Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Just plain excellent accommodations

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had a very enjoyable stay.
I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the general appearance. Everything was outstanding, and the food was just plain GOOD.

Read More
Read Less

還不錯

By

March 20, 2017

還不錯,超出預期,應該可以答道HI的標準,但是價格比較貴,比附近的CP還要貴ㄧ些。五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符五十個字符

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our guest room was perfect for 6 of us. The room was cleaned daily and thst was great! Great breakfast. Just not really many tables in the breakfast area for hotel guests to eat.
The pool always had clean towels when we went out to swim. Even though the hotel sits kind of in an industrial area and close to the freeeay, we were so close to Sea World and te beach.
Great spring break with my girls

Read More
Read Less

Great get away

By

March 19, 2017

Everyone was very polite , helpful, and accommodating. We enjoyed the breakfast offered before we started our day. The hotel was centrally located so it was easy to get around town.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay. My kids love that they had cookies put out for them.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and onsite parking.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Close to all of the attractions and to the highways...clean and quiet...free onsite parking...great breakfast...nice workout room...friendly staff. We would definitely stay there again. It was great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very quick check in. Front desk offered water bottles to our trip to San Diego Zoo. Breakfast area could be bigger. Very congested breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 14, 2017

club

The hotel was easy for us to find. Had garage parking. Easily assessable to our venue, restaurants, stores. Room was clean and felt fresh. Staff was friendly and helpful finding us a room after a mistake was made with our reservations. Good breakfast. Easy checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

March 09, 2017

I had researched the hotel and learned about the area so there were no surprises that the hotel is a bit hard to get into and parking is a little challenging but overall nothing negative. The only big issue we had was the noise level inside and outside at all hours of the day and night. There were kids running up and down the hallways, someone waking other customers up at 6:00 a.m. by knocking on doors and yelling "wake up time" and we had a person/s pacing for hours in the room above us. Outside our view was of the parking lot of a groomer, MMA gym etc but we didn't care about a view. However, these businesses have trash pick up very early and it happened twice during our four day stay. The free breakfast included lots of choices and the room was clean and had everything we needed but the water pressure for the shower was extremely weak.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff.
Clean, comfortable room.
Excellent breakfast choices.
Good location.
We would have liked a hotel shuttle to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

More than expected.

By

March 07, 2017

club

Really got to relax. Got out of bed at midnight and went to front desk to request orange juice which they provided me with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 02, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is as close to Sea World as your going to get. Its in a busy part of the city so traffic is crazy and there are a lot of homeless people. There isn't much to do within walking distance but everything is just a 5 minute drive away. The pool and spa were in good shape however there was way to much chlorine. If your coming on a holiday weekend understand that parking is limited (although free unlike many San Diego Hotels) buy they do have an overflow lot. Overall you can't beat the value of this place.

Read More
Read Less