Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio-Airport

91 N.E. Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78216

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1172
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

UNA EXCELENTE OPCION EN SAN ANTONIO

By

30 November 2020

club

EXCELENTE UBICACION, BUEN CONTROL DE SEGURIDAD EN EL TEMA DE COVID19, EXCELENTE TRATO EN EL AREA DE DESAYUNO

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 November 2020

Very clean rooms, comfortable beds with clean sheets. Employees are friendly and breakfast is spot on

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff, comfortable atmosphere.

By

24 November 2020

club

Whether for business or pleasure, I highly recommend staying at this hotel. It's right next to the airport, a shopping mall, and there are tons of restaurants nearby, plus you have quick access to the highway. The rooms are quite large and are very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. I look forward to staying there again on my next trip to San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

23 November 2020

Great choice for an early morning flight. Good security, main entrance requires hotel key card.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

They are extremely clean, friendly, and dedicated to making it a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

just a little disappointed

By

17 November 2020

One of my rooms looked as if room wasn't vacuumed. Never nice to walk into a dirty looking room. And then housekeeper told us they only clean rooms before check-in and after check out not during stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cali

By

14 November 2020

club

Very good stay. Staff very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio Airport

By

12 November 2020

Amazing and comfortable hotel in a great location in San Antonio, guest services were awesome, and room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio Stay

By

12 November 2020

club

We had a comfortable stay at the San Antonio Holiday Inn Express. Bed was good, room was clean, and the night was quiet. Breakfast the next morning was hot and good. Coffee was excellent. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

IN

By

11 November 2020

club

Me and my family needed some where to stay waiting on a flight to Florida every thing was perfect !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Adam Swope

By

09 November 2020

great hotel, friendly staff, awesome breakfast,extremely clean and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

06 November 2020

Todo excelente, siempre me alojo en ese hotel durante mis viajes a San Antonio. A pesar de la contingencia todo es de lo mejor, la atención, las amenidades, etc. Bien

Read More
Read Less