Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 319 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

319opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean, Modern, Friendly and Quiet

By

25 febrero 2017

Staff is super nice, friendly and helpful. Breakfast is outstanding, serving area is spotless, well stocked and maintained - it is very obvious that the staff take great pride in the jobs that they do. Very nice Heated Indoor Pool! Rooms are modern with built-in USB charging stations. Location is just off I-10 outside of Pensacola FL on Pine Forrest Road, although it is just off of the Interstate - it is very quiet and peaceful. Great family place! Highly recommend the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 febrero 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Parking good. Staff was great. I will stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stop

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Overall Holiday Inns have become very nice places to stay and this hotel is just that. the only problems i had was the amount of noise on the first floor all night. (note to self, request a room NOT on the first floor from now on). And the eggs in the breakfast bar were very bad, not real. other then that the stay and beds and room were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth the stop

By

23 febrero 2017

It was a very clean Holiday Inn, clearly living up to the standards of the industry. The staff were super nice and very professional. We were there for a conference and I had 8 rooms. No complaints from any of my kids nor myself. This place is convenient and definitely worth the stop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and guest service

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and food was great . The staff was friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Nice place to stay. I always look for a Holday Inn Express to stay in when I am traveling over all other hotels as I know that I will like it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Also, a thank you for being loyal to our brand as we continue to meet your expectations. We are looking forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant room and excellant heated pool!

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Super great place to stay after a long day of travel! Breakfast available early so you can get an early start in morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are looking forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.room..Convenient to I 10 Easy on and off. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Perfect after a long day traveling. Definitely would stay again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much! I am so glad you found our hotel was quiet and relaxing. We would love to have you stay at our hotel on the next travel to Pensacola, FL.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Can always count on holiday inn express being a good clean place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much! You sure can always count on us for a good clean place to stay. We are looking forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are looking forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable, and friendly staff.

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Would defiantly stay again. Great location for working in Pensacola.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. It is always our pleasure to make you feel at home away from home. Hopefully, you will visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, professional staff

By

13 febrero 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful upon check-in and check-out. I had to have some documents sent to me while there and the staff as promised called while I was out during the day working to notify me that my package had been received. Overall, the property was clean and so was my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are glad we was able to meet your expectation in service. Hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información