Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 447 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

447Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice hotel

By

22. Januar 2017

Nice hotel good location near places to dine and shop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Fresh Breakfest

By

20. Januar 2017

I stay here quite often and I'm always pleased with the staff, rooms and the breakfast. Great place to stay for work or pleasure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

20. Januar 2017

Nice room great people Good location good breakfast and breakfast area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean

By

19. Januar 2017

club

We had excellent experience during our stay in your facility and I will recommend this to my friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely front desk staff

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Room comfort and amenities were what I have come to expect from this consistently reliable hotel chain.

The staff at front desk were welcoming and responsive to my non-working coffee maker complaint.

I do wish there was better lighting in the room, especially at the desk areqa,

Parking area directly outside of hotel could use better lighting as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

18. Januar 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The hotel room was clean and the staff was awesome! Breakfast was really good. I definitely recommend this place!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff from check-in to check-out

By

15. Januar 2017

The staff is what makes a good hotel great. The staff at the Pasadena location was one of the best I ever experienced. Breakfast was varied, hot, fresh, and well stocked. Front desk provided great local dining suggestions and clear directions.
My only issues, and these are very minor, is that the mattresses were a little too firm for my sleep and that the room air conditioner was a little loud, but kept a perfect temperature.
Great value, convenient to Gold Line Metro.
I will be returning for future visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great property!! Looks like a new build or remodel. My greeting was nice and i appriciated my bottled water after me drive from LA. Once checked in, i was grateful for the upgrade to a suite which was very clean and comfortabke. I slept soundly and woke up to a delicious breakfast downstairs. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

07. Januar 2017

Excellent staff. Nice clean rooms . The pool is amazing super warm. Breakfast very good and well organize

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleased

By

06. Januar 2017

We stayed just one night after a day at Universal Studios. It was very accommodating and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and inviting. I was offered bottled water upon check-in. The buffet breakfast was very enjoyable. I know where I'll be staying next time I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet newly remodeled place to stay

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Looks brand new or newly remodeled. Rooms include a small living room with 2 person sofa, desk, flat-screen TV in addition to the bedroom with its own TV. There's a wet bar sink, refrigerator, microwave and free Keurig coffee maker. Quiet rooms and quiet surroundings--near a row of auto dealerships. Good breakfast included with continental and hot choices (eggs, sausage, pancakes). Staff was polite and efficient. Rooms were kept spotlessly clean. Limited dining places in the adjoining properties but many choices nearby on Foothill and also on Rosemead. Located right on Colorado Blvd about 5 miles from downtown. Price was rather high since the stay was during the Rose parade and game.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen