Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 485 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great location

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Close to everything. Good overall experience... it is a little bit expensive, even for location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just plain excellent accommodations

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We had a very enjoyable stay.
I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the general appearance. Everything was outstanding, and the food was just plain GOOD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

還不錯

By

20 marzo 2017

還不錯,超出預期,應該可以答道HI的標準,但是價格比較貴,比附近的CP還要貴ㄧ些。五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break 2017

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Our guest room was perfect for 6 of us. The room was cleaned daily and thst was great! Great breakfast. Just not really many tables in the breakfast area for hotel guests to eat.
The pool always had clean towels when we went out to swim. Even though the hotel sits kind of in an industrial area and close to the freeeay, we were so close to Sea World and te beach.
Great spring break with my girls

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away

By

19 marzo 2017

Everyone was very polite , helpful, and accommodating. We enjoyed the breakfast offered before we started our day. The hotel was centrally located so it was easy to get around town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay. My kids love that they had cookies put out for them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and onsite parking.

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Close to all of the attractions and to the highways...clean and quiet...free onsite parking...great breakfast...nice workout room...friendly staff. We would definitely stay there again. It was great value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very quick check in. Front desk offered water bottles to our trip to San Diego Zoo. Breakfast area could be bigger. Very congested breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was easy for us to find. Had garage parking. Easily assessable to our venue, restaurants, stores. Room was clean and felt fresh. Staff was friendly and helpful finding us a room after a mistake was made with our reservations. Good breakfast. Easy checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

09 marzo 2017

I had researched the hotel and learned about the area so there were no surprises that the hotel is a bit hard to get into and parking is a little challenging but overall nothing negative. The only big issue we had was the noise level inside and outside at all hours of the day and night. There were kids running up and down the hallways, someone waking other customers up at 6:00 a.m. by knocking on doors and yelling "wake up time" and we had a person/s pacing for hours in the room above us. Outside our view was of the parking lot of a groomer, MMA gym etc but we didn't care about a view. However, these businesses have trash pick up very early and it happened twice during our four day stay. The free breakfast included lots of choices and the room was clean and had everything we needed but the water pressure for the shower was extremely weak.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff.
Clean, comfortable room.
Excellent breakfast choices.
Good location.
We would have liked a hotel shuttle to and from the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected.

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Really got to relax. Got out of bed at midnight and went to front desk to request orange juice which they provided me with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información