Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 415 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Stay

By

18 February 2017

Clean room, nice staff, great pool, easy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

12 February 2017

We enjoyed our date weekend away from our hometown and stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Chicago-Deerfield/Lincolnshire location. The front desk was friendly and listened to your needs!

Read More
Read Less

Dance Competition

By

06 February 2017

Stayed 1 night for my daughters dance competition. Clean rooms, nice pool, friendly staff. Fresh baked cookies and nice breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you Kelly for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear about your experience with us and we hope you and your family will choose to stay with us again for next year's competition! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay~

By

04 February 2017

Convenient to 294 and the Northern Chicago area suburbs. Clean property. FRIENDLY and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff. I stay here frequently and
feel "at home" when I do.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words and loyalty towards our staff and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay and Reasonably Priced

By

04 February 2017

club

Very Nice place to stay at a good price. The Hotel was nicely outfitted and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear about your experience and how you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quality and Reliable

By

30 January 2017

club

Excellent in all regards; variety in amenities; excellent customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We greatly appreciate your words and loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

good stay for business

By

22 January 2017

Average hotel, good and quiet stay for business,
breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Staycation!

By

18 January 2017

Husband and I stayed here for NYE. We only live 2 miles away but were looking for a mini getaway for the night. The price was great, service was great, hot tub and pool area were clean and so was our room. The accent chairs in our suite were a bit worn, but other than that, everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read about your experience and hope you you and your husband come back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Staff friendly and attentive. Rooms well accommodated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great way to start the new year

By

11 January 2017

My room was awesome! I was a little disappointed by the "jacuzzi" suite that I had. It was an odd shaped tub with jets. It barely fit one person. Other than that, we had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear about your experience at our hotel and hope you come back to stay with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor service, IHG disappointed me this time

By

02 January 2017

The staff is the most unfriendly one I've ever met, they don't follow the IHG standards (i.e. welcome greeting, they have to acknowledge my status and offer welcoming pack), even I have one of the "highest reward member status" it seems they treat everybody with the same disregard as any cheap freeway motel. Very limited to no options for food as they don't have room service.

The included breakfast is OK for an early start, the Orange juice is tasteless, be aware that although the front desk tells you the breakfast is from 7-10am, the kitchen staff will remove the food trays around 9:40am (they say front desk is misinformed) so you better be there early or will miss breakfast. I've tried the included breakfast at other IHG locations and they are way better and they remove the trays a bit past 10.

I recommend this location ONLY IF ALL THE HOTELS IN CHICAGO/CHICAGOLAND are booked and you are in the middle of an epic Snow Blizzard, otherwise avoid the location!!.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so sorry to read about your experience at our hotel. You can see from our other reviews that this is very unlikely to happen and not acceptable. Please contact me at the hotel so we are able to discuss the encounter and hopefully you will get us another chance. Thank you. Trevor Fromm
Read More
Read Less

Great value and a good nights rest.

By

27 December 2016

club

Great time at the location, I really enjoyed the stay and the breakfast food was great! I also enjoyed the comfort of the room, and the wifi was fast and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Fast WiFI is in important and I am glad everything worked so well for you. If your travels brings you back in our area please consider us. Happy New Year
Read More
Read Less