Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasadena - Los Angeles

3500 E. Colorado Boulevard , Pasadena, KALIFORNIEN 91107

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1009 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1009Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    696
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Won’t stay here again

By

16. April 2021

Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.
Won’t stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay but won't visit again

By

13. April 2021

The matress was stiff and you could feel the spring in the mattress when lying down. The upstairs neighbors had loud music past midnight and when I called the front desk they said they would look into it and nothing was ever done because the music continued.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Value, Quality and Comfort

By

12. April 2021

I’ve always stayed at this location every time when I’m in Pasadena. I liked how we had a microwave in our room that we never had previously. I miss their buffet breakfast service though and being able to enjoy eating breakfast at the dining hall. Other than that I’m completely satisfied with my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night of Rest

By

06. April 2021

The entire staff was respectful and timely with my requests. The hotel is quiet and the staff was prepared to help and very polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. April 2021

The staff was great! They were able to upgrade me, the little things like offering water and how many bottles I would like, that wowed me! And they actually had real breakfast other holiday inns I’ve stayed at recently don’t offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel experience

By

06. April 2021

club

Great place to stay for an extended family visit.
All bathtub/shower units should have more grab bars--one across the back as well as the one by the exit. A rubber mat would be nice too. This from an old lady

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The pool

By

05. April 2021

The pool was the best part because I don't have one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

28. März 2021

Nice hotel very clean and spacious we will return for another romantic get away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Nighter at the INNNNN

By

23. März 2021

Stayed for one Night... The location is OK ... needs some updating and modernizing. Would recommend though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again

By

23. März 2021

club

The staff are friendly and efficient. I would stay there again. The only complaint I have is the bathroom ventilation is poor, and one of the pillows had a questionable stain. Hoping that room was just a fluke, so I’m willing to stay there again to give it another try.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Businesses

By

16. März 2021

I really really like the pool and the jacuzzi it was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty towels and bathroom floor

By

18. Februar 2021

The staff at this hotel are nice and amazing, however when I showered I noticed so much hair in the shower and even worse, one of my towels was filled with black, curly hair. I took the towel down to the first desk and told David.

As a spirie elite I was very disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen