Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 497 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Renovations a BIG upgrade

By

23 julio 2016

The recently renovated hotel is now modern and very pleasing. As always, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel, quiet area. Comfortable room for a great night's sleep and a great breakfast selection the next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

22 julio 2016

Great up-grades in this hotel, really liked it and staff were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 julio 2016

club

Good clean and restful hotel. Staff was great an attentive. Would stay here again in the future. Easy in an out location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service!

By

19 julio 2016

club

Everything was very comfortable except for the fact that they should clean their carpets in the guest rooms more frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the issue concerning the carpets. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

The place is currently under remodel (July 2016) but is getting there and looking great! Can't wait to see it when it's all done.
Aside from my ac unit making a clicking noise, the place is great for the money. And they are so good to my cocker spaniel. That gives them huge brownie points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that the renovation is pleasing to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good

By

14 julio 2016

no complaints; good restaurants nearby; the pool water was warm and the breakfast was no better than other such hotels, but overall I have no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value for the Money spent.

By

09 julio 2016

Very happy to stay there. Staff was very courteous

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is almost completely remodeled. Minimal inconvenience and super nice looking job being done. My room was vibrant, freshly remodeled, and VERY comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are glad to see that you like the new look.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

contruction zone

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Really should have had a reduced price for the inferior room as the noise was extremely excessive starting at 8 which was early because I am not from that time zone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
I am sorry that you did not have a good experience because of renovation noise. I am happy to tell you that all of the rooms are now renovated so next time you visit, that will not be an issue. Please come back to see us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack or Bad Customer Service

By

06 julio 2016

At moment of check in the personnel at the front desk didn´t recognized my IHG status or gave my Welcome Points, after that I went to my room, let me tell you that the remodel or rebuild of the hotel was perfect, but unfourtunately in my room I didn´t find any trash bin at all, I called Front desk to get one and they didn´t send me anything. I went down to the front desk and the lady told me that the personnel didn´t have storage room key to get me one, but if I need it I could bring my garbage or trash to them. In all my stay they never get me one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran Stafff

By

30 junio 2016

club

La estadia fue muy agradable a pesar que el hotel está en remodelación

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información