Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 797 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

797Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    647
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Amplia habitación. Desayuno demasiado simple

By

13. April 2021

club

El desayuno solo da, hot cakes, aunque no siempre hay disponibles. Igual que el jugo. Las demás opciones se limita a avena, yogurth, fruta (alguna en mal estado), y pan

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Friendly

By

07. April 2021

Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was limited due to COVID which is to be expected. It was very close to Willowbrooke Farm which is were the horse show was. Also, just a short drive into Plymouth for lots of restaurants and shops. The main reason I didn't give 5 stars was the large groups of people blocking the lobby who were not social distancing or wearing masks. It is everyone's choice to do these things, but it shouldn't have been where everyone has to pass to get to their rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable suite with all the extras.

By

07. April 2021

This was a last minute booking that far exceeded our expectations. The room was wonderful, roomy, clean and most importantly the bed was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

03. April 2021

club

Great place to stay, only issue was the walls are a bit thin and very easy to hear other rooms one either side doing normal things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and clean

By

31. März 2021

club

Very very clean place to stay and room was so spacious. Just need a few repairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is new, clean and the staff is wonderful, attentive and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

30. März 2021

club

everything from check in to check out was great the staff was friendly and they let me have a late check out the food was great for breakfast it was a fast easy check in and check out and they helped me with dinner suggestions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall fine experience

By

29. März 2021

club

Everything was fine as expected for the type of property and rate charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean new rooms

By

28. März 2021

Clean and new rooms. Bathroom had a modern and clean design. The sliding door for the shower kept on opening but all in all the bathroom was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was friendly, Rooms extremely clean, and beds comfortable!

By

24. März 2021

club

Wonderful Stay right from the beginning. When you come in the hotel it is clean, staff is friendly and courteous, and check-in is simple. Safe neighborhood just off the highway with plenty of restaurants nearby. Our room was large, no dust anywhere, comfortable beds, and the hotel was quiet. The hotel has great water pressure, they give you plenty of towels, and I love their shampoo and conditioner dispensers! We did have their breakfast which was the only dim spot. I wish they had more choices like fresh that day bakery selections, toast, or milk alternatives. Maybe, more fruit as a choice, however everything else was so wonderful it is still 5 stars in our eyes! Our daughter will be going to the local University and we believe this is the perfect choice for cost, distance away from the crowds yet still close enough to everything, and comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

04. März 2021

platinumelite

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth. I felt safe with all of the protocols in place. The breakfast choices were sufficient given the pandemic. The entire hotel was clean. All staff encountered were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay.

By

03. März 2021

Easy access to local highway and businesses. Clean comfortable room. Good coffee but the breakfast...take the 50 yard walk to McDonald's. Appreciated the Keurig in the room. Bring some pods from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen