Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 394 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Hidden Gem

By

11 agosto 2016

club

You would not suspect a hotel at the end of this strip mall, but there is, a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very courteous and efficient. The room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay .

By

06 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was very accommodating and we were able to relax after going through a long day of treatment at the City of Hope. It was a great hotel to unwind and get a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Lousy Location, Thin Walls

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This is a Holiday Inn Express, so one shouldn't expect too much other than a comfy bed to sleep in. This is what we got. Other than that, the location, car dealership parking lot view from one of the "best rooms" and thin walls made the stay what one would expect from a Hotel away from the main part of town.
The price was a bit on the high side for all this as well,
but the staff was extremely helpful and polite and that helped to take this rating up to an average place to stay.
Also, we were looking forward to using the pool, but when we got there and found there where no shaded spots to sit and the pool is basically seemed to be part of the parking garage, we decided against using it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to make up for any bit of your stay that was not up to your standards. We do our very best to provide all of our guests with a great stay and hope you will reconsider staying with us once again in the near future. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express experience

By

01 agosto 2016

Very comfortable and clean, friendly staff, nice pool and very good breakfast, quite substantial. Not a great view from the window, but the room was very nice. I would stay again and/or try another Holiday Inn Express in future travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear az res, Thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate all your kind comments regarding our property and staff. Please come back to visit us soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

01 agosto 2016

The experience was quite good. It all worked out well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 julio 2016

Our stay was great we were able to relax and enjoy our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast and customer service

By

19 julio 2016

club

I purchased two rooms for a six night stay. When we arrived, there was a great scent in the entry way. They offered us water and a friendly welcome. The location was great for the conference I was attending and the three days of leisure time that I had planned to attend throughout California. Distance was great for all locations that I would be visiting during the six days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear trgonzales, We are truly happy to hear all the positive comments regarding your stay with us and our staff members. Please do not hesitate to contact us next time your travels bring you to Pasadena to further assist you. See you soon! Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT staff, extremely attentive and kind

By

14 julio 2016

club

I brought my family with me. We were upgraded to a larger room for free because the room I requested was unavailable. That worked out perfectly. My kids absolutely loved the pool, spa, breakfast (ate to their heart's content), and watched plenty of tv. I'd definitely stay at this location or at another Holiday Inn Express in the future. We had issues with the air conditioner (too cold then not cold enough) but I didn't make a stink about it because it wasn't anything to whine about. There was a dog barking in the wee hours of the morning; it wasn't on hotel property so I didn't expect them to do much. There was a nightlight in the room that was insanely annoying. It could be seen throughout the whole suite. The brightness of the light made it very difficult to sleep. We ended up covering it up with a structure we created out of boxes and pillows. After that the room was nice and dark. Having an option to turn off the nightlight would be nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We are glad to hear all about how you and your family enjoyed the room. In the future if their is anyway we can make your stay a greater one, please do not hesitate to call the front desk and we will be sure to do as much as we can. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

14 julio 2016

club

The only disappointing thing was; no good reading lamp any place in the suite

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Rick, Thank you for giving us a five star rating! We take your opinions very serious in order to improve our service. I will be sure to forward your comments to management to further look into this. We hope you will give us another opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room

By

03 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and cool, which is good to have in Pasadena.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello Dave134619, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and rooms. We hope to have an opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Caltech visits

By

01 julio 2016

It has plenty of parking spaces, especially it has a parking garage with tens of in-door spaces (a surprise). Good for summer. Close to highway and CalTech. A few of Malls nearby. An in-and-out burger is about 2 miles away. Hotel is not fancy but good for a few nights of staying. AC is very cold and had to figure out a way to redirect airflow away from beds. Breakfast was decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear nj07777, Thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel, amenities provided and most importantly, your stay. We hope to have the opportunity in serving you once again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Had a great experienced the room was very clean, it was really hot outside but the A/C ran really strong. overall it was a pleasure staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear JLMartinez, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We hope to see you soon if your travels bring you to the city of Pasadena. Safe Travels! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información