Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 868 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfy beds

By

July 31, 2020

Love staying here get the best rest ever and employees are very friendly and professional won’t choose any other hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean room. Newly remodelled. Very comfortable and quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

needed place to stay

By

July 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay there the first two night ,but when I encounter the desk help the third night I was not happy with the rudeness I encounter just trying to be mildly friendly like a ice breaker to ease the process but it back fired the counter help interrupting me and making a point to do so if that helps great if not am not sure if I will stay again if you have that kind of personal helping people

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

My small family and I loved our stay. Very clean and the staff was great!! I would highly recommend staying at holiday inn express in Ontario.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2020

club

Nice place to relax. Very clean and friendly workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 28, 2020

This spot is perfect. I stay here every week and my room is always very clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Stay during COVID-19

By

June 26, 2020

club

We had a great, pretty much contact free visit. I realize the breakfasts have to “grab and go”, but the choices were very limited. The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 25, 2020

club

This hotel is always clean when I stay here. Very convenient to freeway, airport, and other places around. The staff is friendly and makes the check in/out process go smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean stay

By

June 23, 2020

club

They took covid safety measures very serious which I really appreciated. I just wish that they carried more personal hygiene products at front desk/shop.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

June 14, 2020

club

Nice and clean, beds were very comfortable. Unfortunately no hot breakfast due to Coronavirus, :(

Read More
Read Less

Good value overall, but a few disappointments

By

June 04, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean bathrooms, easy check in and out. Great precautions taken for Covid 19.

Poor breakfast selection, TV stopped working after 3 hours. Card readers to enter building and room took no less than 11 swipes to work each time used.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little get away

By

June 01, 2020

Had never stayed at a holiday inn express before and my stay here at my local one was pleasant. There was gum on my carpet upon arrival and my mini fridge wasn’t working. Other then that I have no complaints and I would recommend the hotel to others

Read More
Read Less