Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 910 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

910Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    736
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Nice

By

25. Mai 2022

It was nice loved the pool. Kids enjoyed our stay , I’d highly recommend it to anyone traveling it was in a very quiet area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

It is a Great place to stay I really enjoyed my time staying at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone that were to ask me about staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

This property is very clean and the bed is extremely comfort!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Dezember 2021

This is one of the nicest HIE I have stayed in. It was clean and fresh and had all of the amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff

By

05. Dezember 2021

Location of the hotel is great for those traveling by car. There are a number of places to eat within 10 minutes of the hotel although none from my questioning the staff are of fine dining. I did enjoy the good at the local restaurant recommended by the hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable beds

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Overall pleasant stay. Breakfast was good, but no decaf coffee during the 4 days we were there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLT

By

30. November 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth was excellent but we had previously had checked into the Holiday Inn Express in Anderson, Indiana to stay one night while driving to Plymouth. The facility in Anderson was dirty and the room smelled awful, so continued our drive to Plymouth.
The facility in Anderson was suppose to credit my card back, but it apparently wasn’t!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay in Plymouth, MI

By

29. November 2021

I had a great stay at this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get to this location. Breakfast food and area was exceptional. Wish only it had a Restaurant, but that is a minor detail. And again, I can only recommend this Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

お値打ち価格

By

29. November 2021

ビジネスで使用するには必要十分だと思います。ただ、全体的に対応が遅いのと、レシートの準備が無くなった事などは、改善して頂きたいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great family spot

By

28. November 2021

So comfy. Lots of space for family with a few kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

25. November 2021

Clean. Comfortable bed. My flight came in early and they allowed me check in early

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was nice

By

24. November 2021

club

Loud, the door to the side exit, the housekeepers door, the room above is. Offer ear plugs. I could hear every thing and did not sleep will not be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen