Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 441 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel

By

15 enero 2017

club

The hotel room was clean and the staff was awesome! Breakfast was really good. I definitely recommend this place!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff from check-in to check-out

By

15 enero 2017

The staff is what makes a good hotel great. The staff at the Pasadena location was one of the best I ever experienced. Breakfast was varied, hot, fresh, and well stocked. Front desk provided great local dining suggestions and clear directions.
My only issues, and these are very minor, is that the mattresses were a little too firm for my sleep and that the room air conditioner was a little loud, but kept a perfect temperature.
Great value, convenient to Gold Line Metro.
I will be returning for future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great property!! Looks like a new build or remodel. My greeting was nice and i appriciated my bottled water after me drive from LA. Once checked in, i was grateful for the upgrade to a suite which was very clean and comfortabke. I slept soundly and woke up to a delicious breakfast downstairs. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

07 enero 2017

Excellent staff. Nice clean rooms . The pool is amazing super warm. Breakfast very good and well organize

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased

By

06 enero 2017

We stayed just one night after a day at Universal Studios. It was very accommodating and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and inviting. I was offered bottled water upon check-in. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. I know where I'll be staying next time I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean quiet newly remodeled place to stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

Looks brand new or newly remodeled. Rooms include a small living room with 2 person sofa, desk, flat-screen TV in addition to the bedroom with its own TV. There's a wet bar sink, refrigerator, microwave and free Keurig coffee maker. Quiet rooms and quiet surroundings--near a row of auto dealerships. Good breakfast included with continental and hot choices (eggs, sausage, pancakes). Staff was polite and efficient. Rooms were kept spotlessly clean. Limited dining places in the adjoining properties but many choices nearby on Foothill and also on Rosemead. Located right on Colorado Blvd about 5 miles from downtown. Price was rather high since the stay was during the Rose parade and game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

03 enero 2017

What to expect from any Holiday Inn Express. Nice clean rooms and close to many restaurants and close to Disney and Universal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

01 enero 2017

club

This Hotel is a must-stay fro me when I return to Pasadena. Great value for such comfort and convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Cramped Breakfast Eating Area

By

31 diciembre 2016

Staff were excellent throughout my stay.

Renovation of room was very nice. Bathroom mirror was excellent with indirect lighting and enough warming to prevent condensation.

Breakfast eating area was very cramped. Hard to move in and out of the table area. Space along the selection counter was also cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, very friendly staff

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Great location and close to the Westfield Mall. Nice place with free and hot breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

The only issue during my stay is the noise level in the room. I could clearly hear the noise in the hall way, from the next rooms and even the elevator, which affected my sleep quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Quality appearance

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Our experience in this hotel during our holidays stay was terrific. We cherish the floor plan and the freshly remodel look. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. On the other hand the breakfast lobby didn't have enough staff helping, the food kept running out and the staff member was overwhelm. In the Holidays they should acknowledge the need of customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and excellent service

By

30 diciembre 2016

Needed to be on a very comfortable bed. I am recovering from major surgery. The bed allowed me to finally get a full night's sleep. It was the best!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información