Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 416 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good hotel

By

februari 24, 2017

I've stayed here many times and its always a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

februari 18, 2017

Clean room, nice staff, great pool, easy breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

februari 12, 2017

We enjoyed our date weekend away from our hometown and stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire location. The front desk was friendly and listened to your needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
februari 21, 2017
Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to read about your experience and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dance Competition

By

februari 06, 2017

Stayed 1 night for my daughters dance competition. Clean rooms, nice pool, friendly staff. Fresh baked cookies and nice breakfast in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
februari 14, 2017
Thank you Kelly for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear about your experience with us and we hope you and your family will choose to stay with us again for next year's competition! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to stay~

By

februari 04, 2017

Convenient to 294 and the Northern Chicago area suburbs. Clean property. FRIENDLY and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff. I stay here frequently and
feel "at home" when I do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
februari 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words and loyalty towards our staff and look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay and Reasonably Priced

By

februari 04, 2017

club

Very Nice place to stay at a good price. The Hotel was nicely outfitted and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
februari 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear about your experience and how you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality and Reliable

By

januari 30, 2017

club

Excellent in all regards; variety in amenities; excellent customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
februari 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your words and loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay for business

By

januari 22, 2017

Average hotel, good and quiet stay for business,
breakfast could be better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
februari 08, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Staycation!

By

januari 18, 2017

Husband and I stayed here for NYE. We only live 2 miles away but were looking for a mini getaway for the night. The price was great, service was great, hot tub and pool area were clean and so was our room. The accent chairs in our suite were a bit worn, but other than that, everything was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
januari 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read about your experience and hope you you and your husband come back to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

januari 18, 2017

club

Staff friendly and attentive. Rooms well accommodated and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
januari 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great way to start the new year

By

januari 11, 2017

My room was awesome! I was a little disappointed by the "jacuzzi" suite that I had. It was an odd shaped tub with jets. It barely fit one person. Other than that, we had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
januari 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear about your experience at our hotel and hope you come back to stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service, IHG disappointed me this time

By

januari 02, 2017

The staff is the most unfriendly one I've ever met, they don't follow the IHG standards (i.e. welcome greeting, they have to acknowledge my status and offer welcoming pack), even I have one of the "highest reward member status" it seems they treat everybody with the same disregard as any cheap freeway motel. Very limited to no options for food as they don't have room service.

The included breakfast is OK for an early start, the Orange juice is tasteless, be aware that although the front desk tells you the breakfast is from 7-10am, the kitchen staff will remove the food trays around 9:40am (they say front desk is misinformed) so you better be there early or will miss breakfast. I've tried the included breakfast at other IHG locations and they are way better and they remove the trays a bit past 10.

I recommend this location ONLY IF ALL THE HOTELS IN CHICAGO/CHICAGOLAND are booked and you are in the middle of an epic Snow Blizzard, otherwise avoid the location!!.

Publicado porHotelStaff
januari 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so sorry to read about your experience at our hotel. You can see from our other reviews that this is very unlikely to happen and not acceptable. Please contact me at the hotel so we are able to discuss the encounter and hopefully you will get us another chance. Thank you. Trevor Fromm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información