Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 800 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

April 23, 2021

It is located in a great location, close to to many things. Rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated. The breakfast is good compared to many other places due to the pandemic. The only issue we had was a noise complaint about our toddler. When we checked in I specifically requested to be as far away as possible from other people because I know she can be loud at times and loves to run around the room. We actually had to move rooms because the people below us called and said we were disruptive, at 6pm. We try to be very considerate of others around us which is why I requested to be away from others. Most of the staff is incredibly friendly and we really liked them.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great staff

By

April 20, 2021

club

The beds were very comfortable and the staff was super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

The room was Clean comfortable. The hotel was quiet and a good price. There were nice breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Amplia habitación. Desayuno demasiado simple

By

April 13, 2021

club

El desayuno solo da, hot cakes, aunque no siempre hay disponibles. Igual que el jugo. Las demás opciones se limita a avena, yogurth, fruta (alguna en mal estado), y pan

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

April 07, 2021

Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was limited due to COVID which is to be expected. It was very close to Willowbrooke Farm which is were the horse show was. Also, just a short drive into Plymouth for lots of restaurants and shops. The main reason I didn't give 5 stars was the large groups of people blocking the lobby who were not social distancing or wearing masks. It is everyone's choice to do these things, but it shouldn't have been where everyone has to pass to get to their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite with all the extras.

By

April 07, 2021

This was a last minute booking that far exceeded our expectations. The room was wonderful, roomy, clean and most importantly the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 03, 2021

club

Great place to stay, only issue was the walls are a bit thin and very easy to hear other rooms one either side doing normal things.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and clean

By

March 31, 2021

club

Very very clean place to stay and room was so spacious. Just need a few repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is new, clean and the staff is wonderful, attentive and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 30, 2021

club

everything from check in to check out was great the staff was friendly and they let me have a late check out the food was great for breakfast it was a fast easy check in and check out and they helped me with dinner suggestions

Read More
Read Less

Overall fine experience

By

March 29, 2021

club

Everything was fine as expected for the type of property and rate charged.

Read More
Read Less

Clean new rooms

By

March 28, 2021

Clean and new rooms. Bathroom had a modern and clean design. The sliding door for the shower kept on opening but all in all the bathroom was very good.

Read More
Read Less