Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 521 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Holiday In Express San Ant Airport - Recommended

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located with a few minutes of the San Antonio Airport, and many restaurants. The staff was polite and professional. I had no negative experience at the hotel, therefore, I recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We appreciate the amazing review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September Travel

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

I love this hotel. It has recently been remodeled and is the most modern hotel that I have visited in San Antonio. It's exceptionally clean and quiet with a friendly staff. It has the best TV picture and program choices of any hotel that I have visited. More than enough power outlets all conveniently located next to the bed and at the desk. I also really like the Keurig coffee maker and the coffee selection in the room. This Holiday Express will always be my first choice when staying in San Antonio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in our newly renovated hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron Francisco GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff but didn't enjoy the roaches

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The staff was professional and courteous. There were small flying roaches in the room. Initially, I thought it came in through the door because the room was close to the back door, however another one was found in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the small flying roaches. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Aaron Francisco General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place close to the airport

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Covered parking, modern room decor free airport shuttle and parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort and friendly

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

the rooms were clean and up to par
the bathroom light was AMAZING
the beds were brand new looking along with pillows, bedding and furniture
the staff was AMAZING
the pool was clean for the most part other than leaves from the trees around
the work out room was nice with amazing views!
the elevators are quick and nice
the great room was very up to date and very efficient
the breakfast was AMAZING and lots of choices!
love the idea of gated parking and parking garage!
the rooms are spacious everything is not on top of you, plenty of room to spread out!
felt like home away from home!
OVER ALL THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you so very much for the kind words and the wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated great room and spacious rooms.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Nice hotel close to the airport. I like the park ad fly feature with covered parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the awesome rating. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated facility.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Labor Day Weekend

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was just as anticipated. Clean rooms, good food, polite staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are glad that our newly renovated hotel met your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation!!

By

11 septiembre 2016

GREAT place to stay. Staff was friendly, beds were comfy, lighting was perfect (some hotels have horrible lighting and it drives me crazy), and a great selection for breakfast!!! The only two issues we had were there were no trash bags in the trash cans and there wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom. Overall I would recommend this hotel and have booked a room to come back for my birthday getaway!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and great rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi estancia en SAN ANTONIO

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

El HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS DEL AEROPUERTO esta E X C E L E N T E¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ recien remodelado y el personal es muy amable, lo recomiendo ampliamente

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for the excellent review. We are glad that you enjoyed the newly renovated hotel and that we could make your stay enjoyable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

My wife and I stayed one night before flying out of the San Antonio airport. Hotel is an excellent value as you can park for free while your traveling - parking is in a garage. Excellent choice of restaurants and free airport/local shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for the excellent review. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and the location met your needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed excellent breakfast meal

By

24 agosto 2016

club

I also enjoy staying at Holiday Express, this location was picked due to the close proximity to the airport. It was conventient for all my family. My husband greatly enjoyed the ease of transporting to and from the Airport. We decided to stay one night after returning from our trip and the same desk clerk made it an easy transactions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Thank you for the amazing rating. We are happy that our newly renovated hotel was conveniently located for you and that we made your stay enjoyable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel!!

By

21 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel on a Friday night, Alec was working at the front desk and he was amazing. He treated us as if he had know is forever. The pool was amazing. Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for your great review. I am glad that your enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated facility and I will pass on to Alec your kind words about his service attitude. We will see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información