Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 558 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Average Holiday Inn Express, Pricey - Staff Threw Away My Groceries

By

October 17, 2017

Had business throughout the valley and hotels in downtown were too expensive so decamped to this Holiday Inn express at the suggestion of the "accelerate" promo. I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses before and have found them to have good value with no frills, which is fine. Unfortunately for this location, they ignored my TWO separate email requests for confirmation for my reservation (very unprofessional, brighton management). Also, the housekeeping staff threw out a bag of unopened groceries that I had in a shopping bag - but then very clearly left the other plastic bags I was keeping around for shoes/etc. Confused as to why they would not be more mindful - I had $50 worth of food/drink in that bag. I also was not emailed to ask for my feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pricey for what you get

By

October 12, 2017

club

Quite competent holiday inn express, but rather pricey for what you get. Location in a somewhat commercial area. Adequate free parking is a positive, as was the breakfast and the professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay!

By

October 12, 2017

I was so impressed with the service, staff, and accommodations. I was greeted by friendly staff and received follow up during my stay to make sure I was completely satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and the furnishings comfy. I enjoyed relaxing at this location. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 11, 2017

club

Gives you what you need and expect from a holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

October 04, 2017

club

Free breakfast was on point and the room setup was awesome. I wasn’t a fan of the area but there was a parking garage in the back of the hotel with free parking. I would have loved to stay a couple extra days to utilize the fitness center and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great value near LA

By

September 25, 2017

We stayed here for a short night looking for a good value hotel with parking. We arrived in the evening and immediately received some welcome water.

The check in went quick but the associatie wasn't that friendly.

The room was the one booked but all four of us got allergic reactions in the room and we ended up sneezing and using so many tissues all night long. It was the only hotel where this happened during our two week stay in the USA.

Breakfast was the basic HIEX spread with a very nice pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet hotel experience

By

September 24, 2017

club

We were pleased about just about everything at this hotel. Nice room, comfy bed. Good breakfast choices with plenty of hot coffee

Read More
Read Less

September stay

By

September 21, 2017

I had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay at your property.,I will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friday Night Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

I booked my stay through the IGH Rewards number, at first i was disappointed due to the member on the phone informing me the room was a king bed and regular room. Upon check in, I was given a handicap room with a queen bed. If I would've know these circumstances, I most likely would've roomed elsewhere for the same cost and received what i was asked for. Felt that rhe member on the phone just wanted the sale.
Other than that, my stays at Holiday in a usually very pleasant and so was this one. Clean, friendly staff and n breakfast is always good! Overall it was a good stay here. Only complaint was the booking process that was misleading but overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

September 18, 2017

Good clean hotel, friendly staff, location in Pasadena not so great..

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 15, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet Hotel of the main road

By

September 14, 2017

Surprisingly good for a Holiday Express off of Colorado Blvd. Heavy traffic yet little traffic noise can be heard from our room. The room and bath room was clean and no dust on furniture. The mattress and pillows were a little bit too firm for me. The facilities were decent with a nice little gym. Not very many hotel gyms have free weights, but this one does. Only minus is the TV in the gym is behind the exercise machines so I had to watch TV via the wall mirror while working out. The pool and Jacuzzi looked ok but I did not go in.

Breakfast was typical American style with the usual choices: scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, boiled egg, cereal, and fruit. Plenty of seating space.

Parking is easy out front or in the garage behind the hotel. Only minus is it is bit far to walk to down town (about 3miles)

Read More
Read Less