Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 107 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Sonrisa amable en el check in

By

14 July 2021

Habitación cómoda. Cama que no quieres dejar.silencio agradable.y desayuno fabuloso

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Breakfast Staff

By

11 July 2021

Breakfast staff was very unprofessional and rude to guests. Extremely unpleasant and unsettling.

Read More
Read Less

great!!!

By

09 July 2021

brought my mom with me on this trip and she was very pleased with hotel!!!impress mom im good!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Chicago Trip

By

09 July 2021

Overall the hotel did good .

Pros:
Seamless Checkin/Checkout.
Close to FreeWay
Close to good Diners
Wifi was Fast
Bed was Comfortable/Not Great

Cons:
No Swimming Pool.
Breakfast had very limited Choice/Same things every day.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!

By

09 July 2021

Highly recommended. Room was clean and beds comfy. Breakfast lacks variety.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for price

By

08 July 2021

Rooms were clean, but could hear quite a bit of noise from both inside and outside. Better breakfast than most places

Read More
Read Less

Very Good for the price

By

06 July 2021

Stay was pleasant and wonderful, enjoyed the view, Really good for the price. Breakfast was pretty decent. My daughter was bit disappointed with out of order pancake machine. Stayed 2 nights, room cleaning service only on request due to COVID I believe.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

05 July 2021

Our flight was delayed and we missed our connecting flight. We were forced to stay the night. We found this place. It was reasonably priced and came with breakfast. We slept well. The only thing is, we had no idea it was far from the airport and cost us a lot to pay for an Uber to get here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 July 2021

Loved everything about our stay. The staff was very friendly! I was able to sleep at night, low noise amazing beds and sheets

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

01 July 2021

Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast stopped being served a few minutes early. Things were good.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

01 July 2021

Staff was professional and nice. Clean hotel, quiet and comfortable beds. Will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Road noise

By

30 June 2021

club

I’d return to this location but would request a room not on the main road. Seems traffic did not stop overnight

Read More
Read Less