Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1863 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1255
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great Place!

By

December 29, 2020

Thank you Isaac A. You took our horrible experience next door and turned it around!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, just caught off guard with extra cost

By

December 23, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and inviting. However, I was offered an upgrade to a suite, under the impression it would be at the same rate I booked initially, but it wasnt..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 17, 2020

club

The service at this hotel is exemplary! Everything was very clean. I appreciate the steps taken for my safety.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

December 17, 2020

Me gusto el hotel, comodo y se adapto a lo q necesitaba, cumplio con mis expectativas, la zona es buena, muchos establecimientos cerca

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is hotel gives you great value for the money. Mybstay was comfortable and the room was very clean. All the staff was wearing mask and practicing social distancing. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable room.

By

December 16, 2020

Great hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this chain as we stayed at another Holiday Inn Express in another town and had a great experience there as well. We arrrived into town a little early and they let us check in a little early.

Read More
Read Less

No room cleaning or hot breakfast, broken hot tub

By

December 16, 2020

On the surface this is a nice property, in line with what you'd expect at a Holiday Inn Express. However, I had many problems during my 8-day stay:

- No normal breakfast, which was not advertised when I booked. Instead they give you what is essentially a sack lunch, with a jimmy dean sandwich, a granola bar, a piece of fruit, and a juice. No cinnamon rolls or the other typical Holiday Inn Express fixings. Also, breakfast ends at 8:30 AM. At a leisure destination this is too early. We got the breakfast once, were disappointed, and got breakfast elsewhere the remainder of our stay.

- No room cleaning. "Due to covid" they're only servicing rooms every four days, which they also do not advertise when you book. They didn't even refresh the towels, we had to ask for towels at the desk, and bring them to the room ourselves. I came back to the front desk on the fourth day asking my room to be serviced, and they informed me that due to checking in past midnight on arrival, I was technically only on day 3. So we got our room serviced exactly once, on day 5, on an 8 day stay.

- Hot tub was marginally warm the first few days we were there (maybe 100 or 101 F?) then something broke and it was cold the rest of the time. Disappointing.

- In our king suite, the TV was mounted in front of the bed, rather than in front of the couch. So the couch just faced a blank wall with a piece of art on it. Very strange room configuration, could not watch TV from the couch.

- Road noise from the side of the building facing the interstate was annoying.

Overall, though we still had a fun vacation at the theme parks the hotel was disappointing. I'd recommend staying elsewhere until Covid is over and the service level returns back to normal here.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

December 16, 2020

No tenia tantas expectativas, y realmente me sorprendió gratamente tanto las instalaciones del hotel como la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Deberían arreglar antes de entregarlo a un cliente

By

December 15, 2020

club

He estado en este hotel otras veces y a la verdad me gusto por eso es que regreso pero esta última vez fue un desastre cuando llegamos a la habitación la mesita que estaba en el cetro de las dos cañas estaba tumbada no había control del televisor el aire lo tenían aguantado por algo que cada vez que encendía sonaba

Read More
Read Less

clean and modern facility

By

December 14, 2020

The staff was friendly and the hotel clean and modern. The only issues I had were that we asked twice to have room clean (in the middle of 5 night stay) and had to ask a 3rd time to get it done. Wet towels and trash for multiple people piled up too much. It would be helpful if bag breakfast was available for early departures. The hand held shower in the accessible room was makeshift and almost unusable, too heavy for bracket to hold on wall. These are easy issues to correct. Overall nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

December 13, 2020

club

Recomiendo este hotel en todas sus categorías limpieza, atención, comodidad y ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

December 10, 2020

club

The staff was extremely professional and friendly. Great value and I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less