Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 401 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

401opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good experience

By

10 agosto 2016

Staff were friendly and breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. Pool was very disappointing. Central location to all attractions in San Diego area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor location and too close to freeway

By

09 agosto 2016

club

I got a real good freeway view room with really loud
noise and really thin window which I can literally hear
everything from freeway and someone's backyard.

Bed sheet was not clean and it had weird smell when we opened its door. I mean it literally smell of wet dog.
I was too tired to ask for another room.
A/C is really loud and bed was not comfortable at all.

Breakfast was okay except the eating area is so small
that reception area became a dinning area with folding
tables and chairs.

Staffs were very nice and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect location

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff was everything you expect from Holiday Inn. Comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. The location was convenient to everything. right off the 8, near or easy drive to all the hot spots you want to visit in San Diego.Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great location

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Holiday inn quality and an excellent location when visiting San Diego; secure parking lot and easy access to everything!!
i would recommend if you are visiting the area and plan to go to Sea Worl, San Diego Zoo,Balboa park or Legoland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

It is close to Sea World but not in the best area of town. Had to drive through sketchy neighborhood to get there. Homeless men sleeping right across the street on the sidewalk Pool is dinky and disappointing. Parking spaces are super tight in the garage and hard to get into with a small SUV...There is an overflow parking lot but I didn't feel comfortable leaving my car in the lot due to the sketchy neighborhood. Breakfast was crowded but the staff does move the lobby furniture and put up extra folding tables and chairs every day to help with this issue. The room was nice and comfortable, but we were given a room on the end that had a view of a brick wall as it was directly over the entrance to the lobby and parking garage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like sleeping with the elephants

By

01 agosto 2016

Hotel was very nice, parking is an issue as well as the crowded breakfast area. Had an issue with the heard of elephants staying above us that know one would help with, but other than that it was a nice place.

Drive there in a little car or park on the street, don't plan on breakfast there, go to The Cracked Yolk, and stay on the 3rd floor.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear deflow2, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the parking condition. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VALUE

By

27 julio 2016

The staff is awesome, extremely well focused on the guests. Hotel is clean and well maintained in a central location. Superior value!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear IronAztec, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 julio 2016

Made last minute reservations and were given a room that met our needs for a very reasonable price considering it's the middle of peak vacation season. Thanks go out to the staff and reservations staff that went out of their way to get us the room we needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear coachdog1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your last minute stay with us! Thank you again and we hope that you choose to stay with us again! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel but some inconvenience

By

18 julio 2016

nice staff, great room and very clean throughout. however, access to the hotel is horrible from every direction-back streets and u turns are needed. the parking situation is a joke. If you find a place to park it will be way too small. I was parking a Toyota rav 4- hardly a monster truck. I like Holiday Inn but I guess location is important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear sully 49, We would like to apologize for some of the inconveniences you endured while staying with us. We would like to reassure you that we are coming up with possible solutions to improve our parking for our guest. Thank you for your review and we hope that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant stay

By

14 julio 2016

This one was with the family and the Hotel San Diego-Sea World made it a great stay ! I will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Big D from Vegas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so thankful to receive such a great score from you! Thank you again and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

morning breakfast area was very crowded .the few staff did their best to serve the guests but were overwhelmed by the large numbers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We would like to apologize about our smaller breakfast area, we would like to reassure you that we are coming up with possible solutions to improve our breakfast area for our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

05 julio 2016

club

near sea world and ocean. The great experience we had with other Holiday Inn Express over the years, we knew that this one near the beach and sea world would be a win, win for us with the kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Bob690, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel we are so happy to hear that you loved the location of our hotel since we are so close to many attractions! Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información