Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 573 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

573opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable and affordable, near SA Airport

By

21 enero 2017

Conscience hotel near SAT. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Has an airport shuttle to start early in the morning (4am I think) although may have to wait on air crew at times. Definitely recommend if staying in the area or needing to access SAT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everythig was good

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

My grandson and I were attending a family gathering. The hotel was located near everyone. The only negative was the accessibility to the hotel from the freeway. Not a fault of the hotel, just logistics.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F. GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you and your grandson enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that when your travels bring you back to San Antonio you stay with us. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio

By

18 enero 2017

club

Excelente ubicacion, comodo, personal amable, estacionamiento techado

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Aaron F. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Convenient

By

18 enero 2017

Was able to check in early due to our travel plans. The staff was very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

17 enero 2017

club

the rooms were very clean, quiet hallways, decent breakfast, check-in was quick, front desk very friendly, provided assistance with directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in your satisfaction, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and good location

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was pleased with this location, the friendly staff, excellent prices and comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. I would stay here again. It exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

16 enero 2017

Nice new facility well maintained, however, the doors slamming makes it noisy throughout the building. It's a design issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

15 enero 2017

club

I would like to have one of your hotel FIRM pillows. Is it possible to purchase one?

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your interest in our firm pillow. Next time you visit us, come and talk to me and I will assist you in purchasing a firm pillow. Aaron Francisco GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointed with room

By

14 enero 2017

With hotel being at the SAT airport, I thought it would be a flagship or one of their better properties. The hotel was attractive from the outside and lobby area but the room was totally outdated - comfort system, design of room and furniture. Hotel and room were clean and bed comfortable. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Just thought room would have been at least as nice as other HIE properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We just finished an update in all of our guest rooms in July of 2015. The package that you saw was the new design package for the Holiday Inn Express brand. I will forward your comments to the design team so that they have your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio de excelencia de la persona que atendía la recepción

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Un excelente trato y amabilidad. No me queda más que dar gracias.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Aaron F. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's OK ... just OK

By

11 enero 2017

I love Holiday Inn suites, but I didn't like the one near the San Antonio airport. I'll stay at a Holiday Inn again. It just won't be that one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated Hotel, Good choice

By

10 enero 2017

The hotel has been recently renovated, new decorations and furniture,
Stayed there for business, staff at the check in was friendly, they recognize me as a Gold member, and I choose to get the snack bag, i love these cashew mix...
I forget to pack my razor machine, then i went to front desk asking for some complemetary kit, they guy at the front desk friendly help me to get a shaving kit.
Breakfast was good, i love the cinamon rolls and coffee.
Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información