Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 824 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

CMWa

By

June 28, 2017

club

A good place to stay. It is just outside of downtown. It could be less expensive but rooms in Pittsburgh can be difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great hotel. Much better experience than the last one we stayed at on Waterfront. Close to town!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

June 27, 2017

club

Superb hotel. Service of 5 star. Gym is nice and breakfast was excellent with great variety of choices. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Close enough to the city, yet away from the business

By

June 26, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for three nights and enjoyed the quality of services offered. The hotel is close to the highway leading in all directions, which made it very convenient. Hotel staff were friendly and pleasurable. Highly recommended if you're looking for an affordable "southside" hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great time- nice rooms!

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great friendly service! Nice rooms, helpful with getting transportation to and from places!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

I booked online and had a computer issue but the staff here was able to use those rates and change my date of stay with no problems. The breakfast in the morning was excellent and the staff helped us pack up items for others still in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Pittsburgh

By

June 24, 2017

club

Located right off I-376, very easy to find. The room was full of amenities, including a small fridge and a microwave. WiFi was fast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay and very helpful staff. Great location for jumping off to sites of pgh. Shuttle is great extra.

Read More
Read Less

VFW Convention Overflow

By

June 21, 2017

I booked the Holiday Inn Express as the convention hotel up the street where my VFW convention was being held was overbooked. In the end, it turned out (in my opinion) that I had the BETTER hotel by far.

I engaged with Holiday Inn Express personnel across ALL shifts during the course of my stay, and I found them all to be very friendly and accommodating. Numerous front desk and shuttle service employees were extremely customer oriented and very friendly and personable.

The shuttle service at this hotel was one of the best I have experienced in my 30 years with IBM. I chose this hotel, partly because it had High Customer Reviews (4.7), and ultimately found the hotel to be even better than the reviews. This hotel is a good or better than any hotel I have used in Pittsburgh while visiting my daughter throughout her 4 year stint at U of PITT.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and a peaceful location

By

June 21, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this property. Friendly staff ( Robb, Diane, Eva and all others (Cannot remember all the names from Front Desk and from the breakfast section). . Thank you for making my stay a comfortable one.

Request is send my bill in a e-mail or upload a soft copy of my receipt

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable price, convenient location, excellent shuttle service, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Friendly, helpful staff make this a great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

this hotel was very clean and convenient to downtown Pittsburgh with the free shuttle. The rooms were fresh and clean, breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I booked this place 6 months prior and even pre-paid but IHG had no record of it. No one could help me until I arrived at the hotel and spoke to the front desk. They were very patient, listened to my issue and fixed it. The problem was the they had my last name as my first name. Chad at the front desk resolved this in no time! He took the time which nobody from IHG or corporate could figure out. Prior to him resolving this, I swore i would never stay at another Holiday Inn. Chad changed my mind.

Read More
Read Less