Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 269 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 agosto 2016

Great place for business stays. The staff is very friendly and accommodating!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time and writing such a wonderful review. Our staff is takes great pride in assisting our guests and making them feel welcome and relaxed. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great Rooms. Clean Rooms. Passed Black Light Inspection.
Quiet, comfortable rooms with comfortable pillows. Great Breakfast, Great Coffee, Great cookies and juice in the evenings! The staff greet you by name if you are a return customer which I am. I have yet to be disappointed by them. They are FAMILY driven, not Customer driven. I think their motto is "Come as a guest and leave as Family" That's the way they treat you anyway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
It is always a pleasure to see you walk through the doors. You are family to us! The cookies are always a nice touch in the afternoon. Looking forward to seeing you again later this week!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 julio 2016

club

We were in town for a funeral. Your location was perfect for the services and visiting family. I have already recommended you to the family. The staff was great! My lack of sleep was due to the circumstances of our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review. Please accept our sincerest condolences for your loss. While we know that your were here under stressful circumstances, we glad to know your stay with us met all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our night at the hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly, accommodations were excellent. The location was ideal for our trip between Jacksonville, FL and New Orleans. We were treated exceptionally well as IHG members. The breakfast was also outstanding. Being an IHG member has served us well, and I look forward to being similarly pleased in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a glowing review. Our location is ideal for our travelers passing through the area. We are easily accessible from I-10 with plenty of eating options nearby. Our IHG members are valuable and we always make sure then know just how much we appreciate them. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay with Express

By

19 julio 2016

club

This stay met all of my wants and needs. The friendly staff and cleanliness of the inside of the building really made me feel comfortable. The room was spacious and the temperature of the room was ideal for a great nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful review. Our staff takes pride in ensuring all of our guests needs are met. It pleases us to know that your staff was both relaxing and comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

Staff was very helpful getting us a room without reservations.

Hotel was clean and up to date. Great variety and quality of breakfast served.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing such a glowing review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the good word about our location. It was a pleasure assisting you getting a room. It always is our goal to get our guests checked in and settled as soon as possible. Our breakfast is top notch! I hope you tasted the cinnamon rolls! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort

By

10 julio 2016

club

Found the room to be clean and beds comfortable, but a little hard and high for me. Quiet and bathroom clean. No smells. Nice TV in the sitting area of suite as well as bedroom area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing your review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the great word about our location. Next time you visit us, ask the front desk for a step stool...we have them available for our guests needing assistance with the beds (I need them myself!) We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for business travel

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

nowhere to eat, staff have a job and that is to punch in and then punch out. not very professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We deeply regret that you stay with us did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take your concerns seriously. With your feedback we will focus on training and professionalism with our staff. It is our hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not our typical stay @ Holiday inn Express

By

28 junio 2016

I had made reservations at this location a couple of weeks in advance and had chosen the option of booking early and paying in advance. Upon arrival, we checked in as normal, but was not greeted as Priority Club members. The desk clerk ask for my credit card information so that any incidentals could be charged if needed. I stated at that time that the room had already been prepaid in advance, and she confirmed that indeed it was.
After reviewing my bill and my bank statement, after checking out and returning home, I discovered that when my card was swiped at check in, that charged another $242.00 to my card. At check out $173.00 was credited back, but my rate for the 2nd night stay was higher than the original rate at booking time. I also noticed that on my statement, that we had been checked out after the 1st night stay and then rebooked back in at the higher rate. I called the hotel and was initially informed that there was an automatic $25.00 per night charge and that the charge would be refunded in a day or so. I asked why it wasn't refunded with the other $173.00 and they were unable to provide and explanation.
I also asked for an explanation as to why we were checked out and then rebooked at the higher rate. Again the person on the phone was unable to provide and explanation and would have to wait.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Sadly there are times when issues do arise during a guest's stay. Our team works very hard to correct any of these issues and I am confident the errors you encountered have been corrected. We do apologize and hope that you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and GREAT pillows!!

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This place was very clean and everyone was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our property and it shows. You are right, the pillows are awesome! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool

By

25 junio 2016

My family had a very awesome stay in this hotel. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and location

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel was excellent in every way. The location was very good for a vacation. The staff at the front desk gave us wonderful directions to the various sites we were looking for. The rooms were large and clean. The common area had places to sit and relax. The WiFi was very good. Every area was spotlessly clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome. The 24 hr. coffee availability was much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We enjoyed having you as our guest. There are so many great sights to see and we are happy to know you were able to experience them. Your kind words are deeply appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información