Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 910 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    736
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice

By

25 mayo 2022

It was nice loved the pool. Kids enjoyed our stay , I’d highly recommend it to anyone traveling it was in a very quiet area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

It is a Great place to stay I really enjoyed my time staying at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone that were to ask me about staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

This property is very clean and the bed is extremely comfort!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

10 diciembre 2021

This is one of the nicest HIE I have stayed in. It was clean and fresh and had all of the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

Location of the hotel is great for those traveling by car. There are a number of places to eat within 10 minutes of the hotel although none from my questioning the staff are of fine dining. I did enjoy the good at the local restaurant recommended by the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

Overall pleasant stay. Breakfast was good, but no decaf coffee during the 4 days we were there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLT

By

30 noviembre 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth was excellent but we had previously had checked into the Holiday Inn Express in Anderson, Indiana to stay one night while driving to Plymouth. The facility in Anderson was dirty and the room smelled awful, so continued our drive to Plymouth.
The facility in Anderson was suppose to credit my card back, but it apparently wasn’t!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay in Plymouth, MI

By

29 noviembre 2021

I had a great stay at this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to this location. Breakfast food and area was exceptional. Wish only it had a Restaurant, but that is a minor detail. And again, I can only recommend this Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

お値打ち価格

By

29 noviembre 2021

ビジネスで使用するには必要十分だと思います。ただ、全体的に対応が遅いのと、レシートの準備が無くなった事などは、改善して頂きたいです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family spot

By

28 noviembre 2021

So comfy. Lots of space for family with a few kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 noviembre 2021

Clean. Comfortable bed. My flight came in early and they allowed me check in early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was nice

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Loud, the door to the side exit, the housekeepers door, the room above is. Offer ear plugs. I could hear every thing and did not sleep will not be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información