Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1287 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent service and convenient tourist location

By

April 25, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, reasonably priced and so convenient for tourists. The 6 person family suite is one of the most roomy in USA that we've stayed in.
However from a business perspective it is not an ideal location away from business district.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed this hotel. The price was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

very nice stay overall except that have to pay parking fee.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a nice hotel!

By

April 19, 2017

club

My family and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last few years. It is always clean and comfortable and the staff always friendly. The location cannot be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Great location with good standard of accomodation

By

April 19, 2017

club

This made for a perfect base for our 2 day stay in San Francisco. The standard of accomodation was good

Read More
Read Less

San Francisco Getaway

By

April 17, 2017

club

The hotel was centrally located to many sightseeing experiences in the area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

not bad if you don't have better choice

Near a lot of places, so you can walk to the places if you want, save your transportation fees

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Fisherman's Wharf

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a great hotel. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms with fast wi-fi. And an awesome breakfast selection ! Close to all the key attractions around the Fisherman's Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

April 14, 2017

club

Was a very nice hotel. Clean rooms and great breakfast. Hotel desk staff could use some skills on helping guests and parking is way to expensive. I can see 16 dollars a night like most holidays charge but 51 was ridiculously overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

I'm someone what handicapped but didn't stay in a handicap room

By

April 14, 2017

I am now more handicapped after my surgery than I was before but either way no matter how I'm affected, the rooms were easily adjustable to help me walk about :) so even if I have issues getting a handicap room, a regular king size can still help with my needs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

What a clean, well maintained hotel! My room was clean as well as the bathroom. Nice pillows and a comfortable bed. I will stay here again the next time I am in SF, for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect home base to see SF sights

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Since we arrived late and had only the next day and a half to see the tourist highlights of San Francisco, this location was perfect! The concierge was very helpful, as well as the front desk staff. We were able to 100% complete our "to see wish list" starting off with a good, hassle free breakfast! It was so nice to be able to walk to nearby locations, and touch base back in our room when necessary. A late check out allowed us to complete our whirlwind tour the following morning, leaving "no stone unturned"!

Read More
Read Less