Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 944 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

944Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    592
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    26

excelente servicio

By

21. Oktober 2017

buen servicio durante mi estadía. Me hubiera gustado poder aprovecharlo al 100%. cuartos espaciosos y limpios. El personal atento y dispuestos a ayudar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family vacation

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Great service friendly staff and clean room great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Oktober 2017

In town for business,booked 4 rooms and the meeting facility.Staff was friendly and courteous.Rooms were clean and comfortable.Many restaurants in the area too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel was very clean , I came on business so it was quiet and I got to relax peacefully .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express Orlando

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Excellent customer service, great room, convenient location with free parking and breakfast. By far the best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business clients

By

14. Oktober 2017

Not extended stay (}10 nights) compatible. Daily rates vary greatly. Property more compatible to theme parks tourists and conventioneers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

14. Oktober 2017

I attended a conference at Orange County Conference Center. I arrived early on Sunday. I asked for early check in but was told that they are sold out. The staff suggested me to have a lunch first and come back around 3PM. I went out to have a lunch and came back around 1PM. She told me that she had a room for me. My company booked a standard room. She told me since I am an Elite Platinum member so I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite. Two separate room with king size bed and a little kitchen. The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. This is by far the best room I ever got from Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is on International drive so they are plenty of restaurants you can choose from. The only complaint that I have is the shuttle bus. Going to Conference Center was ok, they have 7:10 and 7:50AM shuttle running. However, coming back to hotel, they only had 4:30PM shuttle. There is no way the conference will finish at 4:30PM. They should run shuttle at later time. The hotel is about 50 minutes walk from the conference center. I end up walking back to the hotel few time. The other complain I have is that there was no hair dryer in the room. I tried to ask the front desk for it and they did not have it. The breakfast was lack of hot items. Other than these, the hotel is well maintained, clean and I will stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a prime location

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located in a prime area for tourist. Access to all the shops and restaurants. Universal studios and shopping outlets are very close to the hotel. As a platinum member, I was able to check out late which was great. The room was very clean and spacious!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and friendly staff. Shuttle to Universal Studios, and other theme parks. Walking distance to shops and events on International Blvd. Pool was quiet and clean. Very relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comfortable bed and clean room

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel is just 3 minutes walk to i-ride bus stop on International Drive. The room is clean with comfortable bed. The complimentary breakfast is great albeit limited selection. The free shuttle service to and from Epcot and Universal Studio is great for travelers who don't drive. The only gripe I have is that the air-conditioner is very noisy which had affected my sleep some how. Overall it is a nice hotel to stay in Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice for the money

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Very clean and well maintained two min drive from unverisal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. Oktober 2017

Check in and front desk staff know service. Friendly and helpful and made sure everything was right with my room. Breakfast was delicious and had lots of choices

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen