Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast could use a little more variety. Hotel was very comfortable and the security of the outside was greatly appreciated. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Choice Aaron and his entire staff are top-notch. The colleague that I brought with me was so impressed with their customer service and open rapport that he is choosing the Airport Holiday Inn San Antonio as his first residential choice when comes in regularly over the next six months of Leadership Coachng in San Antonio Schools. I will continue as well. Even with renovations going on, you all are the Top-Notch Choice for us in the McNeil Educational Foundation. We are looking forward to the new look innovations. Thanks. JM January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Enjoyed the mattress very much. Daily cleaning by maid was not thorough. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review This hotel was great location to the airport the only issue was it was underconstruction and hard to get in and out of parking lots January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Airport Home away from Home For comfort and convenience to the San Antonio Airport, the value of this Holiday Inn Express is unsurpassed. The airport shuttle begins at 4.0am and you can leave your car safely at this hotel while you are away on your vacation. Call the hotel on your return and they will send a shuttle to pick you up and bring you back to your car. The staff are always friendly and helpful, there is restaurant right next door and this hotel is very clean, comfortable and relaxing. We would not stay anywhere else for a better airport location. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Over the last 10 years, we have not had a bad stay or complaint. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service by desk clerk Sabrina Excellent Service by desk Clerk Sabrina. She far exceeded all expectations for customers service I must say she should receive recognition . January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff here are the greatest great staff, great manager, comfortable room. This hotel meets all the requirements you would expect from a well run hotel. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I stayed before a flight out to DC, it was great, the staff was helpful and great to work with. The shuttle to take me to dinner was great as I really did not want Applebee's that night. I seriously recommend the hotel to travelers. January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T14:23:25.112-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>