Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 472 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    293
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great stay for the business traveler

By

mars 23, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay for the business traveler. Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean hotel, safe location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

mars 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled hotel. Good breakfast. Parking space is bit small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Great Stay

By

mars 22, 2017

Visiting family, stayed at the HIE in Pasadena and had a wonderful experience. Clean room, great staff, great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

mars 22, 2017

club

I received an upgrade to a suite-- thank you very much!! Nice location - near the convention center. Bathroom and room very clean. The breakfast area was nice. I didn't experience the best sleep as I could hear people walking above me and in the hallway during the late hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean pleasant place to stay.

By

mars 19, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free wifi, complimentary breakfast, and free parking. We enjoy coffee throughout the day and complementary coffee, regular and decaf available 24/7 in lobby area so a great plus for us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could improve

By

mars 10, 2017

My mom and brother stayed at this property to visit with family. During this time my mother texted me saying TWICE the same person walked in on her room, obviously after leaving the room her keys got deactivated and no one informed her she should get them renewed because they gave someone else her room. She told the front desk she didn't want to blow it out of proportion but for myself working the front desk at a hotel as well the situation could have been worse and deserved a little more than a "oh thank you for understanding." And leaving it the way it was. I obviously understand that the room was free and the parking was free but working at a hotel myself a little more could have been done. They said the wo fi was a little spotty and couldn't do her work and my brother couldn't do school work as well, but I know not much can be done there either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 14, 2017
Hello Slo95pez, Thank you for forwarding this feedback to management. Please know that we take this very serious and will be sure to investigate this and take further action. We hope to have a second opportunity to make it up to you in the near future, have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,性价比高

By

mars 09, 2017

club

床铺舒适, 工作人员服务态度很好。

酒店环境很好,周围租车设施方便。

早餐牛奶酸了,工作人员迅速更换。

性价比高,非常推荐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Rose Bowl event

By

mars 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for Rose Bowl events. Good breakfast, good room, attentive staff. We were allowed for late check out which was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Suite and comfy bed.

By

mars 06, 2017

platinumelite

We have appointments the following day and didn't want to travel far to get to our appointments. We also didn't want to leave our toddler with a baby sitter at the last minute either. So this was a good choice at the time to get out of the house and stay at a near by hotel for our wedding anniversary.
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff at the front desk. The hotel was near everything. As a member of IHG, my room was upgraded to a nice suite. Only thing I would recommend to make it a 10 is the hot breakfast selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bead and great service

By

mars 04, 2017

platinumelite

our stay was short but enjoyable. Great room accomodations and ameneties. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy access to freeway and plenty of choices close by for dinner. Felt completley safe. Adequate parking and excellent sushi dinner house within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zzzzzz

By

mars 01, 2017

club

Everything was great the room amenities were great . The staff was nice and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

février 28, 2017

club

My little 4 year old and I enjoyed our visit because the staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean and updated, the beds are very comfortable and the breakfast had lots of great choices for both of us!

Publicado porHotelStaff
mars 01, 2017
Dear Katenjake, We are excited to hear all this positive feedback regarding your experience with us. Our biggest goal here at Holiday Inn Pasadena is that all our guests will walk out satisfied and most important enjoyed their travels while staying with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our employees as well as property. We hope you will stop by soon. Have a nice day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información