Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 60 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

60opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    47
  • 4 Estrellas
    8
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas

excellent stay

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I came to this hotel after checking out of a sub par Holiday Inn.
everything was excellent. desk did not inform us of cleaning schedule ( only clean rooms on certain days) and did not see this in writing anywhere. needed clean towels on second day which front desk cheerfully supplied and apologized

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

21 julio 2020

Loved my stay from check in to check out. Customer service was great and questions were answered if any.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

19 julio 2020

Appreciated the Cleanliness and large screen TV.
Nice having coffee, bananas, and fruit available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing through

By

07 julio 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for a nice clean room. I cant wait for the hot breakfast to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

01 julio 2020

club

Appreciated the fact that housekeeping did not come in every day considering the COVID circumstances. The less contact the better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

29 junio 2020

club

Room was nice and comfortable! Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

23 junio 2020

club

The only real problem is that the bathroom is very small. You have to close the door to move around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Start of trip

By

23 junio 2020

club

This was the beginning of our week out of town. This property was nice and lived up to the IHG experience I am use to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

10 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Basic needs provided with a nice twist and for a good rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing place to stay after long day driving

By

02 abril 2020

The front desk staff couldn't have been lovelier. The room was spacious and comfortable. A little bit of noise and lights from a busy intersection, but blackout curtains solve the light issue nicely, and I slept very well. Finding the hotel was a little tricky, but not a big deal, and the area felt safe and convenient. Good WiFi, decent breakfast in the morning, comfy -- I'd definitely stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

02 abril 2020

club

just walking into the room get great, so spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowded breakfast room everyday

By

01 abril 2020

It seemed that there was a regular meeting daily basis in the morning at the breakfast room. So many of people did some group discussion. I think there are not guests. They brought brief case and laptop and enter the main lobby door. It makes a bit uncomfortable for our staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información