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good service - rooms need remodel.

By

27. Februar 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay after driving ten hours from New Mexico - an easy first night when entering the Los Angeles area. Staff was courteous and professional and public areas were pristine. The room, however, was outdated and need of same feel and look as public areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to Stay

By

26. Februar 2017

Wonderful staff, excellent accommodations. I stay here every time I visit and am never disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

23. Februar 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, service was great my room was clean. My only reason for hesitation of a great review is accessibility to wall plugs. I like to have my phone charging next to me. I don't want to have to get up out of bed to check the time or messages. The closest wall plug was on the other side of the bed and obviously close to the floor. I ended up pulling the nightstand out unplugging the bright digital clock and plugging my phone charger in. While this did not affect my sleep or cleanliness of the room it was a bit irritating. I won't name the other hotels but they have plugs on the lamps so you don't have to move furniture.

Was my stay good? Yes.

Would I recommend to someone else? Yes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Please come back and visit us as we are renovating our guest room by end of this year and hope to resolve outlet location matter when we upgrade all of the furnitures and fixtures then. Many thanks!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Great stay and friendly staff .....................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too happy

By

17. Februar 2017

From the entrance to the front desk attitude, I wasn't thrilled....at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear sir, We are sorry to hear you had bad experience during your stay. One of us will contact you for more detail information for us to rectify this matter. Thank you for taking time to express your concerns. Steve Kwak General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Our room was big and very comfortable. The staff were all helpful and friendly. The breakfast dinning area was very clean and the selection of food was good. We enjoyed our stay here very much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kwak General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel with great staff; convenient to airport

By

08. Februar 2017

We were very impressed by the staff at this HIE - every single one we ran into was friendly and welcoming. Maureen at the front desk was very helpful. The hotel is modern and clean and smelled great! Very easy drive to the airport down a side road. Good food within walking distance. Nice recognition for Spire elite. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars on everything is because there is a bit of traffic noise in some rooms. And, we really prefer down pillows and a down comforter in winter. All else was excellent. Nice breakfast and again pleasant staff there too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and good service

By

01. Februar 2017

Staff were helpful and upgraded us to a 2 bedroom suite fo the stay which was very nice.

Only negative was I forgot my jacket on my chair at the breakfast area and when I came back it was gone. Checked with front desk but they said nothing was found. Surprised that would happen in a hotel breakfast area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We apologize your jacket was missing. We have yet to find your jacket in lost and found nor anyone has returned your jacket.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always consistent

By

30. Januar 2017

I travel every week on both business and pleasure. I always try to book at Holiday Inn properties as they are very consistent.

The only negative feedback I have to offer for this location was that I called the front desk from my room to request the advertised FREE shuttle ride to a local car rental facility. The front desk person said they would check if they went there and call me back. Never got a call back and eventually had to take an Uber incurring an expense.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Hello! Thank you for 5 start review! Despite you have never received a call back on your inquiry. We will investigate this and prevent this from reoccurring. Thank you for your business and taking time to comment!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ontario Airport

By

27. Januar 2017

I love the scent that welcomes you to the hotel when entering the lobby. It's so Holiday Inn. It makes you feel like you've stayed there before even if it's the first time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Hello! Thank you for complimenting our scent! We too love our scent of Holiday Inn Express!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Hello Mr. Eric Bee! Thank you for taking time to compliment our scent! We all love it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service by all staff!

By

25. Januar 2017

club

Outstanding service. Clean and well organized. Relaxing and accommodating. Definitely would stay at this location again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve. K
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

23. Januar 2017

club

great service and clean rooms and bathrooms. breakfadt is great too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen