Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 885 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

885opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    659
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable 7-day stay

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Good king-sized bed with both firm and soft pillows (conveniently labeled thus), decent microwave and fridge, efficient and reasonably quiet A/C, convenient location, really bad free breakfast food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

10 agosto 2016

I had scheduled my stay for the wrong day, the staff found a room for me so I didnt have to go elsewhere. Super friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

09 agosto 2016

club

酒店服务很好,值得一住,
酒店离购物吃饭的地方很近,非常方便
提供的早餐比较简单,不过对没有高要求的人士来讲,也是可以接受得

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境舒适

By

09 agosto 2016

整体环境不错,有游泳池,健身房,早饭提供的品种还是比较多样化的,面饼,饼,鸡蛋,酸奶,各种饮料,咖啡,都很喜欢。房间也比较大,不觉得压抑,外围停车区域也很OK,总体还不错!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

accessable

By

04 agosto 2016

friends nearby ,almost always stay at a Holiday Inn. Took care of us after two cancelled trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hello tbaldone, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley and for leaving this review. We hope to see you in the near future! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Good Stay. Was there for a business meeting in bay Area, so it was easy/accessible , neat and clean. Even though I could not use the Breakfast service. I am sure it will be good. Keep Doing good work. Cheers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley for your business trip. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

29 julio 2016

club

Good to find this hotel with decent price and located in center of Silicon Valley.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear CharleneNL, Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you found our pricing and location accommodating and certainly hope to see you again. Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service but discomfort on laundry

By

27 julio 2016

club

I like front desk guest service.
I expect a non-self-service laundry

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear ankushwanderer, Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience our self-service laundry may have caused! We are certainly grateful for your compliment on our front desk staff. We do hope to see you again, and have a wonderful day! Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and accommodating front desk crew

By

26 julio 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I asked to have the nights averaged out on the billing. Front desk took care with no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear velocrazy888, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed our customer service here, and we're always happy to accommodate guests to the best of our abilities. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Needed another near the Bed for a medical device.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hello ynot1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley. We're glad that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to get a chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置优越,服务一流

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

位置优越,服务一流,早餐可口,免费停车,健身房也很棒,服务人员非常热情,地处硅谷核心区域,出行十分方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® Platinum Elite member 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Michelle N | Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and clean comfortable room

By

19 julio 2016

Nice room; nice girls who checked us in and gave us free water. Liked having a refrigerator and microwave. Mt husband loved all the channel selections on the TV. I loved, loved the deep jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear kit37, Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. We definitely hope to see you again. Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información