Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 632 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Comfortable bed and great food selection

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Loved my stay with great staff, and food. Didn't really use the Internet but I'm pretty sure it would be great. I really didn't have too much time since we came for spring break with my 4 kids and had a booked schedule.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Reception

By

26 marzo 2017

Veronica was extremely helpful and professional.
My hotel stay was to begin tomorrow, she went out of her way to accommodate me and my staff with several rooms.

Her professionalism and caring attitude made my day after long day traveling. She deserves much praise for her excellent customer care.

I thank her and the hotel staff for an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Great Service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Not please with Booking a rewards point room. And Not please with this. Service of staff was great. Thank You.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Staff were very helpful, I needed direction and they gave them to me and even told me the shuttle could take me if I wanted them too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very modern and clean

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay that won't break the bank and is new, clean, and comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Haven't been there in a couple of years but it's been vastly updated since then. Lobby and rooms are more modern. Plenty of electrical connections in rooms, including USB charging ports in case you forget your power block of need to charge more than one thing at a time. Bathroom could've been a little bigger but I guess there's only so much they can do with that space. Definitely not 2 people getting ready at the same time in there. Firm and soft pillows on bed was nice. I'll be back for sure and recommend it. Easy access on/off 281/410. FREE BEER

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“Family Stay with our Puppies!”

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Our first night of a recent road trip (first with our puppies). Fantastic hotel, clean nicely appointed rooms, pleasant helpful staff. Unlike many, so called, "pet friendly" hotels, this hotel truly made us all feel welcome. Clearly defined additional charges followed through by the hotel staff, no unwanted surprises. As we waited for the elevator, we were surrounded by at least 25 young girls from Nebraska in town for a choral performance. The "ohs and ahs" as the girls saw the puppies was so cute... Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I had an awesome stay overall good hotel would definitely come stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Our overall experience with the hotel was good breakfast in the morning seems to be the highlight of our stay. My kids loved all the choices. I reallyvliked gow friendly the staff was. Particularly the Sunday morning. The room was okay there was carpet pulling up under the desk and my kids have found empty beer bottles behind the bed but for the most part it was clean. The hotel as a whole looked like it had recent makeover. I was happy with the overall Security in the parking lot. The price per night was slightly higher than i was used to paying for a holiday inn express, but ri was spring break so i guess Justified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great environment

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Kids running up and down the hall slamming doors hard to relax. Hotel room was very nice and peaceful during the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel extremely close to the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport starting at 4 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Night's Sleep

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable beds. Fresh, clean linens. Very good selections for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información