Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 139 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

139opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Excepted better.

By

22 septiembre 2021

Horrible breakfast. Dirty floors. Need to improve, or won't stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

21 septiembre 2021

We were greeted by a friendly and helpful front desk person. The room was cozy and clean. Great breakfast. Only complaint is that the creamer served was spoiled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

This place it great. Very clean, quite and the breakfast is amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

19 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This a convenient and clean property close to everything I needed to visit..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and location is perfect!!

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Our room was perfect except for the bathtub and toilet.
Bathtub was too small and toilet too low.
We love to take baths , not really into showers.
Everything else in our room was Great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and Comfortable stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

It is very comfortable and professional staff here. It is convenient to all the local places we go. The breakfast is convenient and always ready early in the morning. The Maintenance Man is polite and helpful. The front desk is always professional, helpful and efficient. House Keeping is on time and the rooms are always clean. It is a perfect place whether your local or not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was part of our family trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bugs and Sticky Floors

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for a short family vacation. The hotel room had ants everywhere. The elevator floor was routinely sticky and gross. Not the best stay, unfortunately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!!!

By

08 septiembre 2021

My husband, my 5 year old son, and I stayed here for 5 days and we all loved it everything about our stay with Holiday Inn hotel. I'm very visual, and I couldn't not find a reason to be unhappy here. My room was super clean, love the space, front desk people as well the cleaning people were very kind, friendly and helpful all the time. Breakfast until 9:30am made us super happy, thanks!!!! We can't wait to be back, from now on this will definitely be a hotel that I'll check availability before going to Chicago which hopefully I'm planning to go more often, because I'm in love with Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent venue!

By

08 septiembre 2021

Kind staff and a comfortable and spacious room made for a wonderful stay! I got great rest during my visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased with our stay

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Weather forced us the miss our connection in Chicago and caused a scramble for accommodations. We were very pleased to find that this hotel chain has good pricing and also delivered a clean comfortable night. The free breakfast was a great start to the day. I will continue to look for a Holiday Inn Express for my next hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay just outside of Chicago

By

05 septiembre 2021

Nice, clean, affordable. Our stay was really enjoyable. The rooms are updated and clean, the breakfast had plenty of options. It is by a noisy road, but the traffic was never overwhelmingly loud. The fitness equipment was also new and the room was spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información