Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1141 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1141opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    672
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great place to stay in Frisco!

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Great location and staff, Very clean and new.
Price is a little high compared to other comparable hotels in the area, But all around very satisfied with our choice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First timers

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

The location is excellent. Close to Pier 39, cable cars, Ghiradelli Square, mass transit, and restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear Herbster 70 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf, we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco again. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive San Francisco for a basic room

By

25 septiembre 2016

The room was nothing but a couple of beds (not a suite), yet we were charged quite a bit for a Monday and Tuesday night (conference in town). I would have expected a suite at a minimum for that price.

The choice of pillows was nice. Most pillows are too soft for my taste.

Breakfast was basic, but you did get a choice of eggs or omelet (premade), which still hit the spot.

Location was great - right on Fisherman's Wharf and we were able to walk there and back.

Only one elevator was working, which made waiting for it a bit exasperating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful on-site staff

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

I worked at an IHG property in 2006 in Peoria Arizona. Because of that, I am well aware of their standards of service, cleanliness and overall service. I was extremely impressed. I thought it was helpful to have an ATM in the lobby - as well as a luggage scale. We were extremely impressed with the property. The only suggestion that I made to the front desk staff if the option of an airport shuttle.

I also want t mention that Jen, the Concierge was wonderful. I was there for 4 days and unfortunately never got a chance to meet her in person, but for at least two weeks prior to our visit, I tried to order tickets for the Alcatraz tour and was unable to locate any, anywhere for the days that we would be there. I called the property and asked to be connected to the Concierge. I was connected to Jen. I informed her that I was going to be arriving at the property that very evening and asked if she could direct me to someone who still had tickets....Jen took the time to look right then and there and when I had trouble locating the same website that she was viewing, she took my payment over the phone and processed the order herself. That was more than above and beyond customer service. We were out pretty much all day-every day that we were there, and although I asked each time I passed the desk, I unfortunately never had a chance to meet her, but I would definitely like for her excellent service to be recognized. Thank you again for making this an incredible stay and we are already planning our next trip for later this fall!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Booking

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Last minute bookings are really expensive and did not feel that I got value for money. I was allowed late check-out at 3pm which was the saving grace. Would have preferred that the room came with a mini fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September 2016

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Great location for access to Fisherman's Wharf, Grey Line Tours and the city. Staff was very pleasant and the property was clean and safe. The breakfast offering was adequate but could improve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Maz52 Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for taking your time out to review us. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG rewards club member. Sincerely, Mehseen S Asst. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guter Standard

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

ohne viel Schnickschnack wird hier Qualität auf Dinge gelegt, die für Vielreisende wichtig sind - und das in allen Hotels dieser Kette, die ich besucht habe. - gutes Konzept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Claik Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in San Francisco. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we value your feedback. We look forward to serve you again in future. Sincerely, Mehseen S. Asst. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Bed was clean and comfortable so much that we overslept and missed the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Papabob7, Great feedback of our property and hope next time you come to our property you can enjoy the complimentary breakfast. Thank you for the 4 star as well. Have safe travels. Thank you, Flor T
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Location was great, but pricey. Parking was very expensive. 52 Dollars a day to park was outrageous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Big Ange, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and hope you had funny in San Francisco. Like you mention we have a great property and very proud of our service to all of our guest. We do offer only valet parking and we are the most economical price in the wharf area for this type of service. Again Thank you for your feedback and for given us a 4 star rating. Thank you, Flor T.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and service.

By

17 septiembre 2016

Reception desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff provided excellent services and were always ready with a hello and smile.
Hotel was spotless.
My only complaint was the price of the room, it has skyrocketed over the past two years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear BPNP, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 septiembre 2016

This hotel was great! Quick walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf etc. Room was clean, comfortable and the staff were great. The area for breakfast is large, but beware that everyone that stays eats there! I found that you want to try and eat around 6:30-7:30 if you want to eat down stairs. Other wise, just take it back to your room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear ladybughnm, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not our typical experience with IHG

By

13 septiembre 2016

We booked well in advance for a pleasure trip to San Francisco and IHG's Wharf hotel for three nights, ending on Sept 11th, 2016. A Platinum Elite member, we were upgraded to supposedly a better room that happened to be handicapped and on the second floor just above the noisy street and the entrance to the hotel. Don't want to sound ungrateful but "Thanks a lot". Too, we had two separate friends join us on subsequent nights and both received a far better rate, likely because the hotel was not full. One had parking included after they called the hotel the same day and said they would cancel and rebook if their rate wasn't changed. I should have done the same! I should have done the same and will start being more observant and concerned with my expenses in the future. I trusted IHG to watch our back on both fronts in the past. Disappointed obviously and I will likely be a lot more careful in the future with this program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Dear PaulandSuanWard, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Omar C. Asst. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información