•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 酒店规模很小,地段也有些��,但价格不错。设施很老旧了,早餐品种贫乏,也就填个肚子。附近有个小的商业中心,中餐日餐都能找到。 May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay just a little noisy The remodel was a good improvement, remodel still ongoing and a little noisy late in the afternoon. The shower head was a little high for me to adjust but a little standing on the side of the tub helped me get to it...lol. The staff was great, as usual, just a little communication barrier with one of the girls. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff Excellent experience overall Facility was a bit noisy due to construction and upgrades. I was given notice of the potential noise and an option to cancel my reservation. I did not need to cancel as the noise was not disruptive to my sleep and stay overall May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't check-in late Great morning staff! We arrived late because of travel, about 11:30 pm, and the night staff was not quite sure what to do with my rewards card. The next morning, the wonderful staff took care of adding my stay to the rewards program, and the rest of the stay was fantastic. Thank you May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Room Our stay in the Pasadena Holiday Inn Express was a good example of why I stay at Holiday Inn Express if it's a option. Good size rooms that are comfortable. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - newly renovated Had a good stay at the HI express. Staff was very friendly. Pool looked nice but didn't use. Overall a good stay. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service nice new room but the odor Our room had just been redone and the smell (possibly cleaning products) was too much. We drove all day and did not want to go through the trouble to change rooms, just sleep. That was a mistake because the odor kept us awake most of the night. Would have been 5 stars if no odor April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service - Was not able to separate reservation to add individuals in our party who possessed their own rewards with ihg, even when the added individual paid for their own room. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:26:55.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_JPDCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>