Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 981 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

981opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    718
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

EXCELLENT!!

By

22 marzo 2017

I travel to Santa Clara frequently and love staying at this hotel. The rooms are super clean, staff super friendly and helpful...rooms quiet. The breakfast could use a little more variety but overall GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Weekend

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is one of my favorites. When in the area, this is where I stay. The staff is very attentive.
Rooms and common areas are all very clean and well appointed.
Thank you for another great weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive with Average experience

By

16 marzo 2017

Nothing major to complain. But seemed expensive for the value you get

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Hello Sb15666, Thank you again for staying with us and taking the time to leave your review. Best Regards, Mary Ngep | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, decent price for area

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Staying at this hotel was convenient for meetings I had in Silicon Valley. All hotels are pricey for what you are getting in this area but the bed was comfy, everything was clean and the breakfast was good. Pancakes, a variety of meats like sausages and ham (changed a bit each day), eggs or omelets, oatmeal, cereals, cinnamon buns, toast, biscuits, rice, miso soup (instant), seaweed, coffee and tea with a variety of sweeteners, sugars and flavoured creamers, juices, fruit, yogurt and hard boiled eggs. Proabably things I've forgotten too! Nice, small outdoor pool area. Not a new or luxury hotel, but comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Lehn, Thank you for leaving a wonderful feedback. We appreciate your time to provide us a comment about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you have liked a lot of our breakfast , our comfortable bed, as well as our outdoor pool. We may not have a new or luxurious look of the hotel at least we have made your stay enjoyable and restful. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day! Best regards, Merasol Silva │ Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location clean rooms

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Stay at Santa Clara was good. Rooms were clean and in good shape as was the lobby and the common areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Kevin08, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you have liked our hotel & your stay was good. We hope to see you again. Have a great day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva │ Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Space and Clean

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Nice location! Very close to our office and also customers. Room is vey clean and relatively large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure visit

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 5 nights. Excellent and friendly staff from the moment we checked in to the cleaning and support staff. Large room which was in good working order and comfortable. Clean and well kept, but with some wear.

Good breakfast with attentive server who kept the counters clean and made sure that vacated tables were cleaned and available for guests.

Exercise room is small, with basic equipment. Pool looked nice, but too cold to consider a swim.

Close to many good restaurants with reasonable access to highways, airport and train. Noted a number of city buses as well.

Would happily stay here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

12 marzo 2017

club

the hotel room was too loud, you could hear the next door

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Hi, We apologize about the bad experience you encountered at our hotel. We appreciate your honesty and loyalty with IHG. Best Regards, Mary Ngep | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

スタッフの笑顔

By

10 marzo 2017

フロントスタッフの笑顔と声掛けと親切さがとても心地良かった。フランクでかつ誠実さを感じる。このホテルの最大の付加価値だと思う。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Hi fe0326jp, Thank you so much for your kind words, we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mary Ngep | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable matresses but poor facilities for cooking

By

05 marzo 2017

club

The room cleanliness, venue, staff were good.
Breakfast was not having much choices for vegetarians. Only corn flakes and bread. Items like vegetable boils and potato fries/chips can be added.
Some minimal cooking utensils for microwave cooking and jars for preparing fruit mixes etc can be provided.
Slippers can be provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. Pratap, Thank you so much for taking the time to review! We are very grateful to have your compliments. We hope you had the opportunity to try our other vegetarian items besides our pastries and cereals, such as our pancakes, rice, and fresh fruits as well during your stay! We will certainly look into providing a wider variety of amenities for our guests in the future, as well. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lives up to Holiday Express standard of excellence

By

02 marzo 2017

club

We stay in Holiday Express hotels when they are in the area we travel. All, including Santa Clara, are very accommodating to the traveler. Breakfast served is a great way to start the day. Coffee is good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Jose visit

By

02 marzo 2017

Overall stay was excellent. Enjoyed our visit to San Jose and the hotel was a part of that enjoyment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear HarleyDude2325, We are so glad to hear such a wonderful feedback! We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again on your next visit. May you have a wonderful day ahead! Best Regards, Merasol Silva │ Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información