Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio-Airport

91 N.E. Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78216

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1732 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1334
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Overall Good, but A Few Suggestions

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, a good hotel, room was clean, and they had the standard hot breakfast, even though some hotels ( Hello Hyett ) are cutting back and saying it is because of the pandemic.

There is an Applebees next door, but I recommend getting to the 54th Street Grille and Bar, especially for Happy Hour(s).

However, it would be NICE if the front desk staff picked up the phone on the first call. Or the second. Or even on the third or fourth try. It took me 5 minutes to get through to a person when calling from the airport for a shuttle ride. In the big picture, that didn't change the overall time of my trip to Texas by too much BUT it is frustrating to add that onto an already long, frustrating day of airport delays.

ALSO, what if the recorded message said "Holiday Inn Express San Antonio Airport" instead of just "Holiday Inn Express". There are multiple locations in San Antonio and I don't think it would hurt to clarify that you reached the one you wanted right off the bat.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a quick stop

By

September 17, 2021

Clean, receptionist friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast with good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Atencion

By

September 17, 2021

club

El personal que labora en este hotel siempre está dispuesto a la atención ya sean camaristas así como el personal de recepción y se los comento con conocimiento de causa ya que son varios los años que llevo viajando y hospedándose en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very clean bed

By

September 15, 2021

club

Everything was good. But l was expecting for my welcome drink that I read in a review. But the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean property

By

September 15, 2021

the staff was very friendly and courteous, very clean and sanitary. The breakfast was hot and tasty. Instructions for parking were very helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 13, 2021

Todo muy bien, solo el desayuno le falta más variedad

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 13, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The house keepers take pride in their service and keep rooms immaculate. I appreciate them the most for all they do..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 12, 2021

Stayed here twice in recent time and everything was great. One of the few hotels in area that serve hot breakfast and they make sure that social distancing gets followed.
In my first stat, they had Managers reception every evening which was a nice touch. Secure parking also helps.
Gym on 10th floor has great views.

Read More
Read Less

Saludos

By

September 11, 2021

club

Todo estuvo muy bien, me encanto el hotel el servicio , el desayuno muy practico y rápido.

Read More
Read Less

Cream of the Crop

By

September 08, 2021

Holidayinn is forever evolving to perfection. My stay at San Antonio location was comfortable, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Real relaxing,really liked it

By

September 06, 2021

The bed was ok but needs to be a softer mattress and pillows a lil bit firmer. It was nice and front desk staff were very helpful and nice! I will be bacc to stay there real soon. Thank yall for the great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

September 04, 2021

Excelencia servicio me encanta quedarme en sus hoteles

Gracias

Read More
Read Less