Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 646 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 30, 2016

club

Great place love it.Great Sleep . Great Customers service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
High five!! We are so happy that you had a awesome stay with us. These are the most important areas for our staff to cover for all our guest. It is great to see that we met your mark in all of them. We hope that you got to enjoy the free Hot Breakfast as well and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great location and the access to different restaurants and amenities were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
You made a excellent choice!! We are thrilled to see that you were happy with your choice staying at our property. With the convenience of having a free Hot Breakfast we hope you got to enjoy those cinnamon rolls.
Read More
Read Less

Orlando Leisure Visit

By

September 28, 2016

The experience here in the hotel is great. Near walking distance from Universal and Island theme park. Transportation time for pickup is not as good. Convenient to restaurants and gift shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are so happy that you had a great stay at our property. Few of the perks in our location is the food, shops and close to Universal Studios. We do apologize for the shuttle service, since it is outsourced the times are limited. We hope you got to enjoy our free Hot Breakfast and pancake machine.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 26, 2016

The stay was great. Check in was fast and easy. Check out was fast. Overall experience was fantastic. Missed breakfast. Room was very clean. The temperature was perfect. Room was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that you had a Fantastic stay with us. It always puts a bigger smile on our staff's face when they know made a guest happy. We are sorry that you missed breakfast. We hope maybe in the next couple months if you stay in a Holiday Inn Express, you will get to enjoy the Snoozapalooza. Which is later check outs and later breakfast on the weekends, So sleep in!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Enviroment to relax and sleep

By

September 23, 2016

club

In early hours of the morning, I wake to very loud music on the outside of the property. A little after that I went back to sleep. The noise came back from outside the hotel. My room was near the Interstate 4.
I am coming back to this hotel and would recommend it.

Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
OH NO! I'm sure it was very disturbing that there has seemed to be a party going on outside. I hope you notified our staff so that we could have made sure that it didn't happen again. However we are grateful that you will be returning and staying with us once again. We hope you get to enjoy our amazing signature cinnamon rolls when you return.
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

September 19, 2016

club

Diese Hotel kann man für eine Geschäftsreise buchen ich würde allerdings es nicht empfehlen für einen privaten Aufenthalt. Für mich war das Fruchtstück inklusive Bestecke nicht zu verwenden und zu genießen. Der Pool war leider durch die Hauptstraße viel zu laut, Bei meiner Abreise war es angeblich nicht möglich, meine Adressdaten richtig zu stellen somit war die Adresse in den USA.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Globetrotterw, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the food selection fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Good Service,

By

September 19, 2016

Hotel staff are polite and accommodating especially Bizmark.Keep it up...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
It is good to hear that you enjoyed your staff with us and that you had a amazing encounter with Bismarck our front desk champion. Our staff strives to do the best for all guest coming in and glad they met your needs while staying with us. Hope to see you in the future and stay smart, Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

The area is a bit difficult to get to due to the portion of I-Drive where is located. Once you are there you have nothing to worry about. The hotel provides such a comfort stay that you will not mind where it is located. No noises should disrupt your sleep from a crowded event area like that one. Room was great and breakfast was very good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
WOW!! There is not much more better then your comments about your stay with us and how we impacted your visit. I do understand location is key to many people, that is why we are happy that we are in the back area of International Drive for the safety and quietness to offer our guest. We hope you visit us soon and continue to enjoy the amazing cinnamon rolls.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but access from street was awkward

By

September 16, 2016

club

Hotel exceeded expectations, but access from international drive was awkward. The quality of businesses increased as you traveled further south on international drive

Read More
Read Less

Customer service excellent

By

September 16, 2016

Clean and comfortable hotel. The customer service from the staff will keep me coming back to this location when I'm in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Utility As Long As The Right Staff Help You

By

September 15, 2016

The facility is fine. All works as expected at a Holiday Inn Express. Overall most of the staff are excellent, though there are a few duds with a 'not-my-job' attitude. That is frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 13, 2016

Had a good experience at this facility. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less