Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1340 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1340opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    803
  • 4 Estrellas
    359
  • 3 Estrellas
    110
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great value for this area, clean and comfortable.

By

22 junio 2017

club

The room was a little on the small side, however it is a H.I. Express. I would of like to see a mini refrigerator in the room as it is around many restaurants and if you have left overs you would not be able to save them or if you need to store refrigerated medications.

Other then that it was a nice comfortable hotel for a reasonable value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 junio 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was great and always there for anything you needed. The room was clean and comfortable and there was little noise outside the room. The location to Fisherman's Wharf was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff. Very clean rooms

By

19 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in San Francisco fisherman's wharf. The hotel staff was very courteous and helped me with all my needs. I like that The elevator had to have the use of a key card in order to operate, just like the Holiday Inn I stayed at in New York City. The room was clean, comfortable, and very near all the good restaurants and within walking distance from many attractions. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone considering staying in San Francisco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geat Experuence

By

19 junio 2017

We were uncertain of our plans, we decided to stay three days instead of one. The staff was very accommodating, we drove across the country and were not sure what specific date we would make it. We did buy our Alcatraz tickets ahead of time. Don was a rock star, he gave us all of our options and we were able to get our tickets to Alcatraz and also two bus tours of the city. Big Bus tours was very professional. The room was great and so was the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice place to stay

By

16 junio 2017

club

From the Valet parking to check-in to check-out, the comfortable bedding. It was a good experience,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast!

By

16 junio 2017

club

Loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman's Wharf. Great location, wonderful breakfast. My only suggestion would be to add USB ports in the room for charging electronic devices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

In a great location next to the piers. Very quiet at night to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

12 junio 2017

club

My review is based on the stay in 'Guest Room'. I am not sure about the other available room options in Holiday Inn Express and Suites (SF - Fishermans Wharf)

I would recommend this hotel because of the following reasons
1. Most of the attractions are walk able
2. Hop on - hop off tour bus starting line is walk able
3. Day staffs are more courteous than night staffs. (nothing negative)
4. Safe and sound stay
5. No microwave oven and refrigerator in 'Guest Room'. But there was one common microwave available that solves our purpose for time being.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical visit

By

12 junio 2017

club

Room was great, check in was slow, due to crowds, and breakfast could have benefitted from eggs without cheese and also potatoes. Otherwise, great stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Discomfort toilet

By

11 junio 2017

club

Toilet was not able to flush. Had to remove the cover and lift the hook to flush which was very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free Breakfast

By

11 junio 2017

club

The food was a very poor quality. Not worth eating at the hotel even though it was free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 junio 2017

club

Greatly enjoyed my stay here, my first trip to San Francisco went smoothly. Perfect location within walking distance of several attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información