Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1705 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1148
  • 4 Sterne
    357
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Comfy rooms, good location

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Nice comfortable room in a convenient International Drive location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient,comfortable, and great service

By

17. Februar 2020

Convenient location for entertainment, restaurants, shopping and other area attractions. Hotel staff is friendly and efficient and facility is clean and comfortable....enjoyed our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

17. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The staff is friendly, the location is very convenient, the breakfast spread is fantastic and the breakfast crew is outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall a great stay / experience!!!

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Very pleased with this reservation. A different reservation, my confirmation number was changed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Feb 13, 2020

By

16. Februar 2020

Good value. Hallways dirty, room clean, sheets not comfortable, good breakfast food, but no pancake mix available. Big room, bed elevated on metal platform which made noise sometimes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sleepless in Orlando

By

16. Februar 2020

club

good hotel well priced in the middle of all the action.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Completely Disappointed

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Our experience was very disappointing for a Holiday Inn Express. It was as though we, the guests, meant absolutely nothing to your staff. From Check in, and especially at check out, guest services failed as far as we were concerned. Check out took close to 20 minutes as two women who were training some young man were more interested in playing with his hair than listening to or waiting on us. Due to severe neck and back pain,requested an extra pillow which the girl scribbled down on a piece of paper beside our room number and we never received. As a District Manager in the Hospitality field, this type of service would never be tolerated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel because it was clean and comfortable. The staff was outstanding.
Front desk especially paul and the assistant manager were incredible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

12. Februar 2020

Nice hotel, convenient to a lot of restaurants and stores. The only thing that I didn't like was that the breakfast was over at 9:30.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean

By

11. Februar 2020

club

very nice for a short stay I will visit again very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

10. Februar 2020

club

Great hotel, staff was excellent! Would definitely stay here again if we’re in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad, needs updating

By

07. Februar 2020

Hotel needs updating. It is clean and comfortable though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen