Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 989 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

989opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Muy recomendado

By

15 septiembre 2021

El hotel tiene un servicio humano súper amable ..
las habitaciones y áreas comunes súper limpias para una experiencia de hospedaje muy buena … además ofrecen mucha comodidad por un buen precio ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just don't use the Keurig

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Overall, the room was great, the pool, breakfast options and most staff members were wonderful. The Keurig machine in the room however had a disgusting film lining the water reservoir. When a staff member came to "clean" it she barely rinsed it out rubbed it a tiny bit then refilled it and left. I couldn't leave it this way even thought I know I wouldn't use it. I used a wash cloth and hot water to scrub the reservoir. Pretty sure the staff leaves water in the machine which enables the bacterial film to grow inside. does not seem sanitary. As long as you ignore the Keurig amchines, its a great hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for the price

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This was a rather nice property though slightly dated with worn room carpeting.
Breakfast was good with a fair selection of warm items. Of course love the signature Holiday Inn Express cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will return

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Pool area was a little busy. All the floaties crowded the pool. Food at breakfast took a while to be replenished. Other than that, wonderful cinnamon rolls in the morning, and loved the space in the king suite. Got an amazing rate for a Saturday night. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel is not in an extremely busy or crowded area. It was perfect for us to visit the Chicago Botanic Gardens. There are alot of restaurant choices in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

01 septiembre 2021

One of the best hotel stays room was clean only thing they are missing is streaming options for tv

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our experience

By

25 agosto 2021

club

We came to the city to celebrate my middle daughters birthday. She swam til midnight and was back swimming at 6am. Took her to numerous places, AND ALL SHE STILL TALKS ABOUT IS SWIMMING TIL MIDNIGHT. Lol. Awesome time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet, clean, and convenient

By

23 agosto 2021

we booked this hotel last minute after arriving in chicago from out of state and having issues (dirty, questionable safety, etc) with the original booking. we were able to book our room, check in, and settle in within an hour. the hotel was very clean and quiet, and the location was awesome. we were very pleasantly surprised at how nice breakfast was. it was a great experience, given how rough our start in the chicago area was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent amenities and clean room!

By

19 agosto 2021

club

I loved that breakfast started at 6 and that the pool, gym and business center had great open times. It's really nice as a business traveler to have that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep!

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I slept so good! The bed was amazing! The breakfast was great as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy stay!

By

12 agosto 2021

This hotel was comfortable, clean, and friendly. We were very close to the train, so going into the city was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size room and friendly staff

By

11 agosto 2021

club

I love this hotel 4th time staying there no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información