Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Breakfast and Front Desk Staff

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great Stay! Comfy beds and excellent breakfast. Need a few different breakfast meat choices.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this property! The only problem that I had was the price was to high. Even though I enjoyed my stay, I will have to be staying at a different hotel . This is not by my doing, bit the company that I work for.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

January 12, 2017

The room was very comfortable, and the staff was very pleasant. The breakfast provided a good variety for our different likes.

Read More
Read Less

Checking time

By

January 08, 2017

club

It took a long time to check in due to one clerk and 3 people checking in. The clerk tried to handle it. We had driven quite far and it was late. I sure that is what made it seem forever to get checked I. The clerk was very polite and said she was sorry it took so long.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute trip

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great location and rate considering this was not a planned visit.

Read More
Read Less

Visit family for the holidays

By

January 06, 2017

club

We had a great experience at the hotel , only complaint is I took almost 3 weeks before I received my deposit back that wasn't mention when I booked he room.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Getaway

By

January 05, 2017

club

I visited your hotel for the christmas holidays, the service was great, staff and overall stay was great

Read More
Read Less

best beds ever...good price

By

January 04, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay however the noise level in the hallways while staff were cleaning was a bit loud. the beds was the best very comfortable and clean. restaurants are in walking distance. the building looks and smell like new . front desk was very nice I noticed she was training a young lady that night . the young lady needs to smile and make eye contact with customers, maybe she was shy. anyway I still will stay again if I was in the area again. breakfast was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 03, 2017

Very clean and nice! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable and relaxing stay right off of the interstate and super convenient for work travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

December 21, 2016

club

I stay at this HIE often - with the state of the airline industry now, I prefer to drive from TX to FL rather than fly. Its location and the general stay are perfect. The staff has always been much more helpful and genuinely nice than almost any other business hotel I've stayed in. Having a complete breakfast onsite is wonderful when you're trying to get back on the road early - it never disappoints. The rooms have been re-done recently are are very well-kept and up-to-date ... and, did I mention, it's really quiet? ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service; Comfortable Bed, Very Clean

By

December 21, 2016

club

This may be one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've encountered. From beginning to end, the entire hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable with plenty of seating, storage and several electrical and charging outlets. The bath was well stocked with plenty towels and bath necessities. We enjoyed an afternoon in the indoor pool which was clean and free of a harsh chlorine smell. Breakfast selections were a good variety of continental items as well as hot items. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay again on my next trip to Pensacola. A huge "Thank You" goes out to the entire staff!

Read More
Read Less