Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, California 94133

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2568 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1683
  • 4 Estrellas
    620
  • 3 Estrellas
    152
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Good Service, Decent room, Bad Covid-19 Policy Enforcement

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

The service on arrival was impeccable. The valet was timely and professional and the front desk worker was energetic, kind and super helpful. The room had some minor issues like a chip in the door, a small amount of rust in the bathroom, and a design flaw where the bathroom door opened outward towards the rest of the room blocking the hallway. The big issue came from a lack of enforcement of Covid-19 policies. I passed a worker in the hall without a mask on as well as several guests walking through the lobby (in obvious view of several hotel staff members) at breakfast people were mask-less getting up to get seconds (again in front of several staff members). The front desk had told me vaccine cards would be required to get breakfast but they were not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality and value!!!!

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Considering all the outrageous costs of being in San Francisco this hotel offers quality and value. So close the wharf too!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do NOT Stay Here!!!!!!!!!!

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

No heat in the hotel room/no blankets on the bed; you will always be TOO COLD

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lou

By

13 diciembre 2021

The steps to safe guard they took to make you feel safe when they requested our vaccination cards and requiring everyone wears a mask made us feel safe at the hotel. The room was very clean, the breakfast was very good each day and the closeness to Fisherman wharf was awesome. The front desk receptionist was very helpful when we requested information on where to eat and site see. The cleanness of the room when they made up each day was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel

By

09 diciembre 2021

We had a very good stay! The front desk was very helpful in getting us the quiet room that we requested. Housekeeping was nice letting us having our rest. Breakfast was okay. But, we still miss the famous cinnamon rolls that Holiday Inn Express was famous for. Coffee available in the lobby is caffeinated only. There is also hot water. If decaf instant coffee packets could be offered, that would be good. The hotel is very nicely located near the Wharf and near the cable car turnaround.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very happy

By

09 diciembre 2021

This hotel was very clean, staff was nice, super easy check in/out process. Was in a great location near pier 39 defiantly was one of my favorite trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible/ dirty hotel and customer service

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

At 1st my expectations were high since the hotel was recently renovated. My 1st disappointment I was assigned to a street room room where we couldn't open the windows are the blinds Because homeless people we're right outside of our hotel. 2nd disappointment breakfast staff were rude, For 2 days we couldn't even have a regular breakfast since they will not provide anything back back after it's finished " You can have what's left left nothing new coming" quoted by one of the stuff. 3rd disappointment and mainly rats are are running everywhere in the main lobby And the common area. There were several underneath the coffee and beverage tablesAnd the rest running around underneath the tables. When notified the staff, Their response was Go to your room we will take care of it there's no need to be a panic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn SF

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Love this establishment. Hope to come back again and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely stay here again.

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

We had to book our stay last minute due to an Air BNB property fail and were so glad it worked out this way.

The staff was super friendly, helpful and responsive to requests. The room was clean and the bed/sleep quality was wonderful. The checkin/checkout process was smooth and they were great about letting us check in early when we came from the other accommodation disaster.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cómo y limpio

By

03 diciembre 2021

Experiencia agradable gracias a la limpieza y servicio del hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BED REST WAS EASY

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The beds are "the best" and the linens are soft, clean and snuggly. Breakfast is always very good (but if your stay is very long, that nice breakfast may get monotonous).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and cleab room

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Great staff, clean room, very close to places to visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información