Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1095 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1095opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    646
  • 4 Estrellas
    296
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

San FranciscoWharf

By

22 julio 2016

club

Excellent accommodations: staff, room, breakfast. Condition of room and amenities is important. So often, we have to put up with loud A/C units, or appliances that do not work properly. Condition of this room was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Comfort and Location

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff are attentive, the beds are comfortable, and you can't beat the location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

19 julio 2016

club

it's a good experience this trip to stay in Holiday inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

anniversary get-away

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location, close to all of the Fisherman's Wharf activities and restaurants. Staff here is the best, very helpful and accomodating. Breakfast can get a bit boring if you are here for a few days. Would like to see them mix it up a little bit like other Holiday Inn Express' do. Overall.....great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Location to Fisherman"s Wharf!!!!

By

18 julio 2016

We really enjoyed the staff at the Holiday Inn Express - Fisherman's Wharf. We took 4 days to explore the area and found that this location be suited our needs for the sights we wanted to see. Everything is within walking distance or a trolley ride. The breakfast was hot and plentiful however, it's gets extremely busy by 8-8:30 a.m. The room was great and I had a fantastic view of Fisherman's Wharf and Alcatraz. They delivered a small refrigerator per my request to our room. I highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman's Wharf. We at twice at the corner restaurant named Hollywood Café. We really enjoyed the local scene and the food is AMAZING! You will not be disappointed - the staff is great and the rooms are all newly remodeled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gut aber sehr Teuter

By

17 julio 2016

club

Gutes Hotel - Zimmer okay - Sehr gute Lage - miserables Essen - unglaublich hoher Preis ---

der hohe Preis und das schlechte Essen trueben einen sonst gelungenden Aufenthalt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three minute walk to Fisherman's wharf

By

16 julio 2016

club

Extremely expensive, but what isn't in San Fran? You're paying for convenience in a major tourist area. Be prepared to pay an additional $51/night to have your car parked under the hotel, in their parking lot. Or you can pay $30-something offsite, but no guarantees on the security of your vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

If you want a friendly, clean hotel near Fisherman's Wharf this is the place to stay. It has on site valet parking and a staff member in the lobby to help you with tours and general information.
The room was always kept clean. The breakfast every morning was a plus. Would recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear boopbetty Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and thank you for recommending us, we are glad that you like our hotel and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and very friendly staff

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location for visiting all the main attractions in San Francisco. Within easy walking distance to virtually all the sights. The staff was extremely friendly. Brandy was the front desk person who checked us in, and she is truly outstanding. What a great person and she helped us with local recommendations and advice as well. Great breakfast that is complimentary. It is busy in the breakfast area, but they do a great job of keeping it moving and keeping the food supplied. The staff all do a great job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear vikingjeff Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf San Francisco. We will make sure Brandy will be recognized and we would like to see you again next time in San Francisco again. Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit to San Francisco

By

06 julio 2016

club

Stayed at fisherman's Warf SF HIE and had a great experience, rooms were spotless, great staff, nice breakfast bar, couldn't ask for anything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous. thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and we are glad that you had a great experience with your stay. we will keep up our spotless rooms, nice staff Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

the holiday inn express is conveinently located and a very clean hotel. the staff was very nice . i would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear mikeg1007 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf. We cannot wait to see you next time again. Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good for families

By

06 julio 2016

traveled to SF with my 18yo and 12yo. Great location with many activities in walking distance. Safe location. Near cable cars and right on the street car line so it was very easy to get around. But, still quiet inside and outside hotel so easy to sleep. Great breakfast, well stocked and with many choices for different tastes. Rooms were clean and up to date with plenty of outlets for charging many devices. Excellent housekeeping-our room was sparkling everyday when we returned. Plenty of restaurants nearby. CVS and Walgreens nearby for stocking the room with water and snacks. Our mini-suite had 2 beds and a sofa with a mini fridge and microwave which always comes in handy with kids. My 18 yo used the exercise room daily and it was adequate for his needs. He used the bikes and weights mostly. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear travelwkids Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and thank you for being an IHG reward member. We are located in a safe Tourist area and thank you for complimenting our housekeeping maid as well. We hope to see you again next time in San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información