Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola W I-10

130 Loblolly Lane , Pensacola, Florida 32526

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 944 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

944opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    672
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Pensacola location

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Cost of the room was too high, relative to both the location and to other Holiday Inn Expresses where I have stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Bathtub

By

15 noviembre 2020

I asked if they had bathtubs and they said yes. They did upgrade my room to a Suite.
But still No Bathtub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Clean Room and Bathroom

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Large room for 5 with two flat screen. TVs.
Room was exceptionally clean and both beds made up tightly.
Staff at the front desk, Michael or Chris, was very professional and polite.
Even though room was booked for 5 people, only had 2 sets of towels in room. Went down stairs to front desk and notified Chris who immediately apologized and went to back and came back with 3 freshly washed clean sets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 noviembre 2020

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房舒适干净,早餐略简单(非常时期)

By

07 noviembre 2020

总体来说挺满意的,房间大而整洁,床铺干净,床垫硬度适中。
老式空调有点吵。
由于疫情原因早饭改成自取小包装的糕点和饮料,品种有点少而且口味一般。
总得来说性价比还可以。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michelle

By

28 octubre 2020

The hotel was centrally located. Clean rooms and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and accommodations

By

23 octubre 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming, worked hard at making sure the check in process was smooth and very quick. The lobby area was setup well with every COVID safety measure you could think of. The elevator and halls to the rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. There is a very nice, large indoor pool and exercise room with lots of equipment. Our room was large and very pleasantly decorated with great lighting. Our bed was king size and very comfortable for me. It was not rock hard but plush with a firm base. There is a separate sitting area with a large TV, couch and small table. Also a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. There is second TV in front of the bed. Very large bathroom with a large walk in shower with great water pressure. The hotel is conveniently located at a entrance/exit to I-10. We were only minutes away from anything we wanted to. The parking was plenty and the lot was very well lit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

18 octubre 2020

I made on line reservation thru IHG app. For King w/ Jacuzzi. Manager called me Fri. Before my upcoming stay asked if I would be willing to change to a king suite I agreed upon arrival I was placed in a 2 bed queen suite at a higher price then my reservation. Was told that was all they had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Poor. Overpriced and the staff cannot get basic tasks done such as picking up the garbage in the hallway. I spend a lot of money with IHG at the platinum level. Totally dissapointed with this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

23 septiembre 2020

I feel the stopping of breakfast is a inconsiderate decision.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and restful!

By

17 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful Hotel inside and out! People were great! A great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, friendly service!

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn because I always know to expect the same level of comfort and cleanliness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información