Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 373 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

373opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Hotel for Little Money

By

09 agosto 2016

The Holiday Inn Express I visited was a great experience. I stayed in a King Suite for around 90 dollars per night. It was clean with a comfortable bed, AMAZING pillows, and fast internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We are happy to hear you were able to have such a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and quiet

By

08 agosto 2016

club

great hotel for a good nights sleep. room was clean and large. property very safe. staff friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I expected

By

03 agosto 2016

I often stay at holiday inn's because I know exactly what to expect. There are little things I would change, of course but overall I feel that the provide one of the best values for my dollar. I travel a lot both for work and for pleasure and I usually try to find a Holiday Inn first before checking other options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would like to thank you for being a loyal guest to IHG and to the Holiday Inn brand and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and updated rooms

By

29 julio 2016

This hotel is clean with updated rooms and bathrooms. Beds are comfortable with 4 pillows each. Parking was included. Has good continental breakfast.Satisfied with the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you Melissa for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read your comments regarding your experience and our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

27 julio 2016

The grounds of this Holiday Inn were beautiful. It was set back a ways from the main road. The desk clerks were extremely friendly and the room was great. It was a very hot day so the room was refreshingly cool. The suite was set up so that 2 other couples were able to join us to sit around and talk and we could close off the bedroom. Beds were nice and firm and my husband and I each had 2 pillows. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel!!!

By

27 julio 2016

club

This hotel is awesome for the price!! Great room, pool, and breakfast in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We would like to thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

We have stayed at this HIE many times and have always had a great experience. It is close to 94 so not to bad to get to places we need to get to.
I personally like a little softer bed otherwise everything was fine. Internet was fast enough to do what I needed to do and the breakfast had a nice selection of items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you donh86 for writing a review! We would like to thank you for being a loyal guest and coming back to stay with us when you need a place to lay your head! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

25 julio 2016

For the high rates charged, the location was good, but the service could be better.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2016
Dear Vijay27, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire, IL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the service received. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Deerfield

By

25 julio 2016

club

Rooms are well appointed, with very comfortable beds and generous lounging area. The bathroom is situated in the middle of the suite and is very clean.

Negatives:
1. The lounge area is quite dark as it situated at the back of the suite.
2. The door to the bathroom open outwards and often collides with the bedroom door frame. It is quite inconvenient in terms of getting form the bathroom to the bedroom.
3. The airconditioner is quite noisy, so often waking u up in the middle of the night.
4. No bacon for breakfast, and the same food everyday.

Positives:
1. Very confortable beds.
2. Choice of pillows.
3. No limitation of number of devices connected to the wifi
4. Generous work area with a lounge.
5. good choice of TV channels and ease of use of equipment.

5. Convenience and location

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you Charlie for taking the time to write a review. We see there were some mixed feelings about your stay. We're sorry and hope that next time you can report any concerns you have to the front desk so we can resolve them right away for you. We look forward to your next visit and we will definitely put bacon out for you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased

By

25 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. This hotel had everything I needed for my stay and will stay again and recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you Stein for writing a review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable and Good Value

By

23 julio 2016

The hotel was very clean, well decorate and the rooms were nice and a great price

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read about your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 julio 2016

club

The room smelled of mildew or as if water was left standing in the carpet over time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you Travis for taking your time to write a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience as it is unlikely for us to have an unsatisfied guest. Our guests are our top priority and we will do what it takes to ensure a quality night stay at our property. Please don't hesitate to come back and stay with us as we will ensure an unforgettable experience next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información