Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 393 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    238
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfortable stay .

By

06. August 2016

club

The hotel was very accommodating and we were able to relax after going through a long day of treatment at the City of Hope. It was a great hotel to unwind and get a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, Lousy Location, Thin Walls

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

This is a Holiday Inn Express, so one shouldn't expect too much other than a comfy bed to sleep in. This is what we got. Other than that, the location, car dealership parking lot view from one of the "best rooms" and thin walls made the stay what one would expect from a Hotel away from the main part of town.
The price was a bit on the high side for all this as well,
but the staff was extremely helpful and polite and that helped to take this rating up to an average place to stay.
Also, we were looking forward to using the pool, but when we got there and found there where no shaded spots to sit and the pool is basically seemed to be part of the parking garage, we decided against using it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to make up for any bit of your stay that was not up to your standards. We do our very best to provide all of our guests with a great stay and hope you will reconsider staying with us once again in the near future. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express experience

By

01. August 2016

Very comfortable and clean, friendly staff, nice pool and very good breakfast, quite substantial. Not a great view from the window, but the room was very nice. I would stay again and/or try another Holiday Inn Express in future travels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear az res, Thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate all your kind comments regarding our property and staff. Please come back to visit us soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

01. August 2016

The experience was quite good. It all worked out well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27. Juli 2016

Our stay was great we were able to relax and enjoy our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great breakfast and customer service

By

19. Juli 2016

club

I purchased two rooms for a six night stay. When we arrived, there was a great scent in the entry way. They offered us water and a friendly welcome. The location was great for the conference I was attending and the three days of leisure time that I had planned to attend throughout California. Distance was great for all locations that I would be visiting during the six days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear trgonzales, We are truly happy to hear all the positive comments regarding your stay with us and our staff members. Please do not hesitate to contact us next time your travels bring you to Pasadena to further assist you. See you soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT staff, extremely attentive and kind

By

14. Juli 2016

club

I brought my family with me. We were upgraded to a larger room for free because the room I requested was unavailable. That worked out perfectly. My kids absolutely loved the pool, spa, breakfast (ate to their heart's content), and watched plenty of tv. I'd definitely stay at this location or at another Holiday Inn Express in the future. We had issues with the air conditioner (too cold then not cold enough) but I didn't make a stink about it because it wasn't anything to whine about. There was a dog barking in the wee hours of the morning; it wasn't on hotel property so I didn't expect them to do much. There was a nightlight in the room that was insanely annoying. It could be seen throughout the whole suite. The brightness of the light made it very difficult to sleep. We ended up covering it up with a structure we created out of boxes and pillows. After that the room was nice and dark. Having an option to turn off the nightlight would be nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We are glad to hear all about how you and your family enjoyed the room. In the future if their is anyway we can make your stay a greater one, please do not hesitate to call the front desk and we will be sure to do as much as we can. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The only disappointing thing was; no good reading lamp any place in the suite

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Rick, Thank you for giving us a five star rating! We take your opinions very serious in order to improve our service. I will be sure to forward your comments to management to further look into this. We hope you will give us another opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and cool, which is good to have in Pasadena.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hello Dave134619, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and rooms. We hope to have an opportunity in accommodating you in the near future. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Caltech visits

By

01. Juli 2016

It has plenty of parking spaces, especially it has a parking garage with tens of in-door spaces (a surprise). Good for summer. Close to highway and CalTech. A few of Malls nearby. An in-and-out burger is about 2 miles away. Hotel is not fancy but good for a few nights of staying. AC is very cold and had to figure out a way to redirect airflow away from beds. Breakfast was decent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear nj07777, Thank you so much for your five star review! We truly appreciate your positive feedback regarding our hotel, amenities provided and most importantly, your stay. We hope to have the opportunity in serving you once again in the near future. Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Had a great experienced the room was very clean, it was really hot outside but the A/C ran really strong. overall it was a pleasure staying here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear JLMartinez, Thank you for taking the time to do a review for our property. We hope to see you soon if your travels bring you to the city of Pasadena. Safe Travels! Kind Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great time in Pasadena

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena fulfilled our needs during our weekend visit to the LA area. We appreciated the attentiveness of the front desk staff. We were able to visit our relatives who live in the area, catch a Dodger game as well as enjoy the amenities that Pasadena provides.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello Anacapa, We are excited to hear all about how much you enjoyed your stay here with us, and more so your kind comments regarding our staff. We hope you will come back to visit us soon! Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen