Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasadena - Los Angeles

3500 E. Colorado Boulevard , Pasadena, California 91107

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 975 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

975ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    671
  • 4 Bintang
    202
  • 3 Bintang
    62
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Home away from home

By

Oktober 29, 2020

I appreaciate the great customer service and the comfort and affordability. This is our second stay, and we will be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pasadena

By

Oktober 15, 2020

Comfortable room, great staff, clean facility. Easily recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Busines

By

Oktober 13, 2020

platinumelite

Pretty good location. Friendly staff. Thanks for the whole experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and comfortable.

By

Oktober 07, 2020

Great service. Gabriella and Stephanie were super! Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast and coffee were very good. Definitely will return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express - Pasadena

By

Oktober 07, 2020

Staying in Pasadena on business can be quite expensive. There is real value when staying at the Holiday Inn Express. They offer reasonable rates

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great space and great area! Best stay I've ever had!

By

September 23, 2020

club

This was an amazing and comfortable and safe place to stay while in quarantine. I definitely felt taken care of, and I absolutely felt safe!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

September 19, 2020

club

Very good service Quality bedroom
Breakfast very good variety food
Cleaning very good service
I really recommend the staying in this hotel Pasadena

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay at a decent price

By

September 18, 2020

It's either a newer facility, recently renovated or really well upkept. Have stayed here before and will stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extra room charge hold

By

September 12, 2020

Didn't release room charge hold and had to call the bank to file a claim and couldn't get money because hotel wouldn't release hold upon checking out

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and close to everything.

By

September 09, 2020

Stayed here for 5 days. Very clean and safe measures during covid. Hotel is close to Target, interstate, and restaurants.
Staff was very helpful and prompt!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel and service. Very helpful people. Room did smell of some smoke. Otherwise great place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing Experience

By

Agustus 18, 2020

We are regulars but very disappointed in last stay . Even in a suite the room was dirty. Balcony was dirty. Bathroom shower had hair previous guests. We could not connect to WiFi even after calling front desk and technical support . The outcome was just “sorry we’re unable to help”
Having signs stating cleaning is limited definitely showed in the cleanliness of the room . The price was way to high for all the issues . I’m these times basic PPE should have been given no questions asked opposed to signage stating you must request it this puts all your guests and staff at higher risk

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit