Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 443 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    276
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Good hotel - don’t want that breakfast for more than 2 days

By

11. Oktober 2017

Hotel is in good condition.
You do not want to eat that breakfast more than two consecutive times.
Shuttle to airport starts too late and stops too early for me. 9-5

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

11. Oktober 2017

This is not our first time staying here, it is one of our favorite place to stay at with no hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for price

By

11. Oktober 2017

I stay here quarterly for business. Good hotel for the price. Centrally located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Experience for 60 Ladies

By

05. Oktober 2017

We are part of the Christian Motorcyclists Association and held our Southern CaliforniaWomen"s Conference at your hotel. We had over 60 ladies attending and most stayed at the hotel. All 60 ladies were pleased with their stay and enjoyed the weekend. We had only compliments and support during the weekend. The team at hei was amazing, accommodating all requests with a smile and eagerness to help. The ladies at registration were helpful all weekend, the kitchen lady and laundry ladies were helpful even when out of their "job description" Jesus kept our coffedd service ready and cleaned the room each night after we left. This weekend was amazing and your team did all they could to facilitate our success. A wonderful weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

My room was very clean and comfortable. My friend I were able to relax and get good sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great pillows, excellent breakfast

By

03. Oktober 2017

Comfortable bed, great pillows, excellent breakfast.
The staff was friendly, and exceptionally attentive to our needs. Great overall experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service comfortable stay

By

03. Oktober 2017

Loved the staff, furnishing and bed, would love to come back if I can find a good price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel for the price

By

29. September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was excellent value for the money. Very clean room, super friendly staff, great breakfast for free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Furnitures

By

29. September 2017

platinumelite

When we check in the first day, the front desk told us that we were IHG member, we got upgraded.

I was very disappointed with the room furniture problems and the bathroom faucets drippings. I have never encountered to these problems. I really can't imagine what type of room we will get if we did not get an upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jerry Y

By

29. September 2017

club

Excellent facility and staff Recommend this hotel to all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and great customer service!

By

27. September 2017

I enjoyed the hotel and it's staff and would recommend them to everybody I know!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Stay

By

25. September 2017

This was the 10th stay at this location in just over a year. I'm accustom to late night fire alarms, no tea left for my morning caffeine jolt, and exercise equipment that is broken every other day. But had never had an overall terrible room. Well let me tell you, room 214, boy that room is rough. Smeone bounced their head on the ceiling over the bed and left a nice indentation, the carpet was both sticky and crunchy, and the bathroom...omg the bathroom. Wallpaper falling off the wall or missing, floor tiles loose, wall tiles hanging on by a thread, poor painting everywhere, and blackened bathroom tub sides. To add insult to injury it was only on the 2nd floor and on the freeway side so it was constantly loud. I honestly wondered what I had done on my last trip to offend the front desk because this room was a nightmare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen