Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola W I-10

130 Loblolly Lane , Pensacola, Florida 32526

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1088 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1088opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    765
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

16 mayo 2022

The hotel and rooms were very well kept and clean. The door said masks were required but it appears they were not, would prefer that if there's a sign that it would be followed, and if there's not then I'd assume it's not expected - i.e. please be consistent.

Coffee was ok, better in the lobby than the Keurig machines in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

09 mayo 2022

The front desk attendant was a dream. So nice and efficient and helpful, and an awesome recommendation for a local restaurant. Delicious Middle Eastern fare at Taste of Jerusalem. Clean and comfortable rooms. I recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect break after long day on the road

By

03 mayo 2022

Very clean rooms and property. Beds were super comfortable and breakfast was actually really good! My room looked out onto a green space so very relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 abril 2022

Very comfortable, clean and inviting. Great hotel staff and close to many sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay as usual

By

26 abril 2022

We have been staying here for the last 3 years for basketball tournaments!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC went from heat to freezing cold all night long

By

08 enero 2022

Apparently the AC system in our room had a known issue with the AC system. It would go from heat, which we needed, to freezing cold output and then back to heat all night long. We didn’t learn this until we had already went to sleep. The manager told us in the morning that, yes, they had a few systems doing that. My question is, “Why put someone in a room with an AC system that was malfunctioning? I didn’t appreciate the inability to get a good night’s rest and I didn’t appreciate their apathy regarding fixing the problem. I stay exclusively at IHG properties but I want my money back on this stay and this investigated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night in Tallahassee

By

10 diciembre 2021

Overall, a pleasant place to stay. Friendly and very helpful staff. Easy access from the interstate.
Only issue was logging to wifi. Apparently there is an issue for Apple laptops, while this was resolved, it is difficult to understand how a hotel system can have such an issue with a commonly used platform (have experienced the same issue with the same chain over the last several months).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This property is well managed and maintained.

By

08 diciembre 2021

I commend the management and regular staff for going above and beyond to insure a quality stay during the busy event weekend. Any hic-up was handle quickly and professionally.
The hotel was apparently understaffed as many businesses are these days. However, the management and staff took on any role necessary to make our stay enjoyable. It was noticed the long ours that each were putting in during our 5 day stay.
As usual, the property was clean and well maintained.
The dining area was cleaned and kept well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Snowball Derby

By

08 diciembre 2021

Great job see you next year keep doing what you doing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Pensacola

By

08 diciembre 2021

Please see remarks on original survey/questionnaire

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

05 diciembre 2021

The TV is on the wall crooked and the toilet would run every once in a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

From the minute of arriving until we left, everyone we encountered were polite and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información