Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, Калифорния 91761

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 924 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

924отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    623
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Great Room for the Price

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

The Hotel is located in a very safe area of town and convenient to freeways. The room and hotel was clean and following COVID safe practices. I was especially impressed with their breakfast. They provided many individually wrapped breakfast options and coffee bar. I would definitely stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First time stay

By

февраля 06, 2021

club

My stay at this organization was a great one I really felt very comfortable and I would recommend it to anybody please keep up with the wonderful staff the cleaning is in the rooms and sky is the limit two were this company can go

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean room

By

января 29, 2021

Great rooms,sparkling clean, wifi super fast..New beds,for amazing sleep..Staff great and welcoming!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet although near the freewsy

By

января 27, 2021

I generally loved everything about the hotel from the safety precautions taken for COVID-19 all the way in to the checkout. The bathrooms may need a little remodeling but for the most part the room for themselves are amazing and spacious. They definitely know how to treat their rewards members! I would highly recommend this hotel if you’re stopping through on a business trip or are you just need a quick getaway for leisure time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick get away

By

января 18, 2021

club

Very clean, very quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean

By

января 04, 2021

club

For my second time staying it was just like the first clean and very quiet .. i believe they should have better choices when it comes to breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a hotel I would ever recommend READ THIS

By

декабря 30, 2020

I checked in to this hotel, thinking it was a remodel, clean, and a great value. I found the hotel to be far from what I expected. You would believe sincerely they were extra careful due to the COVID outbreak. The desk is like fort Knox - Plexiglass and a broomstick to hand you a pen or give them your credit card. It made me feel like they were on top of this. When I stepped into the room, I immediately saw a little bigger TV than my laptop. They must have saved money buying these tiny TV's. Not exactly what you would expect on a new remodel these days. After looking at the room more closely, I saw old worn towels, and anything you can cut a corner on was cut (likely twice). I pulled the sheets back on the bed and found disgusting stains, which I reported immediately. The manager was apologetic and gave me another room. This room was even dirtier, with hairs all over the shower and bathroom floor. At this point, it looked very obvious that they are likely not cleaning these rooms properly. Likely not paying prevailing wages, which results in sub-par performance from their cleaning staff. I again contacted the manager, and they said sorry and tried to offer me 1000 points, the cost of a bottle of water. I told them they could keep their dismal points. I am a Spire Elite and stay in IHG hotels for more than 90 nights a year. This was straight out insulting, and they didn't seem to care. If ever, I rarely write a review; however, people need to know what this particular hotel is really offering their customers. 1. Poor Service 2. A dirty room 3. False claims of a remodel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, great staff!

By

декабря 26, 2020

club

This was a great hotel with a wonderful staff! Was only here for a short time. I forgot my glasses and called the day after I left and the staff found them for me. They are all wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not awful but not great either!

By

декабря 26, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for 3 nights and it wasn't too bad but was great either. Couch in the suite was very uncomfortable but at least there was a place to sit. I had a lot of noise from the room above mine and asked front desk to look into it but never went away.

The little pantry thing in the lobby is a HUGE ripoff. $1.50 for a 2 tablets of Alka-Seltzer!

My biggest complaint is housekeeping is not done daily anymore and you must request new towels daily. Seems like housekeeping done daily would keep the rooms cleaner.

Positive there is room for 4 or 5 semi trucks to park at this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

декабря 24, 2020

Denise made us feel welcome immediately. She was friendly and courteous and got us checked in quickly so we could get into our room. A big shout out to Denise for setting the tone for our stay. The rooms were clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Experience

By

декабря 19, 2020

club

This experience met beyond my expectations. Thank you for such great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best night sleep

By

декабря 18, 2020

club

Pillows and bed were very comfortable and I was able to sleep comfortably. Had all the TV stations that I like to look at even OWN. Now that was a bonus. I didn't have to miss my show. Keep up the great work and I will be back sooner than later.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию