Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1200 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    713
  • 4 Estrellas
    327
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Excellent Holiday Inn Express - Great Location

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is only steps away from the Fisherman's Wharf and offers all comfort to the seasoned traveler. Staff is helpful, friendly and professionell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear schattebout Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf San Francisco, we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf and will keep up our helpful and friendly staff Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy access to attractions

By

12 enero 2017

club

The hotel was very convenient to all wharf attractions. The concierge was very helpful in booking the tours that we chose. The rooms were very comfortable, and all requests that I made prior to arriving were met. I would stay at this hotel again if visiting SF.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear frolo Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf. We are glad that the concierge was helpful and we cannot wait to see you again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

11 enero 2017

club

The location of the hotel is perfect for guests wishing to hit the major tourists spots. The hotel was clean and breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Rachel0022 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and yes we are located in the perfect location at the Wharf to hit the major tourist spots, we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 enero 2017

club

The review title is from the example that was given but it truly was my experience with this property. The breakfast was much better than expected. I do recommend this property for large families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Roookey T Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and we are glad that you like our bed and our service. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was busy

By

08 enero 2017

club

Breakfast food is pretty generic as you would expect. Hotel was busy, so breakfast are was quite crowded, difficult to find a place to sit.

One elevator was down, we pretty much took the stairs to avoid the lines.

It is a Holiday Inn Express, so as long as you don't have higher expectations, it's a good hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Al S.33 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the elevator issue while you stay and we hope to see you again next time when you visit San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and space for extended family to gather

By

08 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed the great room for gathering at breakfast and in the evenings for card playing or sharing pictures from the day of sightseeing. Great location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear travel339 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express FIsherman Wharf San Francisco. We are glad that you enjoy our great room and we hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fam vaca

By

07 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed a wonderful vacay with my family. Great location and staff very very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Sf treat Thank you for spending your vacation at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf, we will keep up our helpful service and hope to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 enero 2017

club

Great hotel staff, location was great. We liked having a variety at breakfast. Room was large and clean. Overall I would recommend this hotel when visiting San Francisco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi Kidmomtv, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be sharinf your kind words with management and staff. Hope to see you again on your next visit to SF. Pranab
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fluff n fold

By

06 enero 2017

club

I was impressed with the friendly counter staff. I was just frustrated an elevator was down

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi West coast Cougat, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel, I am really happy to hear that you were impressed with the staff. I am also really apologetic about the elevator issue, we are working on having them fixed ASAP. Hope to see you on your next visit to SF.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great room size.

By

05 enero 2017

club

As it was our first time in America we are unsure on the foods Americans have for breakfast. We found the coffee pump, pancakes and foods highly processed. We ended up just having toast and an apple. However it still was handy travelling with kids to have breakfast provided in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Niddy2, Thank you for taking your precious time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to know that you found our bed very comfortable and noticed our great room size. We look forwards to serve you again in future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

05 enero 2017

club

First trip to California, nice hotel and comfy bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Sucker370, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. We will share your comments with our staff to encourage them to keep giving excellent service and meet all our guests expectations. We look forward to serve you again. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find!!

By

04 enero 2017

club

We were super excited to actually find an available room on Dec. 30th during our drive to SF. The rate was just right and we didnt mind paying the parking fee considering how much parking in SF cost and the hassle of finding parking to begin with. We were happy to pay, park, and walk/take tour bus. Plus they allowed us to continue parked there until 6pm when checkout was at noon. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the bathroom was small, but no big deal. We were walking distance to lots of places and had a Denny's around the corner just incase we got the midnight munchies LOL Overall it was a wonderful stay and we'll definitely be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. And thank you for your amazing feedback for our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in meeting our guests expectations and I am delighted to know that your experience with our hotel will bring you back again. We look forward to serve you again in near future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información