Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great stay

By

22 January 2017

Flawless, thanks! Appreciate the flawless stay, making it a easy stay after a long flight in and early next morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and highly convenient for family stay

By

19 January 2017

The hotel was ideally located not far from the Silver Lakes Soccer Complex and plenty of entertainment and dining options just a few minutes drive to the north in Rancho Cucamonga. They had all the amenities a family traveling on a budget for a long weekend or overnight would need and access to interstate and highways made it easy to get around. It's very close to the Ontario Airport. The breakfast had hot and cold options which was nice but was pretty average overall. More fresh fruit options would have been great other than bananas and hard oranges.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

17 January 2017

club

Good breakfastand the staff was very helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always a good stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Were always pleased when we stay here. We have stayed here many times over the years, we only every had 1 problem and it was handled quickly and beyond our expectations.

Good place to stay. The upgrades are lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk was very helpful

By

16 January 2017

I was impressed by the professionalism demonstrated by the lady working the front desk. .unfortuanely I didn't get her name. Breakfast was good but it wasn't restocked timely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean

By

10 January 2017

club

Great breakfast choices, Staff accommodating and pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff make this hotel great

By

06 January 2017

club

From the check in process and throughout our stay the whole staff was nice and very welcoming. The breakfast was great and with a good variety. As an IHG Member, I had requested a room away from the elevator, and they sure did fulfill my request. I was really thankful. This is close to the outlets and off the freeway, so their location is perfect. Looking forward to staying here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value

By

06 January 2017

You get your money's worth. Rooms are always clean as well as the linens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

04 January 2017

Enjoyed our stay and great service good breakfast and very friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

03 January 2017

club

Friendly staff made it a comfortable stay. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel!

By

03 January 2017

I give an almost perfect review. I was on the top floor as requested, this always eliminates the "stompers" noise above me (which I hate). Everything about this hotel was great, including the friendly staff. My only complaint was the bed. I was exhausted after a night out and crashed on the bed, promptly falling asleep, but I awoke completely cramped from the shoulders up. Three days later, I still have this! I don't know what happened, but this is the first time I ever felt this, and I stay in a ton of hotels! After awaking, I checked out the bed and it was definitely too firm for my taste. Wifey loved it though. Not the hotels fault, you can't please everyone in this area. I would stay again, in fact, I will be staying again next month. (Will check the bed, I may end up on the couch!). Great hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep vs extra space

By

29 December 2016

club

Upon arrival, I asked manager Jeffry for a 4th floor room because I'm a very light sleeper. Having someone above my room is always a challenge. He didn't say it wasn't available, but he upgraded me to a jr suite on the 3rd floor instead. Blinded by the kind gesture, I accepted it. The occupants above me woke me up on several nights. The upgrade was a nice gesture but I should have said 'no thank you'. I'd rather have a standard room with guaranteed good sleep than having extra space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen