Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1846 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1243
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    49

Staff

By

November 19, 2020

Isaac was great! Super friendly and helpful!! Was knowledgeable and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Mis vacaciones

By

November 18, 2020

club

Me gusto mi estadia ,todo limpio y me encanto la vista que tenia hacia afuera

Read More
Read Less

No one made the bed and no coffee

By

November 17, 2020

Not professional
The front desk guy was great Not happy about the room being cleaned and the bed not made and no coffee is the worst

breakfast girl was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 17, 2020

club

We spend two nights and I really recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel with great staff

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent choice and reasonably close to Universal. Lyft ride was 7.50 each way.

Read More
Read Less

My Getaway

By

November 06, 2020

We just happen to run up on it,because we try to use Holiday at all time because of the comfort that it gives for us...

Read More
Read Less

Nice customer service

By

November 04, 2020

Only thing I have a problem with is the 24 hour coffee

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 04, 2020

Good stay had all we needed ,fridge ,microwave ,pull out sleeper ,clean quiet and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convinient

By

November 04, 2020

Near the parks, can cook a little in the room with a fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL STAFF

By

November 03, 2020

STAFF WAS GREAT BUT, HAD ISSUES WITH THE SINK IT WAS CLOGGED AND THE WATER PRESSURE DID NOT GO DOWN

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

Would like to have more than just the one mirror in the room and for breakfast hours to not be quite as short. Overall very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good price service, clean and secure

By

October 28, 2020

Thanks for the services that you provide in those hard times with cm safety precautions
Good service without sacrifice of service
Thanks

Read More
Read Less