Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio-Airport

91 N.E. Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78216

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1796 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1388
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Best Hotel for service and cleanliness

By

19 December 2021

club

We always choose Holiday Inn Express because of the excellent service and tidy clean hotel. The breakfast is wonderful, those cinnamon buns are amazing!! We will return every time!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

18 December 2021

club

This was my second time to visit this hotel. I requested my old room and was pleased to get the reservation. The digital check in is wonderful, thus allowing us to check in a little earlier. Loved that.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient airport shuttle, efficient front desk

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late night. Called front desk and after short wait friendly driver assisted with baggage and got us to hotel without delay. Clean room, Keurig coffee before going down for a well-managed(limited number of guests in food area provide safe distance) hot breakfast. Good variety of breakfast items scrambled eggs, mini omelets. cereal, fruit, yogurt All pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

My stay was To attend to business affairs of my sister while she was in the hospital. I think the manager and employees there who were very accommodating with the shuttle service from the airport

Read More
Read Less

Very firm beds

By

14 December 2021

Clean holiday inn, and great service. Just not the comfortable beds I have come to expect from them.

Read More
Read Less

Good on the whole

By

12 December 2021

club

Staff were efficient and friendly and explained everything we asked. So far we like being able to park on the gated lot while we are gone. Will know more about that when we pick up our car.

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo y buen valor

By

12 December 2021

club

Tuve una estancia muy placentera. Las habitaciones tienen buen espacio, especialmente los baños. El escritorio tiene buen espacio, lo que facilita trabajar si es necesario. Las camas son muy cómodas y las cortinas oscurecen muy bien la habitación. Hay buena variedad de alimentos y bebidas para el desayuno. El personal es muy amable y atento. El proceso de checkout fue muy rápido y sencillo. En general todo estuvo muy bien, por lo que recomiendo este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buenísima opción

By

12 December 2021

Me gustó todo, no hay algo que mejorar, todo muy limpio, gente muy amable, desayuno delicioso.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

12 December 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and have stayed there many times.
I stay exclusively at IHG hotels and have several upcoming reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress and pillows. Quiet building.

By

11 December 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

08 December 2021

Hotel cómodo, bonito y con excelente servicio. Instalaciones limpias y todo accesible. Recomendado al 100.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente bienvenida

By

07 December 2021

Al llegar, ya tenian la documentacion lista y las llaves a la mano. Solo pidieron identificacion.

De igual manera, me identificaron como cliente IHG

Read More
Read Less