Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 876 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable stay.

By

February 17, 2020

Overall my stay was great. My kids didn’t enjoy the pool which was the reason we came, to swim and relax, however the pool was extremely cold the entire visit and almost uncomfortable to swim in. I chose not to
Swim in it but my kids did even tho it was
Cold the entire stay. I did let staff know and they said it should be warm but it didn’t seem to improve. Hot tub was great though, food was good and beds were comfortable.
I loved how clean the hotel was. And how friendly the staff was. Hope next time the pool would be warmer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 14, 2020

club

Clean hotel. Very polite staff, easy access to hotel from Hwy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2020

This hotel was a great example of what a Holiday Inn Express should be. Great customer service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

February 09, 2020

club

The hostess upfront upgraded us at no cost Because she felt the room given us would be too noisy! Room was great!! Loved the suite and service provided!

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant as always

By

February 08, 2020

I keep coming back because of the great experiences I have here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,curteous staff, comfortable bed and Room

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Curteous staff.
Clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

February 04, 2020

club

The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. Which made my stay for an interview very enjoyable. The breakfeast in the morning made my day and got me energized for my interview. The room was very clean and spacious. I would’ve enjoyed a more comfortable bed, but that is a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 03, 2020

club

Great stay with very friendly staff. The shuttle is great and the rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Wonderful Staff!

By

February 03, 2020

I always stay here when in Deerfield for business. Staff is accommodating, rooms are clean, and the bed is comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 03, 2020

I got what I expected, always a nice stay and will use Holiday Inn whenever possible. Room nice, hotel nice, good value for what I spend and no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property

By

February 02, 2020

club

The property was at a perfect location for me. I think it is one of the best locations for anyone who works in the area.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

February 01, 2020

club

Rooms were quiet. Beds are comfy. Jacuzzi tub wouldn't drain. Contacted the front desk. They called maintenance they were there immediately wound up moving me to another room. Outlet in the second bathroom wouldn't work. Didn't interrupt my stay as they do have a second outlet in the bathrooms at the sink. That is very handy.

Read More
Read Less