Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 621 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

621opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Time with my Bride

By

08 agosto 2016

We had a great time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great.

By

05 agosto 2016

Great place to stay and super friendly staff. I stay here about twice at month. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy busy!

By

03 agosto 2016

We were on a quick trip and this place is busy! But they found a way to make us fell welcome! Nice breakfasts staff, definitely will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is very nice and clean, the breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was open until 10:30 an that was a , will recommend and will stay in this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

31 julio 2016

club

Comfortable stay. Great Service. Would recommend better Breakfast choices. Overall stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its ok

By

27 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for trip to Universal. They upgraded me to a two bedroom suite for same price as one bedroom when I had to change dates of our vacation. This was good! The halls and elevator were hot which probably caused the sweaty odor. Room was good size although we found fried chicken crumbs on carpet. Beds and pillows slept great! Room was cold which is how I like it. One late morning we heard couple noises from the adjoining room....and could be heard all way down hall. :( Not pleasant.
Breakfast was ok. Scrambled eggs were much better than the omelet. Overall the stay was pretty good

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear jansea, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our room and beds among the others. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with the temperature in the halls and elevator, the cleanliness of the carpet in your room, and noise from other guests. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location...but that is deceiving!

By

26 julio 2016

Stayed one night at this location and very unsatisfied. This is a very used location and has several issues.

I am a IHG member and when checking in, they did not have my room ready. Not a big deal however! Should have been a sign now. When arriving in the room. The room did look clean. When turning the TV on, it did not work. We called the front desk and it was told that they had problems with it before and they would replace it. They did while we were out to eat. Coming back the TV worked. (That was nice.) We had a spa tub in the room, we filled the tub up and the faucet did not turn off. The knob continue to just turn. We called the front desk at 10PM. Little to say no one showed up. So we had water running in the tub all night.

We packed up to leave that morning and no receipt under the door. I go do and check out and ask for a receipt. The front desk person says she is about to leave and CANNOT give me one and since the water was not fixed and she even stated it had been called in with the pervious couple who were in the room. She shared we would get a little credit and email the receipt to us. Now 4 days later and 3 phone calls and NO RECEIPT and NO DISCOUNT.

Looking at my CC bill the charge shows no discount and no customer service!!!!!!

Be Aware!!!!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear DoDad, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location and the cleanliness of our room. However, I was concerned to see your disappointment with the water problems in the tub and the customer service you received. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unbelieveable

By

23 julio 2016

I would never stay at this hotel again, and I didnt sleep well because there was silver fish climbing on wall by couch, and it freaked me out. Here is the list of everythimg that was wrong. Unfriendly staff, bugs in room, Breakfast was minimal, No sugar for coffee had to use sugar in the packets that are used for room, only decaf coffee for coffee pot, we were in Suite and had only 1 bar of soap, shampoo, and conditioner, wifi was horrible, mildew in bathroom, leaky Bath Faucet, and pull out Coach was never Cleaned Matress pad was filthy. No Bedding for couch in suite. I went down to get bedding I was told there were not any matress pads available and that they only had 1 sheet, 1 blanket, and 1 pillow. I accepted it of course, but the people there are so unfriendly. I would not even rate this hotel. Im sorry I feel bad about this,but this management needs to step it up.

Thank you

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2016
Dear goyta, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with the condition of the room and the level of services received. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. I have documented all your concerns and these will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to take actions accordingly. Thank you for your staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't let the location deter you from staying here

By

23 julio 2016

When pulling in the driveway we were apprehensive, the hotel sits back off International Drive behind a shuttered wing restaurant. However, as we approached the hotel we could see how well-kept the grounds were, the landscaping was pretty and maintained, and it was overall very welcoming.

Upon entering it was obvious the lobby was undergoing some renovations and I thought it would really hinder the flow of people at breakfast, but the hotel opened up their meeting room area and it was no inconvenience at all.

Good sized room and bathroom, clean and the A/C worked great! I was a little concerned about noise since the highway is close, but we slept great and never heard a thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

22 julio 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff. Helped me with all my questions and requests. Rooms were nice and clean. Very close to Universal Studios.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

OK hotel. Remodeling the floor of the commons area was coming along.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel having renovation and annual alarm check!

By

18 julio 2016

Hotel was being renovated and nobody let me know before hand. The second day the annual alarm check went on for about 30 to 40 minutes non stop. I had to go out to the street with my two month old baby! Temperature outside was almost 100 degrees.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear AlFL, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Orlando - International Drive, FL. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the renovation and the annual alarm. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información