Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 878 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable all around

By

August 15, 2017

club

It was a great stay all around. We wanted a nice getaway and this was close to local places that we wanted to go to in Pittsburgh. No issues at all with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 14, 2017

Staff was so kind and helpful. Wish I could have stayed longer they made it great.

Read More
Read Less

Bad toilet

By

August 13, 2017

club

The rooms should be thoroughly checked and cleaned before making them available for guests.' The staff who ushered us to the another room did not even bother to say sorry for the inconvenience caused by the bad toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

August 12, 2017

club

Staff always greets me in a friendly, welcoming way and the room is always clean

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Greentree was a great choice for staying in Pittsburgh without the hustle and bustle of downtown. Take advantage of the shuttle service to take you where you need to be.

Special kudos to the cleaning and maintenance staff. Every employee we talked to was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Didn't want to get out of bed...

By

August 11, 2017

club

I highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a great hotel to stay at. I have stayed here twice within the past few months, and the staff is always super friendly, and very accommodating. My favorite part about my stay, is the whole reason why you stay at a hotel...the bed. I can honestly say that it was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Which I don't know if it was completely the bed, or the comfy pillows and crisp sheets that helped. Either way, it was very difficult to get motivated to get out of bed.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

The building is very old but remodeled and well kept. The staff is the friendliest staff we ever seen at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh weekend

By

August 10, 2017

club

The room was average. You can hear a lot of traffic out in the hallway. Staff did try to be the best. The shuttle is just undependable and you are not always sure how the staff will react.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for the first time last year when we attended a Pittsburgh Pirates game. We weren't aware of the shuttle service they offered. They took us to PNC Park, which was wonderful considering all of the traffic in Pittsburgh. My grandson enjoyed the indoor pool. The breakfast buffet is good. It is kept stocked and the eating area is clean. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and courteous. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfy and clean. Have stayed here numerous times. Only complaint is that we booked a king room with a sofa bed. We were given a king room with no sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant experience

By

August 08, 2017

club

The staff was so rude they accused me smok in nonsmoking rooms I I denyed this accusation and I told them but they were so loud rude and radicle toward me and my family they did not respect us they refuse even to discuss about that
The room service manger was raising her voice over us telling us that we are lying about smoking
I felt so disrespected and disappointed
All these arguments were infornt of people checking in in the front desck earia

Read More
Read Less

Отличный номер и персонал отеля.

By

August 05, 2017

club

Остановились на одну ночь по пути. Понравился номер, персонал, обслуживание. А также красивый город.

Read More
Read Less