Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable and affordable, near SA Airport

By

January 21, 2017

Conscience hotel near SAT. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Has an airport shuttle to start early in the morning (4am I think) although may have to wait on air crew at times. Definitely recommend if staying in the area or needing to access SAT.

Read More
Read Less

Everythig was good

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

My grandson and I were attending a family gathering. The hotel was located near everyone. The only negative was the accessibility to the hotel from the freeway. Not a fault of the hotel, just logistics.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F. GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you and your grandson enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that when your travels bring you back to San Antonio you stay with us. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excelente ubicacion, comodo, personal amable, estacionamiento techado

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Aaron F. GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Convenient

By

January 18, 2017

Was able to check in early due to our travel plans. The staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

the rooms were very clean, quiet hallways, decent breakfast, check-in was quick, front desk very friendly, provided assistance with directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in your satisfaction, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was pleased with this location, the friendly staff, excellent prices and comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. I would stay here again. It exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Nice new facility well maintained, however, the doors slamming makes it noisy throughout the building. It's a design issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F. GM
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

January 15, 2017

club

I would like to have one of your hotel FIRM pillows. Is it possible to purchase one?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your interest in our firm pillow. Next time you visit us, come and talk to me and I will assist you in purchasing a firm pillow. Aaron Francisco GM
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed with room

By

January 14, 2017

With hotel being at the SAT airport, I thought it would be a flagship or one of their better properties. The hotel was attractive from the outside and lobby area but the room was totally outdated - comfort system, design of room and furniture. Hotel and room were clean and bed comfortable. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Just thought room would have been at least as nice as other HIE properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We just finished an update in all of our guest rooms in July of 2015. The package that you saw was the new design package for the Holiday Inn Express brand. I will forward your comments to the design team so that they have your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de excelencia de la persona que atendía la recepción

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Un excelente trato y amabilidad. No me queda más que dar gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Aaron F. GM
Read More
Read Less

It's OK ... just OK

By

January 11, 2017

I love Holiday Inn suites, but I didn't like the one near the San Antonio airport. I'll stay at a Holiday Inn again. It just won't be that one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Renovated Hotel, Good choice

By

January 10, 2017

The hotel has been recently renovated, new decorations and furniture,
Stayed there for business, staff at the check in was friendly, they recognize me as a Gold member, and I choose to get the snack bag, i love these cashew mix...
I forget to pack my razor machine, then i went to front desk asking for some complemetary kit, they guy at the front desk friendly help me to get a shaving kit.
Breakfast was good, i love the cinamon rolls and coffee.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron F GM
Read More
Read Less