Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2137 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1433
  • 4 Estrellas
    425
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Superior to the hotel RIGHT NEXT DOOR

By

26 octubre 2021

I LOVED this hotel. My partner and I stayed for the night because I had mis-booked another hotel by a day and needed a place for the night. We walked in and immediately my partner mentioned, 'This is probably one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever been in,' and wow was he right. The towels were clean and fluffy, the beds were so comfortable, I want their pillows; it was amazing. The next night we stayed at a hotel that was linked to a local amusement park, and fully expecting to be wowed because of the park/name attachment, I was left wanting to go back to Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October review

By

26 octubre 2021

club

Comfortable rooms. Awesome beds with excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DISTRACCION Y NEGOCIO

By

23 octubre 2021

club

ORLANDO EN UN BUEN SITIO PARA DISTRACCION FAMILIAR Y NEGOCIO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortably loud noise from highway and hallway and slow elevators

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

It was very loud to hear noise coming from highway and hallway and slow elevators.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

22 octubre 2021

Enjoyable stay at this location , would like to visit a place at fort Myers next for business and leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place for a Short Stay

By

20 octubre 2021

club

We booked this place for one night before we checked in at our Disney resort stay. The hotel was remodeled and the staff was nice. It was quiet and beds were comfortable. The hotel was booked solid, and our room was next to the elevator on the 6th floor, but we didn't hear a lot of traffic...Just some super loud group of ladies one time. Breakfast was amazing. Hot and cold options, and it was plentiful. Self serve. The only cons I have were the elevators are slow, the lady at check in was more worried about who was calling her on her cell than checking me in, I had to request extra linens for the pull out sofa when those are usually left in the room (especially since I booked a king suite for 4 people), and the rooms are dark. No lights around the sofa area. There is a light at the door and lamps at the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deben mejorar

By

19 octubre 2021

El hotel ofrece buen estacionamiento, es seguro, esta bien ubicado y ofrecen buen desayuno, pero conseguimos cosas como los elevadores los dos dias estaban sucios, el piso donde nos toco hospedarnos parecia que estaba en remodelacion, y en el lobby el mini bar no habia agua y pocas opciones. Me he hospedado en otras ciudades con este mismo hotel (marca y han sido muy buenos, pero este debe mejorar...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and breakfast

By

18 octubre 2021

The stay was overall very pleasant. The bathroom faucet was a little rusty and the sink had some very small stains, but other than that everything was perfect. There was a great selection on breakfast, the staff was very helpful, and the room was very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and much needed R

By

18 octubre 2021

club

We are returning guests to this location, we enjoyed it so much on our last vacation we returned for our annual visit. The beds are always comfy, the breakfast food available is always great and much to choose from. The physical location of this HIE makes driving to parks and attraction so convenient. Customer service is always great from the front desk associates, housekeeping and the breakfast attendants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

17 octubre 2021

club

I was a little hesitant to stay here based off of some of the reviews, but I’m so glad I went with my gut. It was wonderful! It’s less than 3 miles from Universal. The hotel sits behind a shopping plaza, so it’s easy to pass it. At check in, I realized that I didn’t notify my bank that we were traveling and our card was blocked. The gentleman at the front desk was so patient with us as we tried to get it figured out at 4:00 in the morning. Some of the reviews say that the elevator and hallways are stuffy and that’s true, but who cares?? Unless you are stuck in the elevator or chatting in the hallways, it makes no difference to the stay. The hotel is very pretty in the lobby and the rooms are nice too! There is a microwave and mini fridge and even a single cup coffee maker. Make sure that you bring K-cups, because they only provide one decaf cup. The beds and pillows were wonderful!!! The air in the room is not controlled by the floor unit, it’s controlled by the thermostat on the opposite wall. We found this out the hard way. Breakfast in the morning was great! They had mini veggie omelettes, plain omelettes and omelettes with cheese. The first day they had sausage and the second day they had pre-cut bacon. There were breakfast potatoes, biscuits and gravy. There are no waffles or pancakes. There were danishes, bagels, breads and cinnamon rolls. They had dry cereal and hot water for grits and oatmeal packets (they have those available too.) They had milk, yogurt and two fruit juices. The breakfast staff were great, and constantly keeping an eye out for replenishments. They offer gloves to use when serving yourself along with to-go containers if you prefer not to eat in the lobby. They did not enforce mask wearing, so it was optional. We did not receive room service, but it didn’t matter because it was great anyways. They have an outdoor pool and a small gym. All in all, it was a fantastic stay and we are trying to get reservations for a couple weeks from now to come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Budget hotel on I Drive

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Budget price, nothing fancy. middle of International drive. Do expect better cleaning of bathroom between guests.
Breakfast area had full trash cans and needed to be changed more often .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 octubre 2021

Clean, spacious rooms with comfortable beds.
Staff is excellent. Breakfast selection is great and includes eggs, omelettes and waffles.
This was my second stay and I plan to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información