Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 505 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

505opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Another excellent stay at this hotel.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Our 4th stay at this Holiday Inn Express was the best yet...the rooms have been updated and the breakfast area has been modernized.

For the money and location, it can't be beat. Very clean, maintained rooms with an excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need drawers in rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

I had a great stay however there were no drawers to put away my clothes only the hanging closet no drawers , keep my clothes in my suitcase

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for leaving a comment. You will be pleased to know that we are working on a solution to the lack of drawers in the room at this time. We hope to have something finalized soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUEN SERVICIO

By

August 02, 2016

club

MUY BUEN RELAX
CAMA MUY COMODA
CUARTO SIN RUIDO
NECESITO CUART DE FUMAR
BANO MU LIMPIO

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Aaron Francisco
Publicado porHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good pillows and comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

Overall the experience was good. Would like to have free weights in fitness room. Would also like to see more fruit in the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to let you know that our new exercise room will have free weights. We are hoping that it will be complete by the end of August. We hope you come back and visit us and see our new fitness room. Sincerely, Aaron Francisco
Publicado porHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for leaving a comment. I am happy to tell you that we will be opening up our new fitness center complete with free weights and brand new equipment as soon as next month. Thank you again for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortble stay for a reasonable price

By

August 01, 2016

club

The pricing was very reasonable and this property was located in close proximity to multiple restaurants and major highways making it easy to get around town and to find a place to eat. The provided breakfast did not have a great variety, but provided decent food in a clean atmosphere. The noise from the access roan along the highway was louder than expected, so it would be beneficial to request a room on the opposite side of the building for those who are light sleepers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated location and that it was easy for you to navigate the city from our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quiet and good food

By

July 29, 2016

club

I like the stay, hotel have easy access from airport and rooms are quiet in spite proximity to I-410 traffic.

Food was good (breakfast) and overall property is maitained

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated facility.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

anjum

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Good ....................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

The Airport Holiday Express in San Antonio has just completed a total renovation. It is stunning. Very clean, well appointed, cheerful and accomodating. It is modern and inviting. Beautiful all new furnishings, bright finishes in the bath with halo lighting around the mirror. Ample outlets both next to the bed and at the desk. Kurig coffee makers. I can't say enough good about this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the gracious comments about our facility. We are happy that you enjoyed our newly renovated facility and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations a BIG upgrade

By

July 23, 2016

The recently renovated hotel is now modern and very pleasing. As always, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel, quiet area. Comfortable room for a great night's sleep and a great breakfast selection the next morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

July 22, 2016

Great up-grades in this hotel, really liked it and staff were very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good clean and restful hotel. Staff was great an attentive. Would stay here again in the future. Easy in an out location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información