Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 756 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

756ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    620
  • 4 Bintang
    110
  • 3 Bintang
    12
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Awesome

By

Oktober 27, 2020

The staff is great. Quiet. Showers are a the best. Complimentary breakfast was jus right for something quick. Beds are comfortable just right. Pillows are perfect. Great stay 10/10

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

AFFORDABLE COMFORT. FRIENDLINESS THAT FLOWS BEYOND MASKS.

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Affordability; check. Cleanliness; check. Comfortable bed and room interior; check ! Friendly, caring staff; check !

Location is near church and accessible to shopping and entertainment while avoiding major roads that are notoriously busy.

An easy choice to return to when I come back to town. A place I will (and have already) recommend without hesitation!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Get away

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Excellent location and value. Work done in home required extended stay. Still close enough to home for checking but felt like a vacation..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel for great price!

By

Oktober 24, 2020

club

This place looked so nice! Both inside and out! Hands down the best hotel we have ever stayed at and for an amazing price. We have stayed other places for our normal hospital appointments but they were okay. This is such a great experience and place and we will now being staying here for all future plans. The employees are so kind and accommodating! Best stay best place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wedding Party

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

We arrived early and the staff accommodated us immediately. The receptionist was very pleasant and very friendly. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. The place was in perfect condition over all. Despite the covid-19 situations they still managed to offer a good variety for a quick breakfast and the ability to dine in the lobby. The only thing to frit over if any was the water pressure in the bathroom but nothing serious. Would recommend this property for anyone visiting the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

Clean room. Check-in time could be a little earlier to allow business travelers more convenience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would stay again when pool is open

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Pillows and bed were comfortable, room was clean. I wish I would have known prior to booking the the pool and hot tub were closed, as that was part of the plan during our trip. When we arrived the front desk clerk said it was closed for maintenance, however the sign on the door leading to the pool said due to COVID. Other than that the hotel overall was nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT STAFF

By

Oktober 19, 2020

The staff of the front desk made me feel very welcome during my stay and knew me by my name.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room!

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Friendly staff, clean rooms, due to covid breakfast sucked

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

clean and friendly

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located, new and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Oktober 13, 2020

club

This hotel was exceptionally clean! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect stay for my daughter and I.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very friend, nice and helpful.

By

Oktober 04, 2020

If ever back in this area again I definitely will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit