Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 161 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean and quiet

By

December 03, 2021

Was in town for medical reasons. Staff took good care of all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean hotel

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

I live only a few hours from Chicago so I hardly spend over night. But this hotel was a nice surprise, I loved the stay in this hotel and would love to return soon!
Clean, quiet and well maintained. Breakfast was good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

November 28, 2021

club

Everything was good, except some of the guests were not wearing masks !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 27, 2021

club

It was comfortable and friendly. Clean and odor free. Good value for the quality of service and standard af stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo un poco sucio

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

La habitación estaba perfecta hasta que pude encontrar pétalos en toda la alfombra y en el armario, previo a otra estancia.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 24, 2021

the ladies at the front reception was very friendly and welcoming. Very efficient in processing my reservation quickly rather than waiting in line for a long time. I travel almost every weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Bash

By

November 23, 2021

The room looked clean, but the tables were extremely dirty when wiping them down with Lysol wipes.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn hotels I recently visited

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I recently visited. I stayed in a suite room, and it exceeded my expectation. Good locality, easy approachable to Interstate. my experience, overall I give 10/10. This is my first preference whenever I visit Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds pillows and great service clean and up-to-date

By

November 16, 2021

club

Comfortable beds pillows and great service clean and up-to-date ❤

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

November 09, 2021

I enjoyed staying here for a college showcase at two complexes nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in all of Chicago

By

November 07, 2021

Best Place to Stay in all of Chicago. Had everything ( I mean everything) I needed to enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with nicely renovated rooms. The hotel is closely located to Ohare International Airport.

Read More
Read Less