Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 73 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

73avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    55
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Comfortable room

By

dezembro 11, 2020

club

I have stayed here several times over a couple of years...was not happy about food/COVID restrictions regarding breakfast but I realize they are dictated by state and county governments. Some rooms have the phone at the desk, which is how it should be....others do not!

Leia mais
Ler menos

updated room

By

dezembro 07, 2020

i liked that the hotel had been recently remodeled and the room had a chaise lounge instead of chair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean quite good staffing..

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Vero nice hotel to stay fr vacation,meetings,any ...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, room cleanliness only fair, door locks and phone not worki

By

novembro 03, 2020

The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Problem was that he had to check us in to 3 different rooms because the room door locks weren't working on Floor 3. Kind of frustrating having to go down and fetch new room keys. Glad we caught this before leaving our personal belongings in the room. Or worse---there could have been a complete stranger waiting in our room for my Mom and I upon returning!

Second major problem was that the phone number for the hotel wasn't working. Tried calling several times using the number listed on their website and Google. Called the corporate office who tried it as well and also reported it not working--so they attempted to transfer me, but that failed.

Lastly, I am reasonable when it comes to cleanliness. There were black hairs all over our shower and bathroom floor.

I've stayed at a number of HIX's, and this has been the worst experience. Hope the front desk staff doesn't have to deal with more of with what sounds to be like major managerial shortfalls.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, spacious suite

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

The suite was very large with 2 separate rooms and a large TV in the bedroom and living room. There was a desk as well as a stylish and comfortable couch and chair which looked new. We asked for a replacement microwave which they could not provide. It was easy to get drinks and snacks at the front desk eliminating the hassle of a vending machine that may or may not work. It was challenging to adjust the thermostat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newer hotel

By

outubro 31, 2020

New HIE are usually pretty nice. Rooms are clean with good work area. Work out room was open and good selection of equipment. Fresh fruit out the entire time which was nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Neat hotel.

By

outubro 27, 2020

Comfortable bed with contemporary design. Easy check in and check out, Need to improve TV channels, Try to remove the carpet with wooden floor, Noise from outside can heard in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

During my stay at the holiday inn I had a Very comfortable stay. I will definitely stay again soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Party Next Door

By

outubro 20, 2020

We stayed on a Saturday night. The hotel was very empty yet we were out in a room right next to someone. Those neighbors decided to party, yell and argue till 3am. We called the front desk twice and nothing was done. We got no sleep and wound up leaving dead tired in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No USB port

By

outubro 04, 2020

The room was clean but the construction quality was poor. None of the USB ports worked and some of them were so poorly installed that it was impossible to even plug in a cord. There was no hair dryer in the room so I had to go down to the front desk to pick one up. I will not be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff, Quality at a discount

By

outubro 03, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff at all times day or night. You will not find rooms this nice and comfortable in this area for the price anywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, spacious and convenient

By

setembro 29, 2020

My stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. The only reason i couldnt give it all maximum stars relates to COVID. Because of it the breakfast in a bag was boring, packaged and the same each day. The airport shuttle service was suspended too.

Leia mais
Ler menos