Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Return guest

By

October 16, 2017

This is our designated hotel when we stay in the Pensacola area while traveling through Florida. Always clean and comfortable. Convenient to I-10.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

October 16, 2017

I enjoyed my one night stay at this hotel. It was clean and neat and quiet place to stay. The breakfast was the typical stuff but fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed a nice spacious room. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast selection. Friendly and professional staff. Wayne was working the breakfast bar and does a great job. He was friendly, helpful, and we enjoyed talking with him. Easy off and on to I-10.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Holiday Inn

By

October 15, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable, room temperature was great, did a late check out so we slept thru breakfast but we enjoyed our sleep. :-)
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Over all stay Bull and accommodating from all of staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

The managers that were on staff is very knowledgeable willing to help when needed making sure everything was ready for us I would recommend anyone to come to this hotel, a place to relax kickback . And most all very clean. The Hotel is in a area at interstate I 10, grocery stores, service stations, and eateries very good location .

Read More
Read Less

Coordinator

By

October 06, 2017

club

Stay thereevery time I travel for business to the area

Read More
Read Less

Because I said so...

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location on a monthly basis during travel for work. This location make it very easy for me to stay at the same place for a few days, in addition there are two restaurants practically in their parking lot, and a supermarket just down the street.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon travels

By

September 29, 2017

club

The woman at the front desk was so friendly! We were just passing through on our way to St. Petersburg, FL.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of service and consideration

By

September 28, 2017

club

The overall stay was good. However, after traveling over 13 hrs to get there, they made us wait till check-in time of 3pm before we could get into our room. They didn't even offer to pro-rate a room for us. Heck, I would have been willing to pay for a whole night, just to be able to get some sleep. We were absolutely exhausted, but the lady at the front desk couldn't of cared less.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

September 25, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was absolutely amazing! Cindy at the front desk eager to make stay the best possible. Good breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Bed

By

September 24, 2017

club

Bad bed! Noisy A/C! Recommend you sleep standing up!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

I haven't had a disappointing experience at a Holiday Inn Express yet. The rooms are clean and modern, the ammendiates are great and my family really enjoyed the pool and breakfast selection. Holiday Inn Express is my go-to hotel.

Read More
Read Less