Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 442 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

18 May 2017

club

Staff, room and food was great. In spite of arriving at 1:00 in the morning, I was able to get a room! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

16 May 2017

club

I arrived very early in the morning needing a room, and I always choose Holiday Inn. The man at the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and I slept great! I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 May 2017

club

Great place. Quiet and great breakfast. Worked out perfectly for my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Average place not meeting the price

By

13 May 2017

It could have been better. People are not very friendly. Not sure if that is a common comment but that's what I felt.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend stay

By

10 May 2017

club

I've experienced quite an enjoyable short weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express - Deerfield/Lincolnshire area. The hotel is strategically located to the area where I was exploring. Hotel staff are very friendly and professional. Room was clean. Breakfast is of good quality. I was able to check in early and was quite impressed by the jacuzzi suite I got (which I didn't even ask). I'm pretty sure I will come back staying at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean new modern room. Doors are loud, good variety of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

10 May 2017

If you find yourself in this area you need to book your room here. Easy access to the tollway and exceptional well maintained hotel. Staff is accommodating and friendly. Breakfast has great choices and love the coffee and fruit available.

Read More
Read Less

915 RoadWarrier

By

09 May 2017

Simply outstanding and extremely friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

08 May 2017

club

Nice hotel in a great location for business and leisure

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and great room

By

27 April 2017

club

I am from Calfornia and came for a WaterInMotion taping. Arrived on April 12 at 6:00am and my room was ready. After spending 12 hours flying I was exhausted. So glad my room was ready for me to relax and get ready for the rehearsal for WaterInMotion. I went to my room an I dropped off my suitcases. Came back out and had a Fabulous breakfast. Then I went back to my room for a nap much needed. I comfortably slept for 3 hours before having to get into the pool for the reahearsal of WaterInMotion. I was able to have a Great experience meetomg all the WaterInMotion trainers and film crew.
What a Great time we had! 3 days non-stop. 4 hours of reahearsal in the pool - eat- 4 mopre hpurs in the pool!
Day 2 early rehearsal at 8am/ Went to breakfast with many healthy choices to choose from. Lunch was brought in by WaterInMotion crew and we ate in the breakfast area that was spotless. Day 3 earlier rehearsal and taping starting at 7:30 am. another great breakfast. Spent our last day in the pool till 11;00 am . Enough time to grab Lunch, pack my bags and UBER it to O'hare Intl Airport. All in all spent 24 hours in the pool rehearsing and taping WaterInMotion 31

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 April 2017

Clean and they have a great staff. Have stayed here many times

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

24 April 2017

Nice location in Chacago and staff did a great job

Read More
Read Less