Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 922 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable beds very clean

By

22 December 2020

Great place to stay! Kids love it pool is open beds are great

Read More
Read Less

Having a jacuzzi in my room was amazing!

By

17 December 2020

club

My 8yr old and I were totally relaxed and loved having our own jacuzzi in our room at the rate we were given! Being able to sit in that and watch Christmas movies w my son at the same time was so incredibly relaxing. We also liked the hottub and pool and the bed and pillows. The breakfast food could of been better.. frozen bagels and butter just don't work. Loved this place. The Christmas tree and fire was absolutely the best!!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

14 December 2020

10/10 would recommend. nice room and great precautions taken to help prevent covid

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Excellent service.

By

26 November 2020

The front desk was very friendly and professional to the extent where you can tell it's sincere and not she's just doing her job. And I appreciated it for it was a rough drive in. Made sure I was all set for my day ahead and how to work the tub in my room. Which was very nice, but nothing compared to the service I received. 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

A lot safer than I thought..

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and safe. There were several options for breakfast. You can pre-order yours from the manu, and you can either pick up your breakfast or delivery. I chosed delivery, and they delivered to the door in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 November 2020

club

Very comfortable and welcoming setting. The staff were very friendly, answered all my questions and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Riverwoods

By

16 November 2020

club

Great place to stay! All the staff are super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

05 November 2020

club

My stay was very good and overall very neat I enjoyed my time .

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and friendly

By

27 October 2020

We have never had a bad stay at this location. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, rooms and building are always clean, and the hot tub was actually hot (some hot tubs feel like warm). This is our favorite location.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure for business stays

By

25 October 2020

I stay here when I need to be closer to my work HQ for more than one day at a time. Always friendly staff. Rooms are perfect. Cannot complain.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Superior Care,

By

06 October 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express in Deerfield, Illinois was by far one of my all time favorite hotel experiences!
Superior staffing from Management, Clerks and Cleaning Staff this hotel is very obviously ran with Guest Care and Well Being as its main focus!
I’ve already recommended this specific location to friends and family. (Especially proud to recommend you to folks with genuine concerns during these difficult times!) The entire facility is immaculate and very much enjoyed the Hot Tub and Swimming Pool! ALL CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and nice hotel

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

Staff is amazing, rooms are clean, neighborhood is safe, and the area is quiet!

Read More
Read Less