Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasadena - Los Angeles

3500 E. Colorado Boulevard , Pasadena, California 91107

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1047 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service!

By

July 14, 2021

club

This was our first time staying at this hotel and I would definitely stay there again. Each member of the staff with whom we interacted was friendly and professional. The property throughout was very clean and they offered many hand sanitizer stations and other health safeguards during the pandemic. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown Pasadena

By

July 12, 2021

Clean and comfortable room. I booked a king suite and it was available for an early check in. The room did smell a bit of cleaning fluid, but that's understandable given COVID. Low water pressure on the top floor makes the shower take long to heat up. Other than that, a nice room for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fair price

By

July 11, 2021

club

Overall enjoyable experience. Covid protocols were in place. Pool and hot tub are nice. Breakfast provided was good even with Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2021

club

Great staff and interesting patio area upstairs was quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and best value for the price

By

July 09, 2021

club

This is in very convenient location, staff is friendly, responsive, breakfast is good but filling is late. I’ll definitely consider to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellence overall

By

July 07, 2021

I was very happy with my stay. Everything was wonderful from the time I checked in. Very clean and workers were so helpful and nice. The breakfast was outstanding with so many variety’s. My daughter loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep

By

July 06, 2021

club

Greeted very kindly by front desk. Comfortable beds and bedding after a long travel day. Hot breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 03, 2021

Overall review is excellent. Were disappointed at how breakfast was handled and understand it was due to Covid. Not happy with 6/30 breakfast, however 7/1 breakfast was like old times with exception of no pancakes. Again, blame Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the stay

By

July 02, 2021

The room was dirty and smelled strongly like mildew.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel for a quick stop.

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is not big but the pool, jacuzzi and gym is a surprise. Free parking is a big plus. It’s more than efficient for a short stay. I recommend it and I’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel room; comfortable bed.

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

Many thanks to Miss Garcia who always handles my reservation requests in a very professional and efficient manner!! You have an excellent representative on staff in Miss Garcia!

Read More
Read Less

Showing a friend around

By

June 28, 2021

club

The hotel is perfectly located near transportation to get around Los Angeles. Breakfast was served like it has been with Holiday Inn Express for years but with safety protocols and that is fabulous.

Read More
Read Less