Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 920 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good location

By

July 06, 2022

Long weekend visit to visit family- two out of three days they ran out of food for breakfast so variety was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Disorganized hotel

By

July 05, 2022

club

Upon arrival, the desk member was very friendly and accommodating. When pulling up to the facility as well as walking in the lobby, I felt it was going to be a good stay...when i got to my room, the bed was a wreck, linens all over the bathroom. It was obvious the room was not cleaned. Again, the young counter member tried tremendously to make things better for me. Found me another room even though it was less of a room than i had booked (still charged me the same though). Upon entering my second room, it was "in order" but i was leary. I emailed the general manager that night to let them know my disappointment.....never heard a word back from anyone until I approached the front desk two days later. The morning counter member was lost in space and didn't even seem like he was in the right frame of mind to listen. I stopped at the counter that night and it was the person I emailed, shocked her boss didn't respond to me that she forwarded it to. Again, no initiated response from them at all. VERY VERY disappointing stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a great bathroom!

By

July 01, 2022

Overall, my stay was great! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very nicely finished! Location of the hotel was great as well. The building sat back from the road and was surrounded on 2 sides by trees, so there was not much noise to disturb you while sleeping. CJs Brewing Company was right next door at USA Hockey Arena, and the food and staff there are wonderful as well! Great options for food and other necessities close by, with quick access to the expressway too. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel.

By

June 29, 2022

There is a drive in movie theater right next door and a dining option where someone will bring your food to you no charge. That was the most pleasant surprise. The pool is warm, I wish there had been a hot tub, but that is just a personal preference. Room was clean, bathrooms were nice. It did give off that just at home vibe. Hotel pricing is way up this year, not something that anybody at the hotel could do about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

June 27, 2022

Great property. Clean and friendly. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and location

By

June 25, 2022

Great property, well maintained and clean. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific place to have a group of wedding guests

By

June 21, 2022

This was a quality experience from beginning to end. The room coordinator for our wedding block was professional and everything went very smoothly. The front staff coordinated handing out bags and shuttle to our venue. The rooms were clean and we were able to utilize two larger rooms for hair and make up. They trully made the experience a good one!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, newer hotel.

By

June 12, 2022

Nice hotel with great service. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

June 09, 2022

The staff was friendly, the beds comfortable and the food was good. It was quiet and there was plenty of parkinig.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very clean and friendly staff

By

June 05, 2022

I visited for business and the check in was very quick. The room was clean and bed was very comfy! I had to check out at 3am and the staff were great at accommodating that. I would definitely stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 25, 2022

It was nice loved the pool. Kids enjoyed our stay , I’d highly recommend it to anyone traveling it was in a very quiet area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 15, 2021

club

It is a Great place to stay I really enjoyed my time staying at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone that were to ask me about staying there

Read More
Read Less