Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2194 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1461
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    74

Comfy Bed & Great Location

By

May 12, 2022

I can honestly say that I really enjoyed staying here. The location was great and access to the parks and freeway was good. The staff was very friendly and greeted me with nice and warm welcome faces with bright and smiling faces.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 08, 2022

I was greeted nicely and treated kindly. The overall atmosphere was very pleasant. The Hotel was very clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable and I would recommend this stay to my close friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service/ Great Location

By

May 03, 2022

I loved how attentive and responsive that the hotel staff were at this location. I especially appreciate the extensive courtesy that the General Manager, Jenn showed me during my stay. Except for a few minor annoyances, this hotel is ideal for anyone, especially if traveling with your kids

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, horrible front desk

By

April 28, 2022

The front desk attendant named Janet discriminated us, not sure if she didn’t like my Russian accent or that my boyfriend is black. When we got in, we were super tired, we drove many hours and asked if there’s a chance for an early check in. We were super nice. She took my ID, but didn’t even check the system, said the check in time only at 3pm. We went to have a breakfast and came back in a couple of hours to see if any room got cleaned earlier, she said we can get in only after 3pm. We went refresh and change in the bathroom in the lobby and when we got out she was checking in a guy, same room type, she walked him through check in information and gave him the keys while we were standing on the other side of the lobby. We came back to the front desk asking to check us in and she said there’s no check in at this time. This is a clear discrimination and this type of people shouldn’t be working in the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 14, 2022

club

Upon arrival guest services was fair. When we entered the room it looked to be clean. 1st red flag: Went to turn on the tv to see a dried residue on the remote. Second red flag: The computer chair had something caked up in the seat of the chair. Third red flag: Looked in the shower and it had soap scum residue all around the drain. I then had to get to the nearest store to purchase disinfectant. When I returned I mentioned it to one of the workers at guest services and he tried to come wipe down the chair and the tub but it was not working for him. He kept saying “no worries” every single time I had him look at a problem we had. He was helpful but only to a certain point. He did not offer to switch us to a cleaner room we stayed in that same room for 3 nights we were there. This made me upset but I didn’t want to make a scene in from of my 8 year old so we stayed. I cleaned the room with my own supplies as if I was at my own residence and not on vacation. On our last night I needed a few more face cloths and the cloths I received were filthy!!! I will NEVER book with an IHG hotel again. One of the worst experiences ever.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

April 13, 2022

club

Nice clean room close to everything great place to stay breakfast was phenomenal highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever

By

March 23, 2022

The toilet overflooded late at night and was water everywhere, even in the hallway. The front desk just offered me towels and a plunger, and they said I had to do the maintenance myself because they had no staff to do it. I do not recommend at all.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel turned power off

By

February 13, 2022

Our room was on the 5th floor and due to a maintenance issue with 1 of the 2 elevators one was locked out, but not to worry, our waiting time to take our luggage down for check out increased, but we understood and no problem. But no one on the staff told us or anyone else the maintenance crew was turning off the power, so no lights in the room or any elevators. We had to carry all the luggage down the stairways. Very poor project management from a multi billion dollar hospitality company. A major embarrassment and public black eye!!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Nights

By

February 05, 2022

Unfortunately it was difficult to get a good nights sleep due to both high Rt 4 noise and trash collections at 4:30am. I recognize that its not the fault of the Hotel but it needs to be recognized.

Read More
Read Less

Clorox all over bathroom

By

December 20, 2021

Booked a two bedroom Suit, We got there Sunday afternoon at 3 pm it took them three times to get us the right rooms we had booked over the phone. Two hours and a half wasted finally get to the room. My daughter goes in the bathroom and and she gets out her clothes full of Clorox stains . They ruined our whole day as we were only there for one night planning to go to universal for the day we weren’t able to get to Universal Studios till 7 pm all that money spent was wasted and the only thing they offered was a 50% off one room no compensation for close damage or loss of money for trip to Universal Studios. Consumers be aware they are not professional and care less about our property then they want for there’s.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Universal Studios Park

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the stay in Orlando. The hotel was great, from the location, room, breakfast and staff. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff, Poor Management

By

December 15, 2021

club

First, our tub was cracked at the bottom and looked all rusty. The front desk clerk had to run to a store to buy drawer liners so we wouldn't cut or scratch our feet as they could not change our room. The fan also made a horrible noise.
I did not have time to go to another hotel as I had to attend an event.
Breakfast was supposed to be served until 10am but no eggs, no plates, no biscuits, no coffee, and many other items weren't available after 9am or even earlier.
We could tell all employees were overworked although they try to have a smile on their faces at all times and assist as much as they could. We saw the same front desk clerk there every day of our stay. She finished very late on Friday night and started again early on Saturday morning. She worked late that night, then again at the front desk early on Sunday morning. Kitchen staff received many complaints about all the missing items during breakfast but could not offer any solution. It seemed like they didn't have enough food for all guests staying at the hotel. One of them had to assist housekeeping on Saturday after serving breakfast and we saw her leaving so late at night. She was there again on Sunday morning.
The gym was small but the machines were new. Some 5 and 8lbs dumbbells would be good to have. One lady wanted to work out but weights started at 10lbs, which were too heavy for her. Not a big deal, just a suggestion.

Read More
Read Less