Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 737 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

737Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Great stay!

By

17. Februar 2017

club

You got to check out this place if you need a place to stay while in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So so

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Not the typical holiday inn express that one would normally exoect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Property

By

16. Februar 2017

platinumelite

By far this property was one of the best IHI locations we have ever stayed in. We anticipate travelling to Orlando again and we will make this our hotel choice.

Thanks again for making our stay so great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and awesome staff

By

16. Februar 2017

Have stayed there once a year for several years. Awesome customer service and clean comfortable rooms. Reasonably priced with good access to restaurants and attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and free breakfast

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Good location; just set back from I Drive. Within walking distance of restaurants. I bus stop nearby. Free breakfast has a variety of options and choices including cereal, eggs, toast, pancakes and fruit. Pleasant, helpful staff. Clean rooms with coffee machine. Hot tub was good (too cold to use the pool in January!) I will stay again if at the right price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. Februar 2017

The hotel is located in a nice area.
Good breakfast, Nice room, Fitness center was a little lacking, swimming pool was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and good fitness center

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great fitness center and comfy bed. The breakfast was exceptional especially the bagels. Really enjoyed the updated bathrooms and beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

13. Februar 2017

The management and staff is amazing at this location. Rooms are very clean with very comfortable beds. Great location in the middle of everything. I would recommend to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best breakfast plus ☆ customer service

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Me and my family have found our Orlando hotel and the lost art of customer service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

10. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff are very polite, professional and accommodating. Location is ideal for both business and pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for short or long trip...........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express - SIGNATURE!!! Name is enough!

By

08. Februar 2017

club

As expected, Holiday Inn Express is always tidy, fresh and friendly staff. The rooms were clean, fresh sheets, working Ac/Heater, lights, Exhaust fan in Bathroom, provided working Regrigerator, Microwave, Keurig Coffee Machine!
Only issue was the regrigerator freezer compartment was dirty looked like mold but beaneath the tray was clean so could place my ice packs in it.
Breakfast was great from coffee, tea, choice of Veggie Omellette and Cheese Omellete was a pleasant surprise as I and my hubby do not eat meat.
They had glazed donuts and bagels and much more. I didn't see yoghurt though. Overall good dining experience. Other issue is their breakfast hours are onlyuntil 9:30 AM!!!!!
Other than that comfy beds and their choice of citrus body gels, shampoo, conditioners and lotions is great! They had provided mouth wash too which was great!
I definitely recommmend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen