Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 764 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great hotel but nothing close as we think. Nothing to walk distance. But great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Just stayed for the night after a concert. Great service and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Pittsburgh!

By

April 26, 2017

club

All of the staff were super friendly. Our room was clean and had everything we needed and some. The pool was nice. And the breakfast was actually pretty good. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

The shuttle service makes this place top of the heap

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

April 25, 2017

Hotel is in great shape and very close to town. The breakfast is above average. Customer service/shuttle driver is very knowledgeable with area and recommendations to parking and sites to visit. Parking is not very good, If you are there during the week you are fighting with the business employees from next door, however night time or weekend arrival is not a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Oldie but Goodie

By

April 24, 2017

This hotel is older but you can tell that they take great measures to maintain the typical high quality of the Holiday Inn brand. I'm sure they have done significant remodels as well. Room size is above average. The hotel was completely full the night we stayed and was very pleased with how quiet our room was. The breakfast staff was extremely friendly. They even had a shuttle service to downtown. Would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAFF

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff is amazing they are very friendly from the time I walked in the door they were very welcoming,attentive, and willing to help.The shuttle service is also create sure I was on time for my meetings and promptly picked me up..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was my first stay here. I will be back. The guest service, room and bed were all up to the mark. The value for money was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Loved the location and found the beds very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Pittsburgh. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast center was fully stocked and had a good variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

April 20, 2017

We had a relaxing time. Newer rooms were comfortable and we appreciated the free shuttle to the Pirates game.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location! Friendly Staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed for three nights when visiting family. Room was very clean and staff was friendly and courteous. My son loved the warm pool water and I liked that there was a top notch fitness center.
Free breakfast was varied and tasty.
Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but room didn't smell "fresh"

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room smelled like it was a past smoking room where they tried to cover up the smell

Read More
Read Less