Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Quality stay

By

August 15, 2017

Thank you for making our week stay very friendly and comfortable.
A special thanks to Vivian in the breakfast room. Her energy and friendliness early in the day was appreciated. Breakfast were great and well supplied.

The entire staff was always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

August 15, 2017

The stay at this hotel was very nice. I liked the fact that the breakfast started at 6am and the dinning area had free WIFI. This allowed me to get an early start to my work day and have a great breakfast at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Service and staff

By

August 14, 2017

I was impressed at the attitude of the staff very helpful. I also felt that the food and the servers were very accommodating. I was able to speak with Vivian who set up the food and made sure everything was clean and when more was needed she was already refilling the dishes before anyone could ask. I did appreciate her friendliness and good customer service skills.
thank you for making the stay at your hotel a comfortable one.

Read More
Read Less

FOOD WAS GREAT

By

August 14, 2017

club

Food was hot and on time in the great room. It was a much needed get away and we enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 13, 2017

Excellent from start to finish. Not a bad thing to say. It is nice when you have to stay a night away from home that everything is as seem less as possible. Kuddos to the staff here. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everything was excellent the staff was helpful and room service was swift exercise area was convenient and the room was clean and beds are comfortable had a good night sleep one of the better hotels I've stayed at thumbs up to staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

Pool could use some love.Breakfast was good for your average continental breakfast.Stayed here a week and it has some great eateries wiithin walking distance that offer 10% discounts if you're a guest here. I would like to personally recognize the staff here. They were all just the most personable staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. The staff here made staying a hotel for over a week a great experience. Many thanks to all of the staff from Yuma,Az.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant and comfortable

By

August 10, 2017

club

Close to freeways and plenty of shops nearby to get what i need. Checkin was a breeze, which is a big plus especially after arriving late night after a long day of driving. We experienced no problems at all. Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff!

By

August 09, 2017

club

The room we stayed in was as clean as possible.
There was a need to update the sheets flooring and the furniture. But for the fabulous price I believe it was fine. Everything else was super.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Clean comfortable friendly staff, made the stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 05, 2017

club

Comfortable for short stays. Business trips and meetings work good using this hotel but I would choose another pla e with a suite for longer stays.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

Nice Facility comfortable, easy access, very clean, close to dinning and shopping within 3 miles

Read More
Read Less