Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1266 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    755
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great Staff, Location

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Great Staff, Brandy was very helpful in giving us dining ideas. Great beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location!!!!

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Had a wonderful time in San Fran and the location of this HIE, plus the breakfast buffet added to the perfect trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but expensive

By

27 marzo 2017

club

This is our first time going to San Francisco. Since we weren't familiar with the place, we booked this hotel because of it's location. Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Crooked Street. You will also see the cable cars within that area. The only downside with this location, behind the hotel are some souvenir shops and a park. While we were shopping and walking towards the Wharf, someone was looking and getting close to my wife's purse. So make sure you guard your personal items - purses, etc.

We also woke up early morning due to a group of people across the street protesting.

Furthermore, this location has no in room microwave and mini fridge. If you are traveling with kids, this can be a little inconvenient. You will have to pay extra if you want to rent them. Also the parking is only valet and you will have to pay an expensive parking fee. The pool and hot tub is in the other hotel - Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Bed was o.k., the breakfast selection great. Room below average expectations. I had much better experience with the hotel in the past. Each time I stay there, the room value (size, etc.) becomes less. I do not understand why? It would seem a faithful customer would be given consideration.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visitor Information

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The holiday Inn at LA LAX has a large information display. This would be of great value at SAN FRANCISCO

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and comfortable rooms

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The rooms were excellent and the location was great for what we wanted to do while on vacation. The grounds were very clean and we felt like we were staying at a hotel that we would have had to pay a fortune for but really the price was reasonable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well done!

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Great staff and spotless room. Very convenient location to Fisherman's Wharf and the tour to Alcatraz.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff, great price for the location and super comfy beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nuce

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Overall very good experience. Pricey, but not out of line with other San Francisco hotels. Information desk in the lobby is nice resources for those new to area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and professional

By

13 marzo 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, best valet I've experienced to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent budget business hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

This hotel gets the job done. It isn't anything fancy but offers a comfortable bed and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Tourists

By

11 marzo 2017

My stay here was only made better by Corvina, the concierge. She was of course friendly, but she also helped me figure out how to get to the airport very easily and much cheaper than I expected.
I was upgrades to a suite and it was very nice with a great view of Coit Tower at night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información