Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, California 94133

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2290 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1472
  • 4 Estrellas
    574
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

THEY WILL DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT

By

04 abril 2020

Original reservation with another Holiday Inn and it was closed. At the Express they did not know about my staying but made me feel welcomed and took care of me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel during COVID-19

By

02 abril 2020

Facility provided excellent precautions to guest during COVID-19 outbreak. All while maintaining topnotch customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for the price

By

02 abril 2020

club

Breakfast was exceptional for free breakfast. Room was super clean and comfortable. Only complaint, bring your own blanket if you get chilly at night. Theirs are super thin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the warf

By

01 abril 2020

club

My son and I had a get away right before San Fransisco was shut down. Not many things were open but we were able to walk to the Alcatraz pier and Fisherman's Warf. Hotel was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and very well located; complimentary breakfast was a plus

By

31 marzo 2020

Hotel is perfectly located at walking distance to many attractions, such as Fisherman's wharf, ferries, Pier 39, SF bridge, Chinatown, just to name a few. Super friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Room was clean and quiet; the bed and pillows were very comfortable; fridge and safe were a plus; bit disappointed by the size and the lighting of the room though. Overall, good value for the money. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

31 marzo 2020

club

I've never seen such a fancy setup for a complimentary breakfast. The tables, how big an area it was. The best hotel coffee I've ever had. Decent food, not much flavor but with hotel food there just usually never is. Decent variety. I've also never seen trays available before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value and location

By

31 marzo 2020

club

The staff was very helpful, even when I called before our arrival, to find out about cost effective ways from the airport to the hotel. The location is excellent to restaurants, the Wharf, pharmacy, attractions, and Hop on Hop off bus stop. The concierge service was the best that I have ever had. They were able to book for us and had so much enthusiasm for their city. Their suggestions of our time was very helpful. Lots of brochures to let you know about the sites of San Francisco. Breakfast was good and plenty of comfortable seating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

enjoyed our stay

By

23 marzo 2020

club

housekeeping staff was very attentive and polite, offer of free breakfast was great. excellent location! clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best at the Wharf

By

21 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Hello,

Wonderful staff, happy to help and the concierge was excellent.

Lucky to stay on the IHG rewards level, a 4 guest room is like a mini apartment.

Perfect for a first trip to San Fransisco

Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Fran trip

By

19 marzo 2020

club

This was a good hotel to stay at, we enjoyed it for the most part. Sometimes the elevator was a bit slow to catch, one day one was not in service. There seemed to be many hotel guests and catching the elevator was slow sometimes. Many hotel guests so breakfast was very busy and crowded some mornings. Breakfast was pretty good, would prefer whaffle machines over their pancake making machines. Hotel was secure and safe, room was clean, no bad odors, bathroom was good, internet worked well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

17 marzo 2020

This location is central to a lot of the attractions San Francisco has to offer. We found it extremely easy to commute via public transportation. The area also felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fisherman’s Wharf

By

16 marzo 2020

This hotel is located in a great area. Close to attractions and restaurants and felt safest any time of the day walking around. Premises were clean and beds comfortable. Great value in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información