Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 729 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay with IHG

By

July 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in San Antonio at Holiday Inn. The breakfast and amenities were very nice and the employees were also. I recommend IHG to another employee and co-worker.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 24, 2017

club

This place is nice clean and quiet. The bathroom is a bit small, not much counter space.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff and clean hotel

By

July 23, 2017

The staff greeted me enthusiastically when I entered the hotel. Check in was very quick and efficient. The rooms and common areas are bright and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, updated rooms

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The check in experience was fantastic. The front desk attendant was kind, cheerful, and made me feel like a valued guest, not just someone standing between her and quitting time. The room was clean and modern. Some stains on the floor, but not the bed, chairs, or shower. And the housekeeping staff actually cleaned my room. This HIE was great, I informed the manager how wonderful the check in experience was and how great the room was after I had sworn off IHG hotels due to extremely poor customer service a couple years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Service was poor and being a IHG member does not make any difference, then why be a member?

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Mejorar el desayuno y la limpieza de la habitación ya que a veces no se hace del todo bien y es muy supercial la limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel stay was excellent, breakfast food choices however, meh.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and quiet.

By

July 17, 2017

Room was clean, bed comfortable, and nice and quiet. Would have loved to check out the breakfast, but my work schedule did not allow it. Maybe next time, because I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

The amenities and the room met all expectations. The hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I can't say enough about the great staff at the hotel. Check-in clerks and the mgr were just great. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

I loved my stay here. Hotel was recently renovated, clean, and the staff was great. A good operation is being run here. I would stay again and recommend this hotel to others considering it.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping de fin de semana

By

July 12, 2017

Todo en general estuvo bien, lo unico es que a la habitacion le faltan muebles con cajones. Tuvimos que poner nuestra ropa (interior, piyamas y cambios diarios) amontonada en el closet una arriba de otra. Porque es el unico mueble que hay para guardar lo que llevas.
Fuera de eso, todo lo demas esta muy bien. Excelente ubicacion y un estacionamiento con clave para dejar nuestra camioneta.
El desayuno muy variado. En general nos gusto el hotel.

Read More
Read Less