Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, KALIFORNIEN 94133

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2586 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2586Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1696
  • 4 Sterne
    623
  • 3 Sterne
    152
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Great stay in SanFrancisco

By

22. Mai 2022

platinumelite

Hotel delivers all the usual Holiday Inn express services perfectly. Hotel is at a great localization, short walk to Fisherman's Wharf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Mai 2022

First time staying at this holiday inn express. If did not disappoint us with what we expect from Holiday Inn. Recommend it for anyone wanting to stay close to Fishermans wharf and have a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We were seen and heard at every turn

By

20. Mai 2022

We stayed be be near our son who was in The UCSF hospital.
We live in Sonoma and drove here. So we needed parking.
I was a travel agent for 25 Years.
I traveled a lot.
Based on my experience I am amazed and delighted by this hotel.
I would love to return and tell my friends at home about it too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brandy at the front desk is the best ever!

By

17. Mai 2022

Brandy at the front desk is the best hotel team member I have ever seen! She made our stay amazing! She made my daughters 10 year birthday weekend the best ever!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay in a nice location

By

11. Mai 2022

We enjoyed our stay. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see; the water, shopping, parks, piers, restaurants, North Beach, Chinatown, and the Marina district. The hotel is located in the middle of the city block so there are no views, but it was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Celebration of Life Trip

By

03. Mai 2022

Perfect family space to gather and stay comfortable for a time. Our rooms were ready for all even at extended and short notice availability. Great location near wharf area for other food and drink options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

02. Mai 2022

The fisherman's wharf HIE I give 5 stars
Great customer service from checking in to getting your car.great location and great breakfast. I would return again in a heartbeat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

02. Mai 2022

Rusted bathroom tubs, no USB ports working, overpriced valet parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

18. April 2022

A/C was not working. I had to call for A/C repair before going to sleep.
There wasn't bottled water available. I had to go out of the hotel to get bottled water.
Staff had communication problems, English was not their first language.
I paid for my stay in advanced in full, but when I was checking out I got surprised with an additional fee not specified in my original reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

02. April 2022

Enjoyed our stay at Fisherman Wharf, only 2 blocks to the wharf.
I was using reward points on my 2 night stay, however I chose to cancel the second night. Front desk clerk failed to cancel the second night. After phone calls to recover my reward points unsuccessfully I contacted manager Tom Samway who was very helpful in recovering my missing points.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Positive Vacation Experience.

By

28. März 2022

club

Stayed at this hotel for a short vacation with my spouse. The hotel was centrally located to local attractions and was very easy to do a walking tour of the Fisherman's Wharf area. Hotel staff, especially housekeeping were very accommodating and were able to return ship a personal item to me after I had mistakenly left it at the hotel after checkout. I'm very grateful for their outstanding level of service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel!!!

By

21. März 2022

An excellent choice to stay in SFO, two blocks from the Fisherman Warf, very clean and comfortable, and the staff ver , very kind,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen