Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 885 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great hotel

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

The location is convenient to all the attractions in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in convenient location

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel as a reward night as I needed to stay overnight in Orlando watching a soccer game.
The hotel was nice and clean with all the amenities I needed.
My only criticism was that the bed sheets and duvet were all over the place - with the duvet loosely put between two sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Our stay at hotel was great, we were coming from cape coral fl. To go to universal studios and a day of fun on international dr. The hotel was centrally located to were we walked to all the restaurant and entertainment. Hotel even had a shuttle to park and back which was very convenient and didn't have to worry about parking. Our family will definitely stay here the next time we are in Orlando. Thank you again for making our mini vacation go smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk employees are very courteous and
Helpful, especially to Ms Ivonne. Housekeeping
Are rude and hard to communicate.
Maintenance crew don't talk to us. Very rude
And unpleasant to be with.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort after exciting day activities

By

July 25, 2017

club

We were in Orlando for the World Archery Tournament and came a week ahead to visit Universal and other venues. When we arrived I was a bit frazzled from a long road trip and was anxious because I felt I was 'running late' for check-in, the young woman at the front desk was wonderful (sorry I didn't get her name) she said everything was fine and we were there now, which (even though it seemed trivial) really put me at ease. The room was nice and our view included the Orlando Eye, which lights up at night, my daughter loved that! It was nice to know we could grab breakfast before we set out for the day and had a comfortable place to return to each evening. The only 'hiccup', but not enough to complain about was our room was diagonally across from the elevators, which was both a blessing and a curse. A couple times during one night (Friday, I think) there were people hanging at the elevator talking really loud. However that was the only slight inconvenience we experienced. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2017

club

I really recommend this hotel great service. Good quality of service. I was able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating and good variety for breakfast

By

July 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and plan to return the next time we visit Orlando. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rest easy tonight

By

July 25, 2017

club

comfortable bed soft pillow and your TV remote that all you will need to rest easy tonight!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 24, 2017

club

Breakfast was disappointing. Eggs had apparently been sitting out a while as had the biscuts. no bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great amenities!

By

July 22, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our accommodation for the one night!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 20, 2017

club

Except for 1 problem, we had a great stay. Would have liked waffles or pancakes added to breakfast choices. Very expensive room so we do expect your best!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amazing Jacuzzi

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed the room and would definitely stay there again. The jacuzzi was angled perfectly towards the television to enjoy a relaxing bath late at night.

Read More
Read Less