Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasadena - Los Angeles

3500 E. Colorado Boulevard , Pasadena, California 91107

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1016 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1016opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    699
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent front desk staff.

By

06 mayo 2021

club

This is an excellent hotel for the price. We would stay here again. The only issue we had during our stay was lack of a second roll of toilet paper in the room. I went to the front desk to get some and noticed that other rooms must have had the same issues because there were some rolls setting outside their doors like hotel staff dropped some off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Overall hotel was great, 2 minor things to observe:
- there was no safe in room to keep valuables. This must be a must in every hotel now days.
- due to your restrictions, you did not make my bed unless I requested, that doesn’t make sense to me. I understand COVID restrictions but use your precautions as gloves and mask and you are ok.
Otherwise breakfast and parking was a huge plus.
Overall good expirience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3C: Clean, Comfortable, Courtesy

By

29 abril 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was as Clean as crystal!
The bed was as Comfortable as cotton!
The staff was as Courteous as servant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

28 abril 2021

club

Made me pay for my rooms with cash and deposit at registration. I had already paid for the rooms on line. When I called and talked to front desk after seeing the charge on my credit card account she was very rude and would not help me with the problem. I asked to speak to her supervisor she said they won't be in until 2:00 pm and then she hung up on me. Unacceptable behavior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

23 abril 2021

I really like the pool because I don’t have one at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 day stay

By

23 abril 2021

club

Everyone was super generous and the room was really clean! The room was pretty small but the fact that it was clean didn't really affect the size of the room for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanness of the place

By

21 abril 2021

club

I love this hotel because of the cleaning of it , my kids love it because they are able to go to the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won’t stay here again

By

16 abril 2021

Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay but won't visit again

By

13 abril 2021

The matress was stiff and you could feel the spring in the mattress when lying down. The upstairs neighbors had loud music past midnight and when I called the front desk they said they would look into it and nothing was ever done because the music continued.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Value, Quality and Comfort

By

12 abril 2021

I’ve always stayed at this location every time when I’m in Pasadena. I liked how we had a microwave in our room that we never had previously. I miss their buffet breakfast service though and being able to enjoy eating breakfast at the dining hall. Other than that I’m completely satisfied with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night of Rest

By

06 abril 2021

The entire staff was respectful and timely with my requests. The hotel is quiet and the staff was prepared to help and very polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 abril 2021

The staff was great! They were able to upgrade me, the little things like offering water and how many bottles I would like, that wowed me! And they actually had real breakfast other holiday inns I’ve stayed at recently don’t offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información