Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2087 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2087opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1572
  • 4 Estrellas
    363
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Will not go back

By

26 octubre 2021

Long story short we were very unhappy with our stay. The room was infested with flies. I reported it and have been given the runaround. We will not go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and value - Great location

By

25 octubre 2021

club

This is one of the best places to stay in Pittsburgh for comfort, convenience, and value. They offer free shuttles to a lot of great locations around the town. They are near lots of great local and national places to eat. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK place to rest

By

25 octubre 2021

club

Great staff. Good service. Ok amenities. Room could use a little more attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steve

By

24 octubre 2021

club

Room needs updated ! Small bathroom ! Good location close to the casino and stadium !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 octubre 2021

Visited this hotel for a business trip. Great and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and hotel was pretty quiet so I was able to get good rest while I stayed here. Will definitely be staying here again when I am back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'd stay again!

By

22 octubre 2021

Great place to stay, comfy and the staff will bend over backwards for you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Staff was friendly and provided great service. Shuttle service was very accommodating. The breakfast could of been a little better. Only problem I had was the room was not cleaned thoroughly. There was used soap in the bathroom and a barrette in the sink. There was used plastic utensils in the kitchen drawers. The comforter was dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay but not great...

By

21 octubre 2021

The location was easy to find. It was a quiet hotel, especially considering the number of people staying there. Outright appearance was ok overall. Fantastic hotel fitness center compared to most hotels. Bed was reasona ly comfortable for not being my own and I slept pretty well. It was not the cleanest, but also not the dirtiest. I'm sure they are short handed like everyone else, but there was an overall dingy feeling. Hair all over the room (thankfully not in the shhets!)and pet hair on the floor in the hallway. So it was ok but not great overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Very nice room - service was good but probably needed more help at the desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, spacious rooms

By

17 octubre 2021

Room size was great and beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pittsburgh Stay

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Stayed 2 mights, passing through and sightseeing. We are happy with the location, easy to get around and love to have free parking. Overall happy with the accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost

By

14 octubre 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel unaware of the Steelers game on Sunday, everyone was sitting around drinking beer in the lobby, you couldn’t tell who worked there or not, not that big of a deal. No masks were worn, beds had springs popping, and stiff. We left a few items and called a few times asking for help and no call back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información