Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 558 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

558Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Average Holiday Inn Express, Pricey - Staff Threw Away My Groceries

By

17. Oktober 2017

Had business throughout the valley and hotels in downtown were too expensive so decamped to this Holiday Inn express at the suggestion of the "accelerate" promo. I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses before and have found them to have good value with no frills, which is fine. Unfortunately for this location, they ignored my TWO separate email requests for confirmation for my reservation (very unprofessional, brighton management). Also, the housekeeping staff threw out a bag of unopened groceries that I had in a shopping bag - but then very clearly left the other plastic bags I was keeping around for shoes/etc. Confused as to why they would not be more mindful - I had $50 worth of food/drink in that bag. I also was not emailed to ask for my feedback.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, pricey for what you get

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Quite competent holiday inn express, but rather pricey for what you get. Location in a somewhat commercial area. Adequate free parking is a positive, as was the breakfast and the professionalism of the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay!

By

12. Oktober 2017

I was so impressed with the service, staff, and accommodations. I was greeted by friendly staff and received follow up during my stay to make sure I was completely satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and the furnishings comfy. I enjoyed relaxing at this location. I highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

Gives you what you need and expect from a holiday inn express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great deal

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

Free breakfast was on point and the room setup was awesome. I wasn’t a fan of the area but there was a parking garage in the back of the hotel with free parking. I would have loved to stay a couple extra days to utilize the fitness center and pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value near LA

By

25. September 2017

We stayed here for a short night looking for a good value hotel with parking. We arrived in the evening and immediately received some welcome water.

The check in went quick but the associatie wasn't that friendly.

The room was the one booked but all four of us got allergic reactions in the room and we ended up sneezing and using so many tissues all night long. It was the only hotel where this happened during our two week stay in the USA.

Breakfast was the basic HIEX spread with a very nice pancake machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet hotel experience

By

24. September 2017

club

We were pleased about just about everything at this hotel. Nice room, comfy bed. Good breakfast choices with plenty of hot coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

September stay

By

21. September 2017

I had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at your property.,I will recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friday Night Stay

By

18. September 2017

club

I booked my stay through the IGH Rewards number, at first i was disappointed due to the member on the phone informing me the room was a king bed and regular room. Upon check in, I was given a handicap room with a queen bed. If I would've know these circumstances, I most likely would've roomed elsewhere for the same cost and received what i was asked for. Felt that rhe member on the phone just wanted the sale.
Other than that, my stays at Holiday in a usually very pleasant and so was this one. Clean, friendly staff and n breakfast is always good! Overall it was a good stay here. Only complaint was the booking process that was misleading but overall a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

18. September 2017

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, location in Pasadena not so great..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

15. September 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Quiet Hotel of the main road

By

14. September 2017

Surprisingly good for a Holiday Express off of Colorado Blvd. Heavy traffic yet little traffic noise can be heard from our room. The room and bath room was clean and no dust on furniture. The mattress and pillows were a little bit too firm for me. The facilities were decent with a nice little gym. Not very many hotel gyms have free weights, but this one does. Only minus is the TV in the gym is behind the exercise machines so I had to watch TV via the wall mirror while working out. The pool and Jacuzzi looked ok but I did not go in.

Breakfast was typical American style with the usual choices: scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, boiled egg, cereal, and fruit. Plenty of seating space.

Parking is easy out front or in the garage behind the hotel. Only minus is it is bit far to walk to down town (about 3miles)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen