Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 416 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    254
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent hotel, bed and great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Just after check in the phone range and the front desk wanted to know if there was anything we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Wingwarp, We are glad to her that you were satisfied with our services. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Overall satisfied with the room. Breakfast was good and appreciate the special rewards member greeting. Easy to access and adequate parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Californiagirls, Thank you for being one of our loyal IHG rewards club members! We are more than happy to know you truly enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our breakfast! Please do not hesitate to contact us to accommodate you with any future accommodations. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE Experience

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Very nice accommodations. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Jerry6730, Thank you for your kind words, we hope you will stop by to visit us the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

19 septiembre 2016

I will choose a different property on my next stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Hello TATaD, First and foremost thank you for your being a IHG rewards club gold member. I truly apologize if you encountered any inconveniences during your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly and we will be sure to provide you with our best accommodations. We hope to hear back from soon! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Helpful staff. Very clean and friendly experience. Highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Kavl, I am excited to hear that you will recommend us to your family and friends for any travels. We hope you will stop by soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel, great breakfast

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I think the review title says it all. Good value hotel, friendly staff. Rooms small but comfortable. Beds were fine. Breakfast was great. What else can I say?

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate your feedback, but most of all we are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

18 septiembre 2016

club

Good value for Pasadena. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. TV, though not large, was new and the HD picture quality was very good. Parking was free and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your travels! Please let us know if there are any amenities we can further assist you with on your next stay with us. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quiet location, great rooms, and hot tub

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

This is a very convenient and quiet location, Close enough to the interstates, but far enough away to not hear the noise or traffic. Part of the reason we chose this location was because it had a hot tub and it was great! The room was comfortable and the king bed was great. We stayed for 6 days and the staff was very good. The room was maintained and clean. The only problem I had was with the breakfast area. The empty containers weren't replaced quickly enough. And the tables needed to be wiped off, but weren't. There seemed to be a problem with Milk for most of the days we were there. I don't mean to sound like this was a huge problem. We would recommend this location and we would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear DebDSM, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena, but most of all for being one of our rewards club members. I am satisfied to know that we were able to provide you with a great stay. I will be sure to further look into the breakfast feedback within our management. We definitely hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pasadena

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Staff was good
Clean room-clean lobby

Wrong:
Could not get hvac adjusted properly-hot,cold,hot

Breakfast choices were a bit slim compared to other
HIE.

The best:

I thought that I had left an important notebook behind.
They checked and called back. I had not,but this narrowed my search.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, decent breakfast, great price

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Great hotel. The survey that I got after I stayed was too long, though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Btaylor5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We know it may take some time to do so but we truly appreciate it as we use our guests feedback in order to improve our services. We hope you'll stop by the next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and easy

By

06 septiembre 2016

Was not in town long but the stay was nice breakfast was very good and had many choices. service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service!

By

31 agosto 2016

When approaching this location I was a bit taken aback because it's in a strip mall. However, this was one of the best experiences I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was highly attentive, friendly and very accommodating. The room was above excellent and appeared like a suite at a higher-end diamond hotel. Best price in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información