Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 507 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyable stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

I stayed two nights in the middle of the week for work. It was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 20, 2017

club

Very frendly place. They kwpt it quiwt and i really enjoyed the place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, affordable, reliable...

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean, safe place to stay that is easy on the pocket book. Decent breakfast was included. May want to look elsewhere is an internet connection is a priority. The internet felt like I was back to using dial-up.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for northwest suburbs

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good overall hotel experience. Second time there. Plan on returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Clean Room

By

October 05, 2017

Great location and easy to navigate to and from hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice place to stay. Close to Chicago botanical garden. I would definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. Close to many nice restaurants and traveling into Chicago was easy. Hot buffet breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

This is my home-away-from-home

By

October 04, 2017

I have come back to this hotel 6 times in the last 3 years and have always been pleased with the service, especially the front desk staff. The rooms are always comfortable and I intend to continue returning to this hotel each time I visit this city.

Read More
Read Less

stay met all expectations

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

everything concerning stay was very accommodating. the room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 29, 2017

club

What an amazing and relaxing stay from check in to check out. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was more than I expected (comfortable beds, large well lit bathroom and very clean) and the breakfast was fantastic!!! Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room great location

By

September 28, 2017

Excellent hotel, will return the next time I travel to Chicago

Read More
Read Less

Hotel felt cheap

By

September 26, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, but this does not matter much to me. I want good quality furniture, good quality food, a luxury bathroom with high quality soaps, and high quality towels. The couches were small, cheap quality and cheap construction, felt like particle board rather than real wood. At these room prices, I expect a lot more. This place felt mor like a Motel 8 or Red Roof Inn. Cheap, cheap ,cheap!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

September 24, 2017

club

Fabulous friendly service, convenient shuttle bus, clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Far exceeded my expectations

By

September 22, 2017

club

The room was much nicer than anticipated and very clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. I wasn't expecting breakfast but they had a great spread. Great value and glad I stayed at this property. Will do so again whenever I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less