Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 260 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

comforatble bed, needs updates

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

The bed and TV are updated, but the rest of the furniture is out dated. Outlets are hard to get to and the wifi is very slow. Hotel is under renovation, hopefully they are updating the rooms as well as the lobby. Hotel is close to the freeway but on the opposite side of town from restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice room that accommodated me and my 2 kids.

Read More
Read Less

Ontario

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was nice. It was under renovation but the rooms were still comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Quite possibly the dirtiest hotel in the entire brand

By

July 19, 2016

I stayed here for a few nights in June with my wife and 5 kids. We had 2 rooms which ended up being the dirtiest I have ever seen. I know what a hotel room should be like considering my job requires me to travel virtually every week of the year so I spend 200+ nights in a hotel. I don't expect perfection but these rooms were flat out nasty. The red curtains had a grey tint to them from about a years worth of dust build up. The sofa had a huge disgusting stain. The carpet had a tear about 6 feet long exposing the tack strip which my wife cut her toe on. I complained to the front desk and they said a manager would contact me. We were out the entire day and I assumed these issue would have been addressed while we were out but they never did a thing about it and as of today a month later I've never heard from the management. Beware and choose another hotel this one will disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Ctalbert, I would like to apologize for many reasons. One of course for the unfortunate incident with the carpet track and two for the conditions of your guest rooms. Three is for the lack of response on my behalf. I will not make excuses for my team not relaying the message to me as it is I ultimately responsible for the way my departments handle communications. We are under much needed improvements here at the hotel which includes much of the furniture, drapes and such. I will take this as a training opportunity for staff development to ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. I do hope in the near future you will give us a second opportunity to get it right and provide you with the type of accommodations we are used to providing our guest. I will also drop you a private email to discuss further. Once again I humbly apologize. Sincerely, Richard Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel for business sometimes. When i do it's always a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed One Night

By

July 05, 2016

No Problems, room was clean, staff was helpful. I didn't require too much having only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here before flying home the next morning

By

July 03, 2016

club

My flight was early so I wanted to be close and not worry about missing it. It was a good decision to stay here. The room was great, it was quiet, the bed was comfortable. I had a good night's sleep, not worried about getting up on time. I had time to eat breakfast, and get to the airport without rushing. Everyone at the hotel was great, absolutely no problems at all. It really helped me to get through the flight home, because that took all day!
Thank you, Holiday Inn Express, for a great night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

June 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect and close to the freeway and restaurant's and not far from the soccer field. I would most defiantly stay here again. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 27, 2016

I highly recommend this property for whatever your reason may be: leisure, business, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear amelia77leo, Thank you kindly for sharing your thoughts of our property. We absolutely look forward to providing you with your accommodation needs in the future. Thanks again! Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Check-in was easy and fast, staff was courteous, and I slept really well that night. I checked out at 3 a.m. and there was actually somebody at the desk to hand me a receipt and send me on my way. Great service and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Shadegt, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on your recent trip to the Holiday Inn Express Ontario Airport. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and had a great night sleep. Sleep quality is our number one goal!! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 20, 2016

club

Provides everything you need for a short term stay. close to airport and nearby restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Wekalegs, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit to the area. Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Read More
Read Less

Poor Guest Service

By

June 15, 2016

Coffee pots were empty 5 minutes before breakfast was to end. Staff refused to make a new pot of coffee. Room was not made up during the night we stayed. Air conditioner right next to the bed. Choice was either to have an overly warm room or frozen feet while I sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear gworkman7, Allow me to apologize on behalf of our staff for failing you during your visit. This is not the kind of customer service we are accustomed to providing our guest. Rest assure we have taken the necessary steps in making sure our staff receives better training as this was definitely a training and staff development opportunity. I will reach out to you to personally discuss. Once again I humbly apologize and do hope you give us another shot at getting it right. Kind Regards, Rich Garcia
Read More
Read Less