Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, CALIFÓRNIA 94133

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2290 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2290avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1472
  • 4 Estrelas
    574
  • 3 Estrelas
    144
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

THEY WILL DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT

By

abril 04, 2020

Original reservation with another Holiday Inn and it was closed. At the Express they did not know about my staying but made me feel welcomed and took care of me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business travel during COVID-19

By

abril 02, 2020

Facility provided excellent precautions to guest during COVID-19 outbreak. All while maintaining topnotch customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room for the price

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Breakfast was exceptional for free breakfast. Room was super clean and comfortable. Only complaint, bring your own blanket if you get chilly at night. Theirs are super thin.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to the warf

By

abril 01, 2020

club

My son and I had a get away right before San Fransisco was shut down. Not many things were open but we were able to walk to the Alcatraz pier and Fisherman's Warf. Hotel was nice and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and very well located; complimentary breakfast was a plus

By

março 31, 2020

Hotel is perfectly located at walking distance to many attractions, such as Fisherman's wharf, ferries, Pier 39, SF bridge, Chinatown, just to name a few. Super friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Room was clean and quiet; the bed and pillows were very comfortable; fridge and safe were a plus; bit disappointed by the size and the lighting of the room though. Overall, good value for the money. I will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast

By

março 31, 2020

club

I've never seen such a fancy setup for a complimentary breakfast. The tables, how big an area it was. The best hotel coffee I've ever had. Decent food, not much flavor but with hotel food there just usually never is. Decent variety. I've also never seen trays available before.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value and location

By

março 31, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful, even when I called before our arrival, to find out about cost effective ways from the airport to the hotel. The location is excellent to restaurants, the Wharf, pharmacy, attractions, and Hop on Hop off bus stop. The concierge service was the best that I have ever had. They were able to book for us and had so much enthusiasm for their city. Their suggestions of our time was very helpful. Lots of brochures to let you know about the sites of San Francisco. Breakfast was good and plenty of comfortable seating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

enjoyed our stay

By

março 23, 2020

club

housekeeping staff was very attentive and polite, offer of free breakfast was great. excellent location! clean rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best at the Wharf

By

março 21, 2020

platinumelite

Hello,

Wonderful staff, happy to help and the concierge was excellent.

Lucky to stay on the IHG rewards level, a 4 guest room is like a mini apartment.

Perfect for a first trip to San Fransisco

Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

San Fran trip

By

março 19, 2020

club

This was a good hotel to stay at, we enjoyed it for the most part. Sometimes the elevator was a bit slow to catch, one day one was not in service. There seemed to be many hotel guests and catching the elevator was slow sometimes. Many hotel guests so breakfast was very busy and crowded some mornings. Breakfast was pretty good, would prefer whaffle machines over their pancake making machines. Hotel was secure and safe, room was clean, no bad odors, bathroom was good, internet worked well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

março 17, 2020

This location is central to a lot of the attractions San Francisco has to offer. We found it extremely easy to commute via public transportation. The area also felt safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fisherman’s Wharf

By

março 16, 2020

This hotel is located in a great area. Close to attractions and restaurants and felt safest any time of the day walking around. Premises were clean and beds comfortable. Great value in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos