Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Business travel

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good service .. pool not very big and the gym is very small. Rooms are very clean and breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms and Accommodating Staff

By

13. Februar 2017

I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat. Clean, comfortable, and great staff. The only thing that I think could be improved would be the internet. It was pretty spotty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Access

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Would have preferred to have stair access...elevator was slow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The good and the not so good

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Good: the room was neat and clean and the staff were excellent - very helpful and pleasant. It is not close to downtown but fairly quick (10 min or so) drive.

Not so good: the lighting in the room was really low - very difficult to read. The A/C plug had to be reset to work. The fact the staff knew right away why the AC was not working indicates this is not new. Why not update the air conditioning? The pillows were uncomfortable; only one type available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear sue22, Thank you for staying at our property and for providing us with your feedback. We will be sure to forward your comments to management regarding the lights, and A/C problems. Regarding the pillows, please know that all rooms in our hotel include soft and firm pillows as per IHG standards. Furthermore we hope that you will give us a second opportunity to accommodate you, we will be sure to make it a memorable one. Have a great day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

08. Februar 2017

club

This was my home away from home for 2 weeks while doing a lot of heavy unpleasant work for my elderly uncle. The staff were so nice! It was great to come home to clean, tidy and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel for the price. It was very clean and the service was great. The rooms were large and had good lighting. Internet worked well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Xeddy, We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a FIVE star review! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you soon if your travels bring you to Pasadena, Ca. Have a great day! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location - Friendly Staff

By

29. Januar 2017

platinumelite

One of the newest and nicest hotel in the area - with a very friendly staff willing to help with directions. Clean, model rooms plus a very nice breakfast area. Indoor parking is also available. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

员工友善,床铺舒适,早餐丰盛

By

26. Januar 2017

club

前台人员入住及退房效率高,酒店房间整体舒适,卫生;早餐品种齐全,该有的都有,符合不同口味的住户;停车方便,安全。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mmm yeah, NEVER AGAIN!

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Down right the smallest room or "suite" I have ever stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Februar 2017
Dear Hfox247, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting your comment. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost concern to our hotels and they are committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable accommodations. I'm disappointed to learn that you were letdown by the size of your room. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. This review has been taken seriously and expect that your next stay will be nothing but excellent. I have sent you a private message to regain your trust at our hotel. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Januar 2017

Nice hotel good location near places to dine and shop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Fresh Breakfest

By

20. Januar 2017

I stay here quite often and I'm always pleased with the staff, rooms and the breakfast. Great place to stay for work or pleasure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

20. Januar 2017

Nice room great people Good location good breakfast and breakfast area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen