Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2093 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1403
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    59

Terrible experience

By

20 September 2021

We arrived at 5pm and checked in, were sent to a room that had not been cleaned and was not ready. Had to go back and were sent to a wnd room. When we opened the sheets after un packing we found a BED BUG alive on the bed! We were then sent to a third room, this room had climate control damage and the set temperature could not be modified, they could not fix it so we spent the night on a freezing room. We also tried the laundry room, bought detergent donwstairs and they either decided not to tell us or don't knlw that the drier does not work so we ended up with wet clothes and having to search for a laundry place during oir vacation. Nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

The IHG Experience

By

19 September 2021

club

Location was convenient and rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel. It was modern, clean, great location

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 September 2021

club

Totally great experience . From check in to check out it was just great

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room

By

16 September 2021

Thank you for the great stay. We really enjoyed in everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

15 September 2021

club

We loved our experience staying at this property. Every interaction we had with staff was so positive - everyone was helpful and welcoming. The hotel and rooms were clean and neat. The breakfast was the best included breakfast I have had - large variety and fresh. The beds were so comfortable and the location was great - near to Universal and many nice restaurants. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Volveremos a reservar en HOLIDAY INN!!!

By

15 September 2021

Conforme absolutamente todo! Desde la reserva todo salió perfecto. SOBRE TODO NO HUBO "COSTOS OCULTOS" como adicionales que no se muestran claros en la webs de reserva y que es un fee de los hoteles. Solicitamos habitación en planta baja y la obtuvimos sin inconvenientes. La habitación, su limpieza, calidad de la ropa blanca y la cama con varias almohadas, todo perfecto. La amabilidad del personal de recepción, maestranza y del buffet desayunador, se destaca. Muy buen desayuno incluido en el precio.

Read More
Read Less

fattboyy

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great location. Recommend to oncoming customers.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property, Great Price

By

13 September 2021

club

I absolutely loved my stay here. The property was clean and well decorated. The staff was accommodating and very friendly. A

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn International Drive

By

13 September 2021

club

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn we have stayed at in a while. The rooms, hotel, exterior and pool area were all very clean. Breakfast had a nice variety. We will be planning to stay there again AND i have already given information to family.

BIG plus is they are not far from Disney, Universal, or Sea World. There is tons of food places around AND it is FREE to park there!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 September 2021

Hotel was clean and welcoming. Room was clean and welcoming. Staff was pleasant and breakfast you had choices. My daughter did not want to leave. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious room

By

10 September 2021

The quality price ratio for this hotel is just amazing! For that price I didn’t have much expectations, but wow was I impressed and shocked at the spaciousness, comfort, customer service and cleanliness.
I definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less