Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, KALIFORNIEN 94133

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2289 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1471
  • 4 Sterne
    574
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Business travel during COVID-19

By

02. April 2020

Facility provided excellent precautions to guest during COVID-19 outbreak. All while maintaining topnotch customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room for the price

By

02. April 2020

club

Breakfast was exceptional for free breakfast. Room was super clean and comfortable. Only complaint, bring your own blanket if you get chilly at night. Theirs are super thin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the warf

By

01. April 2020

club

My son and I had a get away right before San Fransisco was shut down. Not many things were open but we were able to walk to the Alcatraz pier and Fisherman's Warf. Hotel was nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and very well located; complimentary breakfast was a plus

By

31. März 2020

Hotel is perfectly located at walking distance to many attractions, such as Fisherman's wharf, ferries, Pier 39, SF bridge, Chinatown, just to name a few. Super friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Room was clean and quiet; the bed and pillows were very comfortable; fridge and safe were a plus; bit disappointed by the size and the lighting of the room though. Overall, good value for the money. I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast

By

31. März 2020

club

I've never seen such a fancy setup for a complimentary breakfast. The tables, how big an area it was. The best hotel coffee I've ever had. Decent food, not much flavor but with hotel food there just usually never is. Decent variety. I've also never seen trays available before.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value and location

By

31. März 2020

club

The staff was very helpful, even when I called before our arrival, to find out about cost effective ways from the airport to the hotel. The location is excellent to restaurants, the Wharf, pharmacy, attractions, and Hop on Hop off bus stop. The concierge service was the best that I have ever had. They were able to book for us and had so much enthusiasm for their city. Their suggestions of our time was very helpful. Lots of brochures to let you know about the sites of San Francisco. Breakfast was good and plenty of comfortable seating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyed our stay

By

23. März 2020

club

housekeeping staff was very attentive and polite, offer of free breakfast was great. excellent location! clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best at the Wharf

By

21. März 2020

platinumelite

Hello,

Wonderful staff, happy to help and the concierge was excellent.

Lucky to stay on the IHG rewards level, a 4 guest room is like a mini apartment.

Perfect for a first trip to San Fransisco

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Fran trip

By

19. März 2020

club

This was a good hotel to stay at, we enjoyed it for the most part. Sometimes the elevator was a bit slow to catch, one day one was not in service. There seemed to be many hotel guests and catching the elevator was slow sometimes. Many hotel guests so breakfast was very busy and crowded some mornings. Breakfast was pretty good, would prefer whaffle machines over their pancake making machines. Hotel was secure and safe, room was clean, no bad odors, bathroom was good, internet worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

17. März 2020

This location is central to a lot of the attractions San Francisco has to offer. We found it extremely easy to commute via public transportation. The area also felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fisherman’s Wharf

By

16. März 2020

This hotel is located in a great area. Close to attractions and restaurants and felt safest any time of the day walking around. Premises were clean and beds comfortable. Great value in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great family Spring Break

By

16. März 2020

club

We greatly enjoyed our stay in San Francisco during our family Spring Break trip. The Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman’s Warf made it an easy place to get to and from the major sites and attractions that we visited. There are so many delicious restraints and cafes close by. And the ladies from The Big Bus company located inside the hotel, were very informative in giving us suggestions and advice in choosing attractions to see. The overall experience of the Holiday Inn Express was tremendous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen