Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 443 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great place to stay

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Clean, quiet with great customer service. I would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Staff, room and food was great. In spite of arriving at 1:00 in the morning, I was able to get a room! Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I arrived very early in the morning needing a room, and I always choose Holiday Inn. The man at the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and I slept great! I'll be back for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great place. Quiet and great breakfast. Worked out perfectly for my business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average place not meeting the price

By

13 mayo 2017

It could have been better. People are not very friendly. Not sure if that is a common comment but that's what I felt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable weekend stay

By

10 mayo 2017

club

I've experienced quite an enjoyable short weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express - Deerfield/Lincolnshire area. The hotel is strategically located to the area where I was exploring. Hotel staff are very friendly and professional. Room was clean. Breakfast is of good quality. I was able to check in early and was quite impressed by the jacuzzi suite I got (which I didn't even ask). I'm pretty sure I will come back staying at this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Clean new modern room. Doors are loud, good variety of pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

10 mayo 2017

If you find yourself in this area you need to book your room here. Easy access to the tollway and exceptional well maintained hotel. Staff is accommodating and friendly. Breakfast has great choices and love the coffee and fruit available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

915 RoadWarrier

By

09 mayo 2017

Simply outstanding and extremely friendly service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Nice hotel in a great location for business and leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pool and great room

By

27 abril 2017

club

I am from Calfornia and came for a WaterInMotion taping. Arrived on April 12 at 6:00am and my room was ready. After spending 12 hours flying I was exhausted. So glad my room was ready for me to relax and get ready for the rehearsal for WaterInMotion. I went to my room an I dropped off my suitcases. Came back out and had a Fabulous breakfast. Then I went back to my room for a nap much needed. I comfortably slept for 3 hours before having to get into the pool for the reahearsal of WaterInMotion. I was able to have a Great experience meetomg all the WaterInMotion trainers and film crew.
What a Great time we had! 3 days non-stop. 4 hours of reahearsal in the pool - eat- 4 mopre hpurs in the pool!
Day 2 early rehearsal at 8am/ Went to breakfast with many healthy choices to choose from. Lunch was brought in by WaterInMotion crew and we ate in the breakfast area that was spotless. Day 3 earlier rehearsal and taping starting at 7:30 am. another great breakfast. Spent our last day in the pool till 11;00 am . Enough time to grab Lunch, pack my bags and UBER it to O'hare Intl Airport. All in all spent 24 hours in the pool rehearsing and taping WaterInMotion 31

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 abril 2017

Clean and they have a great staff. Have stayed here many times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información