Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 505 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Another excellent stay at this hotel.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Our 4th stay at this Holiday Inn Express was the best yet...the rooms have been updated and the breakfast area has been modernized.

For the money and location, it can't be beat. Very clean, maintained rooms with an excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

need drawers in rooms

By

August 03, 2016

club

I had a great stay however there were no drawers to put away my clothes only the hanging closet no drawers , keep my clothes in my suitcase

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for leaving a comment. You will be pleased to know that we are working on a solution to the lack of drawers in the room at this time. We hope to have something finalized soon.
Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO

By

August 02, 2016

club

MUY BUEN RELAX
CAMA MUY COMODA
CUARTO SIN RUIDO
NECESITO CUART DE FUMAR
BANO MU LIMPIO

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Aaron Francisco
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

good pillows and comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

Overall the experience was good. Would like to have free weights in fitness room. Would also like to see more fruit in the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to let you know that our new exercise room will have free weights. We are hoping that it will be complete by the end of August. We hope you come back and visit us and see our new fitness room. Sincerely, Aaron Francisco
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for leaving a comment. I am happy to tell you that we will be opening up our new fitness center complete with free weights and brand new equipment as soon as next month. Thank you again for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortble stay for a reasonable price

By

August 01, 2016

club

The pricing was very reasonable and this property was located in close proximity to multiple restaurants and major highways making it easy to get around town and to find a place to eat. The provided breakfast did not have a great variety, but provided decent food in a clean atmosphere. The noise from the access roan along the highway was louder than expected, so it would be beneficial to request a room on the opposite side of the building for those who are light sleepers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated location and that it was easy for you to navigate the city from our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet and good food

By

July 29, 2016

club

I like the stay, hotel have easy access from airport and rooms are quiet in spite proximity to I-410 traffic.

Food was good (breakfast) and overall property is maitained

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated facility.
Read More
Read Less

anjum

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Good ....................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

The Airport Holiday Express in San Antonio has just completed a total renovation. It is stunning. Very clean, well appointed, cheerful and accomodating. It is modern and inviting. Beautiful all new furnishings, bright finishes in the bath with halo lighting around the mirror. Ample outlets both next to the bed and at the desk. Kurig coffee makers. I can't say enough good about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you very much for the gracious comments about our facility. We are happy that you enjoyed our newly renovated facility and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Renovations a BIG upgrade

By

July 23, 2016

The recently renovated hotel is now modern and very pleasing. As always, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel, quiet area. Comfortable room for a great night's sleep and a great breakfast selection the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 22, 2016

Great up-grades in this hotel, really liked it and staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good clean and restful hotel. Staff was great an attentive. Would stay here again in the future. Easy in an out location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less