Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasadena - Los Angeles

3500 E. Colorado Boulevard , Pasadena, California 91107

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1139 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    785
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good location in Pasadena

By

16 mayo 2022

This hotel is in a good location to the Pasadena/LA sights. The view of the mountains was very pretty from the outside deck. My biggest complaint was the hallways were very noisy. It may have been that the hotel was very full but you could hear every door open and close all morning and night. The breakfast was excellent and even though you have to pay to park it was a covered garage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

11 mayo 2022

Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Felt their security was good regarding getting up to the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and it shows through the staff and hotel cleanliness.

By

10 mayo 2022

This location had everything to make me feel right at home and the breakfast is served hot, fresh and is a great spread.
I recommend when visiting this area choose this location the staff is friendly and helpful and expedited myself right to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY HERE!!! AVOID!!!

By

30 abril 2022

I'm very disappointed and utterly appalled someone would yell at a guest after inquiring why there was no call back from a manager, as requested, days after my keepsake item was stolen from my room. The front desk staff member who yelled at me was very offended by the term stolen, which is removing one's personal property without permission or my knowledge. This situation was resolved after receiving the item 2 days later by returning to the front desk and asking if the item was found. His verbally abusive interaction, with outlandish claims, is why I will never return! My stay here was an absolute nightmare!!! I don’t want to speak to anyone at this facility at all. I did not feel heard; the manager stated, "This is very unusual for his team member." He continued with an email saying, "My feedback will be used as a coaching opportunity." This property in Pasadena, CA, could not pay me to stay at this facility!!!

VERBATIM INTERACTION WITH FRONT DESK TEAM MEMBER:
He stated, “I can’t stand ‘you people’ and I am refusing to speak to you right now you need to get out!!!!!” He continued with, “What’s wrong with you saying ‘stolen’ haven’t you ever stayed at a high-rise hotel and know the maids just throw the linens off the bed.” He also stated, “I can’t stand you people saying things are stolen from your room and our maids get fired what’s wrong with you!”

The team member was nothing shorter than verbally abusive. The insinuation I was trying to get someone fired and the outlandish claims could not be farther from the truth. My keepsake item needed to be cleaned, and I don't feel I should have to front the costs of the dry cleaning bill. He claimed I was incompetent and new to the traveling lifestyle when I had just checked out of their sister property in San Francisco after a two-month stay in February-March. I will never return! Do yourself a favor and don't stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They thought of everything in the room and bathroom

By

26 abril 2022

Cleanliness and comfort were exceptional. They thought of all the little things in the room setup. Lighting was very well thought out. The pool area was clean and made for a great relaxation tool! Breakfast was excellent, with plenty of choices and tasty coffee with all of the fixings!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

26 marzo 2022

club

We stayed in the two bedroom suite and it was perfect for us! My husband and I had our own room and there were two beds in the other room to accommodate our three teenagers. The staff was very kind and held our reservation until we got there at 1 in the morning. Excellent, quiet stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and atmosphere

By

08 enero 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is great for short stay.
Although it's a bit pricey,
outstanding service and relaxing atmosphere make it
a good option in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free night in Pasadena

By

14 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

very clean lobby and room. Only issue is the small area for people getting their breakfast. Need to space guests out while waiting to get food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 diciembre 2021

Staff was courteous and assisted with directions to find local restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and friendly staff.

By

11 diciembre 2021

Once my family and I arrived, we were greater by friendly staff and check- in went smoothly and fast.
The next day when we went for breakfast everything was fresh and hot. Great selection of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

09 diciembre 2021

Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean, beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great costumer service

By

08 diciembre 2021

Gaby worker there gave me and my husband the greatest customer service as well as Irene

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información