Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 451 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

451opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Business traveler

By

18 enero 2017

Nice hotel within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. Girls that work the front desk were very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Closest to main attractions

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful. Location is kind a tricky when we first arrived as it is not exactly on any main street or road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very nice

By

14 enero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, room was big. Breakfast was okay. No shuttle service but a lot of services across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, and ok amenities. Quality above average

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating and nice, and the facilities was above average. However the pool is very small but it was clean. I did not use it but could accommodate children. Very cheap for a room this close to the beach and freeways. However the area is a just a bit dicey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VACACIONES EN SAN DIEGO

By

11 enero 2017

club

EN GENERAL EL HOTEL CUMPLE CON ESTANDERES DE CALIDAD EL EL SERVICIO , CONSIDERO QUE ES UN LUGAR SEGURO, EL TRATO ES AMABLE Y LA HABITACION TAMBIEN ES AGRADABLE , EL AREA DE OPORTUNIDAD DESDE MI PUNTO DE VISTA ES EL LUGAR REDUCIDO DEL RESTAURANTE , MESAS POR AFUERA DEL HOTEL Y EN MI ESTADIA HIZO FRIO , Y LA FALTA DE TRANSPORTACION A LOS LUGARES A VISITAR EN SAN DIEGO,.....GRACIAS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and staff; tiny parking spaces

By

10 enero 2017

Be prepared to get everyone and everything out of the car before you sandwich it into the tiny parking spaces under the hotel. Would have parked in the spacious satellite lot at the end of the block, but felt that the car would be safer in the "garage," all things considered. I expected door dings the next morning, but thankfully, there were none. We are IHG Rewards Members and almost always stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels. We would choose this property again for its proximity to SeaWorld.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

07 enero 2017

convenient location near interstate rooms are nice staff is helpful breakfast room a bit crowded. a bit awkward to find on the one-way cul-de-sac but once you find its easy to navigate the entrance.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Dear The Fun Aunt, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns while being our guest at our hotel. It is good to read that the proximity of the hotel worked well for your travel as well as the room accommodation. Our friendly staff makes sure that all guests feel welcome in our hotel, I am happy they exceeded your expectation. I am sorry to hear about your experience during breakfast and apologize for the inconvenience. Your feedback is important as it enables us to target problem areas for needed upgrade. Again, we appreciate your post and your continued patronage as our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our team is looking forward to accommodating your stay again in the future. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everyone was nice

By

06 enero 2017

club

The people all had smiles. And the maids all greated u in the hall ways. The clerk at front desk apologized for her absence from front desk at check out. Food was good. The dinning aera was to small for number of guests the staff brought out extra tables. And there was plenty of food for all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very large room

By

06 enero 2017

club

Excellent per usual as all Holiday Inn Express seem to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parking sucks

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

parking garage has slots that are way too tight in space and hardly to park any car, even compact size. See folks taking 2 adjacent slots when park there, it's actually wasting the space. recommend the management to adjust the parking lots and make it more reasonable.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Hello joymineral, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Sea World San Diego, CA and leaving a review and rating your visit. Your concerns and suggestions regarding the parking lot is well noted. Also, I would want to apologize that your found your room unsatisfactory during your stay. Your feedback has been forwarded to the management and ownership for review and necessary action. We appreciate the time you put forth to complete this and rest assured that it will not go to waste. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and it is always a pleasure to hear from you. I hope that this experience does not deter you from continuously patronizing the IHG brand. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and comfort

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Location and comfort. My families enjoyed the stay in Sandiego more than LA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gut Hotel

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

Grosses Zimmer, bequemes Bett, sauberes Badzimmer. Zimmer ist sehr ruhig. Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información