Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 472 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay for the business traveler

By

23 March 2017

club

This is a great place to stay for the business traveler. Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean hotel, safe location

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled hotel. Good breakfast. Parking space is bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Great Stay

By

22 March 2017

Visiting family, stayed at the HIE in Pasadena and had a wonderful experience. Clean room, great staff, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

22 March 2017

club

I received an upgrade to a suite-- thank you very much!! Nice location - near the convention center. Bathroom and room very clean. The breakfast area was nice. I didn't experience the best sleep as I could hear people walking above me and in the hallway during the late hours.

Read More
Read Less

Clean pleasant place to stay.

By

19 March 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free wifi, complimentary breakfast, and free parking. We enjoy coffee throughout the day and complementary coffee, regular and decaf available 24/7 in lobby area so a great plus for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Could improve

By

10 March 2017

My mom and brother stayed at this property to visit with family. During this time my mother texted me saying TWICE the same person walked in on her room, obviously after leaving the room her keys got deactivated and no one informed her she should get them renewed because they gave someone else her room. She told the front desk she didn't want to blow it out of proportion but for myself working the front desk at a hotel as well the situation could have been worse and deserved a little more than a "oh thank you for understanding." And leaving it the way it was. I obviously understand that the room was free and the parking was free but working at a hotel myself a little more could have been done. They said the wo fi was a little spotty and couldn't do her work and my brother couldn't do school work as well, but I know not much can be done there either.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Hello Slo95pez, Thank you for forwarding this feedback to management. Please know that we take this very serious and will be sure to investigate this and take further action. We hope to have a second opportunity to make it up to you in the near future, have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,性价比高

By

09 March 2017

club

床铺舒适, 工作人员服务态度很好。

酒店环境很好,周围租车设施方便。

早餐牛奶酸了,工作人员迅速更换。

性价比高,非常推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Rose Bowl event

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Good location for Rose Bowl events. Good breakfast, good room, attentive staff. We were allowed for late check out which was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suite and comfy bed.

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

We have appointments the following day and didn't want to travel far to get to our appointments. We also didn't want to leave our toddler with a baby sitter at the last minute either. So this was a good choice at the time to get out of the house and stay at a near by hotel for our wedding anniversary.
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff at the front desk. The hotel was near everything. As a member of IHG, my room was upgraded to a nice suite. Only thing I would recommend to make it a 10 is the hot breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bead and great service

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

our stay was short but enjoyable. Great room accomodations and ameneties. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy access to freeway and plenty of choices close by for dinner. Felt completley safe. Adequate parking and excellent sushi dinner house within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Zzzzzz

By

01 March 2017

club

Everything was great the room amenities were great . The staff was nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

28 February 2017

club

My little 4 year old and I enjoyed our visit because the staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean and updated, the beds are very comfortable and the breakfast had lots of great choices for both of us!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Katenjake, We are excited to hear all this positive feedback regarding your experience with us. Our biggest goal here at Holiday Inn Pasadena is that all our guests will walk out satisfied and most important enjoyed their travels while staying with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our employees as well as property. We hope you will stop by soon. Have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less