Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 451 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great service

By

20 octubre 2017

Great staff, good location, comfortable bed, clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally comfortable bed and nice staff

By

19 octubre 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable and conveniently located off Interstate 10 in West Pensacola.

The pool is heated although it was too hot to really use for a long period of time while we were there.

The king suite is so roomy and gives a feel of home. Not the cramped quarters of other hotel suites. The beds comfort is the most important factor for me at a hotel and I'm happy to say that the bed was incredibly comfortable. We had a wonderful nights sleep.

Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were very soft and comfortable.

By

18 octubre 2017

I think that in the future that i would stay at a Holliday Inn express again. Although our stay was to avoid a hurricane coming up from the Gulf of Mexico. It is most definitely the best that I have ever stayed in. I give the hotel five stars for everything, including the facilities that I did not use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return guest

By

16 octubre 2017

This is our designated hotel when we stay in the Pensacola area while traveling through Florida. Always clean and comfortable. Convenient to I-10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, great staff

By

16 octubre 2017

I enjoyed my one night stay at this hotel. It was clean and neat and quiet place to stay. The breakfast was the typical stuff but fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Enjoyed a nice spacious room. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast selection. Friendly and professional staff. Wayne was working the breakfast bar and does a great job. He was friendly, helpful, and we enjoyed talking with him. Easy off and on to I-10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed Holiday Inn

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable, room temperature was great, did a late check out so we slept thru breakfast but we enjoyed our sleep. :-)
Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over all stay Bull and accommodating from all of staff

By

12 octubre 2017

club

The managers that were on staff is very knowledgeable willing to help when needed making sure everything was ready for us I would recommend anyone to come to this hotel, a place to relax kickback . And most all very clean. The Hotel is in a area at interstate I 10, grocery stores, service stations, and eateries very good location .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coordinator

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Stay thereevery time I travel for business to the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Because I said so...

By

30 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location on a monthly basis during travel for work. This location make it very easy for me to stay at the same place for a few days, in addition there are two restaurants practically in their parking lot, and a supermarket just down the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon travels

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was so friendly! We were just passing through on our way to St. Petersburg, FL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of service and consideration

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

The overall stay was good. However, after traveling over 13 hrs to get there, they made us wait till check-in time of 3pm before we could get into our room. They didn't even offer to pro-rate a room for us. Heck, I would have been willing to pay for a whole night, just to be able to get some sleep. We were absolutely exhausted, but the lady at the front desk couldn't of cared less.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información