Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Prospect Heights

600 N. Milwaukee Avenue , Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 57 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

57ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    45
  • 4 Bintang
    7
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
  • 1 Bintang

Passing through

By

Juli 07, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for a nice clean room. I cant wait for the hot breakfast to come back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful staff

By

Juli 01, 2020

club

Appreciated the fact that housekeeping did not come in every day considering the COVID circumstances. The less contact the better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

Juni 29, 2020

club

Room was nice and comfortable! Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay.

By

Juni 23, 2020

club

The only real problem is that the bathroom is very small. You have to close the door to move around.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Start of trip

By

Juni 23, 2020

club

This was the beginning of our week out of town. This property was nice and lived up to the IHG experience I am use to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value for the money

By

Mei 10, 2020

platinumelite

Basic needs provided with a nice twist and for a good rate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing place to stay after long day driving

By

April 02, 2020

The front desk staff couldn't have been lovelier. The room was spacious and comfortable. A little bit of noise and lights from a busy intersection, but blackout curtains solve the light issue nicely, and I slept very well. Finding the hotel was a little tricky, but not a big deal, and the area felt safe and convenient. Good WiFi, decent breakfast in the morning, comfy -- I'd definitely stay here again when in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome

By

April 02, 2020

club

just walking into the room get great, so spacious and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Crowded breakfast room everyday

By

April 01, 2020

It seemed that there was a regular meeting daily basis in the morning at the breakfast room. So many of people did some group discussion. I think there are not guests. They brought brief case and laptop and enter the main lobby door. It makes a bit uncomfortable for our staying.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

April 01, 2020

I’d definitely recommend this hotel! We got a killer price. I don’t believe they had a pool. That’s The only thing that sucks. Breakfast was good, disappointed that there was no bacon both days but there was a good selection for breakfast otherwise. Room was nice , microwave and fridge. Staff were pleasant!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Clean

By

April 01, 2020

club

We found the staff to be very accomidating and friendly. The hotel was very clean and quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One if the best hotels in area clean comfy.. everything you need in a comf

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

Would definitely recommend .morice hotel pool everything you need for a good night or 2 stay very convenient from highway easy to locate with plenty of food options in area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit