Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 756 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    620
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Awesome

By

27 octubre 2020

The staff is great. Quiet. Showers are a the best. Complimentary breakfast was jus right for something quick. Beds are comfortable just right. Pillows are perfect. Great stay 10/10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AFFORDABLE COMFORT. FRIENDLINESS THAT FLOWS BEYOND MASKS.

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Affordability; check. Cleanliness; check. Comfortable bed and room interior; check ! Friendly, caring staff; check !

Location is near church and accessible to shopping and entertainment while avoiding major roads that are notoriously busy.

An easy choice to return to when I come back to town. A place I will (and have already) recommend without hesitation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get away

By

27 octubre 2020

Excellent location and value. Work done in home required extended stay. Still close enough to home for checking but felt like a vacation..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel for great price!

By

24 octubre 2020

club

This place looked so nice! Both inside and out! Hands down the best hotel we have ever stayed at and for an amazing price. We have stayed other places for our normal hospital appointments but they were okay. This is such a great experience and place and we will now being staying here for all future plans. The employees are so kind and accommodating! Best stay best place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Party

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We arrived early and the staff accommodated us immediately. The receptionist was very pleasant and very friendly. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The place was in perfect condition over all. Despite the covid-19 situations they still managed to offer a good variety for a quick breakfast and the ability to dine in the lobby. The only thing to frit over if any was the water pressure in the bathroom but nothing serious. Would recommend this property for anyone visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Clean room. Check-in time could be a little earlier to allow business travelers more convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again when pool is open

By

20 octubre 2020

Pillows and bed were comfortable, room was clean. I wish I would have known prior to booking the the pool and hot tub were closed, as that was part of the plan during our trip. When we arrived the front desk clerk said it was closed for maintenance, however the sign on the door leading to the pool said due to COVID. Other than that the hotel overall was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF

By

19 octubre 2020

The staff of the front desk made me feel very welcome during my stay and knew me by my name.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room!

By

18 octubre 2020

Friendly staff, clean rooms, due to covid breakfast sucked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly

By

14 octubre 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located, new and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

13 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was exceptionally clean! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect stay for my daughter and I.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friend, nice and helpful.

By

04 octubre 2020

If ever back in this area again I definitely will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información