Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth - Norte

Eastern Road Farlington , Portsmouth, PO6 1UN

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1508 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1072
  • 4 Estrellas
    316
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good position for visiting Portsmouth and Southsea

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Many time stayed at this hotel and will recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

15 septiembre 2021

Very nice, clean and spacious room. Very good value for money. Breakfast had a good spread.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-ferry stop over

By

15 septiembre 2021

I stayed in this hotel for the weekend before my ferry to France. The hotel is a large modern hotel with good facilities. I booked a family room for two adults and two children. My room was very spacious and had a double bed and a double sofa bed that was pulled out and made up pre-arrival. Hotel was clean and well ventilated, staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay overnight before a ferry in Portsmouth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping in gun whatf

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Really friendly staff Martin who checked us in very helpful clean and breakfast was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

Enjoyable hotel, great for a family break. Spacious rooms, always great that breakfast is included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location and comfy bed

By

13 septiembre 2021

The hotel is well located and the rooms as always are clean with a good bed. The food and drink selection was limited due to lack of availability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and fantastic location

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed here one night on our way to the ferry port in Portsmouth. The welcome we received from the receptionist Primrose was so welcoming and friendly. I explained to her that we had a problem with our Health Form we had to fill in to enter Spain and she offered to print it out for us if we managed to complete it. I did manage to finish the form and get our QR codes and Primrose very kindly printed the codes out for us. We had a delicious pizza that night and the rooms were really comfy. We both slept extremely well, even though we needed to get up really early to be at the port. There was a good choice of food we could take away for breakfast. The hotel was so convenient for the port. We would definitely stay again if the opportunity arose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

11 septiembre 2021

Great service, great rooms, great staff.. just need to find a way to socially distance tables more in the restaurant/breakfast area...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for ferry port

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Lovely, clean hotel, excellent food and service from check in to check out. Very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

The hotel had everything we needed , clean comfortable room, good food , very polite staff and so easy to find .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

06 septiembre 2021

Great location with ample free parking. Modern, clean. spacious rooms - a demister behind a bathroom mirror and opening windows with security locks is always a good sign that a hotel thinks it through to provide a good guest experience. Plenty of friendly staff keep the hotel well maintained and welcoming. The breakfast bar is well stocked and kept clean and tidy. One of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel position very good for visiting local attractions

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Good base for visiting local attractions, our favourite being Gun Wharf Shopping centre and the Naval museums

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información