Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio-Airport

91 N.E. Loop 410 , San Antonio, TEJAS 78216

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1690 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1300
  • 4 Estrellas
    274
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Safe and clean

By

31 julio 2021

platinumelite

Good for airport transport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable great stay

By

30 julio 2021

platinumelite

The location is close to the airport and easy access to any part of San Antonio you want to visit. The employees have been trained very well on customer service ( which is lacking on other properties). The room has always been clean and the bedding is very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Holiday Inn

By

28 julio 2021

Nice hotel, quick airport access. Decent workout space. The rooms have an exposed brick decor which is a little unusual and gives a homey feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hospitality

By

28 julio 2021

Hotel is highly recommended, I love the security, food, rooms, environment and staff members. The noise level is so coordinated that I could hardly experience any noise during my weekend stay. Staff are equally good and very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Managers and staff were awesome

By

28 julio 2021

Long story short……. The manager and staff were very accommodating. We had 2 adjourning rooms with our kids. We were moved into another room due to foul odor from spilled milk in 1 room and our kids room had a leak from upstairs AC unit. Moved to another room and kids room AC went out, it was replaced, about 3 hours later the replacement AC went out. It was replaced and we had no more issues.

Even though we had those issues I have to point out the staff and managers were very helpful and accommodating. For that I am thankful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

27 julio 2021

Convenient to both Loop 410 & the airport, which allowed me to get there quickly upon arrival & then to get to/from work with minimum issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice near airport

By

26 julio 2021

Our flight came in to San Antonio around midnight and we needed a place to crash for the night before getting a rental car and driving to our final destination the following day. This hotel was a great value, gave us a late check-in (which was even later than planned due to flight delay), a nice breakfast the next morning, were accommodating with an hour later check out so we could catch up on sleep, and had shuttle back to airport to get our rental car. Only thing that could have made it better is if the shuttle ran 24 hrs so we could have taken it to the hotel when our plane arrived 1:15 a.m.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

25 julio 2021

Staff our great rooms are solid and walls are thick

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

24 julio 2021

club

Our stay was great. The pool was nice and the room was clean. The staff is very personable and willing to help with any request we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 julio 2021

Hotel is quiet and clean. Staff provides great customer service. Hidden gem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 julio 2021

Good option to stay in San Antonio, located and service
Close to the AirPort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Excellent service

By

22 julio 2021

I'm an IHG member since over that 10 years now, the more you stay with them the more you get used to be spoiled and can lower your expectations anymore, the rooms are always clean, the personnel is welcoming and most importantly are the beds, very comfortable, if you want to take a bath or a shower you are not limited to that 3 famous little bottle of shampoo but a the 3 big ones, the swimming pool is always open and there is no excuses such (remodeling. heater, cold...).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información