Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 394 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent service

By

21 julio 2016

Made last minute reservations and were given a room that met our needs for a very reasonable price considering it's the middle of peak vacation season. Thanks go out to the staff and reservations staff that went out of their way to get us the room we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel but some inconvenience

By

18 julio 2016

nice staff, great room and very clean throughout. however, access to the hotel is horrible from every direction-back streets and u turns are needed. the parking situation is a joke. If you find a place to park it will be way too small. I was parking a Toyota rav 4- hardly a monster truck. I like Holiday Inn but I guess location is important.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear sully 49, We would like to apologize for some of the inconveniences you endured while staying with us. We would like to reassure you that we are coming up with possible solutions to improve our parking for our guest. Thank you for your review and we hope that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant stay

By

14 julio 2016

This one was with the family and the Hotel San Diego-Sea World made it a great stay ! I will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Big D from Vegas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so thankful to receive such a great score from you! Thank you again and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

11 julio 2016

morning breakfast area was very crowded .the few staff did their best to serve the guests but were overwhelmed by the large numbers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We would like to apologize about our smaller breakfast area, we would like to reassure you that we are coming up with possible solutions to improve our breakfast area for our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

05 julio 2016

club

near sea world and ocean. The great experience we had with other Holiday Inn Express over the years, we knew that this one near the beach and sea world would be a win, win for us with the kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Bob690, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel we are so happy to hear that you loved the location of our hotel since we are so close to many attractions! Thank you again for your time and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to attractiions

By

02 julio 2016

This is a very clean hotel with a short drive to Sea Word, San Diego Zoo, Old Town, Balboa Park, and more attractions. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was pretty good, but there were only a few tables and it sometimes got crowded. The parking spaces are extremely tight in the garage, but you can also park on the street or in an overflow lot at the end of the street. It has a very small pool as well. Overall, I was impressed with how clean the hotel and room was, and would staff here again if visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear SummerTravelor, We would like to apologize for our smaller parking garage, and breakfast area, We would like to reassure you we are still coming up with possible solutions to improve our parking and breakfast area even more. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we cant wait to see you again. Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay again

By

27 junio 2016

club

Nice staff at the desk and comfortable room. Area was a bit congested. Food at breakfast was good however the serving area was a bit tight. There were enough tables for all the diners.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Robert8611, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again and we cant wait to see you again! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

停车方便,床铺舒适,房间比较干净,早餐品种比较单一。 停车方便,床铺舒适,房间比较干净,早餐品种比较单一。 停车方便,床铺舒适,房间比较干净,早餐品种比较单一。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear ackie127, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 Night Sea World Stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is subpar to other HIE hotels I've stayed at in the past. Seems older and lobby is small with tiny dining facility. Plastic tables and chairs were setup in the lobby to accommodate the guest for free breakfast. Self Serve dining was small and congested with guests bumping into each other. Food appears to be processed (eggs, sausage, etc. - not fresh). Pet boarding facility is located in front of the hotel with dogs barking during the day. Had to change rooms to avoid the noise. I cancelled my second night, and booked a different hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear APEMAN480, We apologize for not meeting your standards while staying here with us for one night. We would like to reassure you that your comments and concerns are the key to success for our hotel and we strive to improve based on your comments. Thank you again and we hope that you would consider staying with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura travler

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

Hard to find. When headed south on I-5 there is no I-8 west. Use mapquest to find Hotel. Front desk was no help. There are a lot of restaurants south of the Hotel that front desk will not tell you about. Under hotel parking is hard to get into. There I got white stuff all over my car. Asked for quiet room got screaming kids next door. Room was nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear artichokebuyer, We would like to apologize for not meeting your standards while staying here with us. We would like to reassure you that your comments and concerns are the key to success for our hotel and we strive to improve based on our guest reviews. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope that you consider staying with us again. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Curly Hair

By

17 junio 2016

Our stay was pleasant. The only thing that didn't appeal to me was the business center had no privacy and additional tables had to be put near check out for breakfast which made the lobby very congested.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Fitness16, We would like to apologize that our business center and breakfast area did not meet your standards while staying here with us, we would like to reassure you that your comments and concerns are the key to success for our hotel and we strive to improved based on our guest reviews. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel next to seaworld

By

15 junio 2016

club

Good hotel and nice breakfast. Close to seaworld about a 5 min drive. Parking is very tight and fills up at night

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We would like to apologize about our smaller parking areas, we would like to reassure you that we are working on possible solutions to improve our parking for our guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel and we hope that you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you. Best Regards, Hotel Staff (619)226-8000 Holiday Inn Express Sea World Area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información