Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasant room and excellant heated pool!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Super great place to stay after a long day of travel! Breakfast available early so you can get an early start in morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable.room..Convenient to I 10 Easy on and off. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Perfect after a long day traveling. Definitely would stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Can always count on holiday inn express being a good clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable, and friendly staff.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Would defiantly stay again. Great location for working in Pensacola.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. It is always our pleasure to make you feel at home away from home. Hopefully, you will visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, professional staff

By

February 13, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful upon check-in and check-out. I had to have some documents sent to me while there and the staff as promised called while I was out during the day working to notify me that my package had been received. Overall, the property was clean and so was my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. We are glad we was able to meet your expectation in service. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Failed Customer Accomodation

By

February 06, 2017

I used my free annual reward night that comes with my credit card. Clerk demanded to swipe my credit card. When I asked her if this is required she stated yes. I then asked her if I did not provide the credit card would I be able to use my free night and she stated no. I stayed here last year with no problems obviously because I paid with a credit card. I had another problem with using a free night because they charged me a small amount of money for who knows what reason, but who needs this hassle especially if you are using your rewards that you earned. What really aggravates me is there were charges on my credit pending 3 days after my visit. I can never recommend this Hotel with this policy and urge everyone to avoid this Hotel and let your wallet do the talking!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. I apologize for the inconvenience for our $25 dollar deposit that was authorized on your credit card at check in. The reason we ask for a deposit is to cover incidental charges to your room. When authorizing all credit cards it usually takes up to three business days for the money is return to your account depending on your bank. Again, we apologize for your inconvenience. We are looking forward to your return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean new hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Restful night. No problems. Helpful professional staff. Recommend for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

quality service, quality price

By

February 04, 2017

I was very relaxed and enjoyed my time away from home... the room was very clean, as well as the rest of the hotel..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. Your feedback is very important to us. Our staff work very hard to keep everything in place and clean so that our guest will be comfortable. We all are looking forward to your return to our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great location! Great staff!

By

February 04, 2017

club

We recently used this hotel for no reason other than they had a heated, indoor pool and a hot breakfast. We needed a location to have a pool party for two kids who have winter birthdays. The staff was extremely friendly and seemed genuinely happy to help us. Based on our experience, we decided that this needs to be something we do more often. The kids had a blast!

Read More
Read Less

Business in Pensacola

By

January 29, 2017

Fine
Polite and courteous staff
Uneventful stay
Please let me get out of this review
I'm not going to count my characters
This is the worst part of my stay
*************"†******************†***

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected

By

January 27, 2017

club

Never really sure what you're going to get when you book a room, we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We were greeted by a friendly employee who checked us in. The hotel looked and smelled like it was just built but we found out it was recently renovated. The king room was good size, very clean and bed was comfortable. The bathroom and shower was very clean and updated. There was even a night light built into bathroom receptacle. Breakfast was basic but good.
Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pensacola, FL. I am so glad to hear that we meet your expectation. We are looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less