Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport

2280 South Haven Avenue , Ontario, California 91761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 991 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    44

Very Clean and Great Customer Service

By

July 28, 2021

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ontario. Everything was up to standards, friendly and clean Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ontario

By

July 26, 2021

I enjoyed my stay, I thought the rate was too expensive for a weeknight, but I paid it. Later I found a comparable place for less and stayed there for a week.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay overall

By

July 21, 2021

club

First off we were here for 5 days for a baseball tournament close by. We loved the pillows, beds were comfy, the room was quiet, everything worked a/c, restroom, outlets, lights, tv, mini fridge, coffee, good wi-fi. The room itself was great! The only thing is the room is not cleaned until you check out this is due to covid which is good to keep you safe and staff safe. But they can offer to give you toilet paper, towels, etc. The breakfast is mediocre-every day was eggs, I’m not sure if they are real eggs tasted like substitute eggs. But they were decent, some days they had sausage or bacon, with pancakes or biscuits depending on the day. Very nice staff who serves you because of covid not self serve. The pool is good but there is a ton of aggressive bees. They need to put in some plants that repel bees or something. But the bees made us leave the pool early. Some of the baseball kids staying on property had a little party in the pool area we ordered pizza and had fun! Overall we would come back. Just have to get breakfast elsewhere. Also when we checked in they tried to give us a smaller room-when we specifically booked a jr suite and the front desk man told me that I probably saw pictures of a different room but booked the room he was giving us. I took my phone out to physically show him it says here jr suite. So he had to give it to us-at first he was trying to charge me an upgrade fee when I booked the jr suite. Because my kids are teenagers who don’t share a bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 21, 2021

club

Overall this was a great stay. I usually stay at more expensive chain properties as I travel for business often. This was the hotel that our sports team had block rooms and I was pleasantly surprised. Since there isn't any in-room cleaning during the stay, I think the property could use extra trash cans and then regular emptying of the trash cans. This is a great hotel that is relatively close to the playing fields in Corona. I would recommend this hotel but note that there are limited breakfast items due to COVID restrictions. Plan on going elsewhere for breakfast for your athlete.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel recien remodelado

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

Buena ubicación, habitaciones remodeladas y amplias. La alberca muy comoda y conveniente en verano.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, exactly as you expect

By

July 19, 2021

I stay here pretty often. This property is exactly as you would expect a holiday Inn Express to be. Clean, convenient, and quiet. Nothing super awesome, nothing terrible, just a good place to stay with no drama. AHhhhhh......

There are few fast food restaurants, gas stations, and a convenience store within walking distance, too. Right off the 60; easy to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

July 17, 2021

My stay is always pleasant. The staff is very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay.

By

July 16, 2021

I stay here every week for business and the staff is always helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 06, 2021

I had no problems with the staff or room. The only thing was that the toilet was not working properly but it still worked. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

July 02, 2021

club

The beds are the most comfortable ever for a guaranteed good night sleep. The ac works to the max and does not take forever to cool the room down and the shower is relaxing and amazing makes you feel super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service! Comfortable

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

Most of the team members are great and helpful, which has made every stay a great experience. Filling just about all ones needs with many different amenities. Rooms are spacious, clean, and the bed is beyond comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion!

By

July 02, 2021

We came to see our newest granddaughter for the first time and stayed five nights. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good, service was friendly and accomodating. We spent alot of time in the pool with our 6 year old granddaughter and had a great time. The only downside was, we didn't know we had to ask for housekeeping / towels/ bed making daily. We thought asking for it one time, and they'd get the idea. (Not) They did fix it everytime we asked though.

Read More
Read Less