Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great experience

By

agosto 10, 2016

Enjoyed the stay Staff was very helpful and polite. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Little Money

By

agosto 09, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express I visited was a great experience. I stayed in a King Suite for around 90 dollars per night. It was clean with a comfortable bed, AMAZING pillows, and fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We are happy to hear you were able to have such a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and quiet

By

agosto 08, 2016

club

great hotel for a good nights sleep. room was clean and large. property very safe. staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I expected

By

agosto 03, 2016

I often stay at holiday inn's because I know exactly what to expect. There are little things I would change, of course but overall I feel that the provide one of the best values for my dollar. I travel a lot both for work and for pleasure and I usually try to find a Holiday Inn first before checking other options.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would like to thank you for being a loyal guest to IHG and to the Holiday Inn brand and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

clean and updated rooms

By

luglio 29, 2016

This hotel is clean with updated rooms and bathrooms. Beds are comfortable with 4 pillows each. Parking was included. Has good continental breakfast.Satisfied with the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Thank you Melissa for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read your comments regarding your experience and our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

luglio 27, 2016

The grounds of this Holiday Inn were beautiful. It was set back a ways from the main road. The desk clerks were extremely friendly and the room was great. It was a very hot day so the room was refreshingly cool. The suite was set up so that 2 other couples were able to join us to sit around and talk and we could close off the bedroom. Beds were nice and firm and my husband and I each had 2 pillows. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel!!!

By

luglio 27, 2016

club

This hotel is awesome for the price!! Great room, pool, and breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We would like to thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

luglio 26, 2016

club

We have stayed at this HIE many times and have always had a great experience. It is close to 94 so not to bad to get to places we need to get to.
I personally like a little softer bed otherwise everything was fine. Internet was fast enough to do what I needed to do and the breakfast had a nice selection of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Thank you donh86 for writing a review! We would like to thank you for being a loyal guest and coming back to stay with us when you need a place to lay your head! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

luglio 25, 2016

For the high rates charged, the location was good, but the service could be better.

Posted byCustomerCare
agosto 02, 2016
Dear Vijay27, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire, IL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the service received. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Deerfield

By

luglio 25, 2016

club

Rooms are well appointed, with very comfortable beds and generous lounging area. The bathroom is situated in the middle of the suite and is very clean.

Negatives:
1. The lounge area is quite dark as it situated at the back of the suite.
2. The door to the bathroom open outwards and often collides with the bedroom door frame. It is quite inconvenient in terms of getting form the bathroom to the bedroom.
3. The airconditioner is quite noisy, so often waking u up in the middle of the night.
4. No bacon for breakfast, and the same food everyday.

Positives:
1. Very confortable beds.
2. Choice of pillows.
3. No limitation of number of devices connected to the wifi
4. Generous work area with a lounge.
5. good choice of TV channels and ease of use of equipment.

5. Convenience and location

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 05, 2016
Thank you Charlie for taking the time to write a review. We see there were some mixed feelings about your stay. We're sorry and hope that next time you can report any concerns you have to the front desk so we can resolve them right away for you. We look forward to your next visit and we will definitely put bacon out for you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

luglio 25, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. This hotel had everything I needed for my stay and will stay again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
agosto 04, 2016
Thank you Stein for writing a review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Good Value

By

luglio 23, 2016

The hotel was very clean, well decorate and the rooms were nice and a great price

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read about your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less