Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Portsmouth - Norte

Eastern Road Farlington , Portsmouth, PO6 1UN

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1183 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    878
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Lovely hotel

By

09 julio 2020

Really nice hotel. Modern and well-equipped. Pillows a little hard for my taste, and bathroom smelled bad, but only because I stayed just after the hotel reopened and the drainage obviously hadn’t been used for months! It went away after I poured water down the plug hole.

These were the only negatives in an otherwise enjoyable stay (and were very minor issues)

Lovely, friendly reception staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid!!!

By

09 julio 2020

BED BUGS won’t let me add pictures to this bit I have them if anyone would like to contact me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

09 julio 2020

I had to change room 3 times. 1st room has a red stain on the bedding, 2nd room had all mess over the bathroom. 3rd room was nice but the shower was tiny compared to the other rooms, also the ac system decided to have a massive leak at 1am and lasted for 2 hours, it got sorted the following day.
Staff was amazing and anything I wanted I got and there customer service was unreal.
Rooms couldn’t get cleaned due to corona but I Bought wipes and cleaned it myself.
I would stay again and this is mainly due to the customer service I received

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Portsmouth North H-Inn Express

By

02 abril 2020

This is a great place to stay. Easy access to Portsmouth and very close to A27 for East/West travel.
Great hotel layout means quiet rooms. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well placed, modern hotel

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the better Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed in. It provides what you would expect from a HIE but at a slightly higher level. It is well placed to get into Portsmouth or east towards Chichester.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good despite difficult circumstances

By

22 marzo 2020

club

Room was rather dated, and not very clean, carpets very dirty maybe because it is classed as a pet friendly room. This is ok but the room was as expensive as a non pet friendly room, and we had to pay an extra £10 on top.
Less than a third of a toilet roll in the bathroom, which was not a problem for us although others may have needed more.
Only 2 pillows allowed. I asked for a room with a sofa due to my medical condition, which causes me to get up many times on a bad night. Therefore a sofa bed allows me to sleep without disturbing my husband.
The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Nice hotel, very comfortable. Would recommend...... only issue the bathroom was a little cold... So remember to leave the door open so it warms up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ihg

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Excellent hotel overall.
2 disappointments
Check in from an online reservation was incredibly slow.
Scrambled eggs still as dry as a desert.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded all expectstions

By

17 marzo 2020

Plenty of free parking upon arrival, quickly checked in, room was gorgeous and bathroom was very new. Bed was comfortable and were given two choices of pillows, along with a sofa within our room. Plenty of plug sockets / usb plugs. Tv was good with plenty of channels to watch. Shower was always a great temp with good flow of water. Towels were fresh everyday and bedding was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Hotel was ideal for my work location, very clean, staff very helpful and polite.
Hotel next to motorway but noise suppression was good and ideal to get access and egress to

Staff were very polite, cheerful and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel for bed and breakfast, challenging location.

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a challenging location but it does not help its guests by providing anything to do to fill a gap. I found my stay uninspiring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Loved the room will use again when I'm next in area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información