Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, California 94133

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2488 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1623
  • 4 Stars
    606
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    38

San Francisco

By

September 27, 2021

club

Very good. I don't have much more to say................................
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 26, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Room was very comfortable and we slept great. Walking distance to wharf, Alcatraz landing. Friendly staff. Concierge recommended a driver for the day so we could go to Monterey/Pebble Beach area. It was a wonderful trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 26, 2021

club

Drove straight up to the hotel. valet took our car right away. Went in to register and took a few minutes. the Host was very nice and had a good conversation. We were in our room in no time. Everything was great. Close to the wharf walking distance, 2 blocks from the hotel. There were a few restaurants around the corner where we stopped to have breakfast. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

best stay in fisherman area

By

September 23, 2021

club

we recived the room early in the morning
the room is very clean
frond desk very helpful
elevetors a bit slow
breakfest needs to be more choices
wonderfool time in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 23, 2021

Visited with my family. Was in San Francisco for 2 nights, but had to extend for an extra day. They was very accommodating and was able to book another night. Walking distance to Fisherman’s Wharf. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 22, 2021

club

It was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good and the people that work there were very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great location, quiet

By

September 22, 2021

This hotel was quiet, clean, and in a great location to walk everywhere. The room and lobby were clean as well as the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2021

club

This place was very underrated. I was a little nervous staying at a 3 star (I usually do 4 and up) but this place was better than some 4 star hotels that I've stayed at. The rooms are clean and we'll put together. There's a free breakfast buffet. It's nothing too fancy but it has all the necessities bacon, eggs, yogurt, toast, cereal or oatmeal for the kids, juices, milk, muffins etc. Proof of vaccine is required for the buffet and gym which really put me at ease and masks are required when outside of your room. Great place definitely going back.

Read More
Read Less

First time in San Francisco

By

September 21, 2021

club

Great location that was walking distance to restaurants and the wharf area. Nice breakfast buffet with selection of hot items. Appreciated that Covid safety protocols were enforced. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad precios

By

September 20, 2021

club

- Hotel cercano a las principales atracciones turísticas de la ciudad.
- Ofrecen la opción de hacer early check in y late check in sin coste alguno.
- Excelente calidad precio con desayuno incluido.
- Servicio muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 20, 2021

club

His availability was good his breakfast was hit and missed depending on which one we stayed in rooms were clean pricing was Good need more vending machines

Read More
Read Less

So glad we stayed here!

By

September 19, 2021

club

This hotel is in a perfect location. Within minutes of walking to the wharf and local restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our bed was super comfortable and the room was well maintained and extremely clean. We were pleasantly surprised at the nice breakfast buffet that was included; we've stayed at other hotels during the pandemic and most had either no breakfast or limited options.. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less