Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95051

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1476 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1476opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1033
  • 4 Estrellas
    323
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

a little me time

By

15 abril 2020

club

I needed some personal down got what I needed, the staff was outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was comfortable

By

03 abril 2020

The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. I like the room arrangement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room ad beding.

By

19 marzo 2020

There are other hotels around there that we have stayed at but we made this hotel our best bet to stay at. The friendly staff and reasonable price is why we stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Friendly staff, without know we were next room to our other family member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stay in Santa Clara

By

11 marzo 2020

For a business trip in Santa Clara, this hotel is centrally located,easing traffic congestion on your way to Work. Bed is comfortable and the room is a good size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 marzo 2020

Clean, up to date building. Well furnished room. Pleasant staff. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average experience

By

01 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Good laundry service, spacious room and convenient car parking.

Bad internet connection, poor housekeeping, inconsistent support from front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Weekend stay hotel was clean and appropriate for the price. Free parking is always a bonus in Bay Area. Breakfast was average breakfast for hotel food. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The tub did not drain well they came ASAP and it was fine rest of weekend. Overall happy with the stay and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

the staff here bent over backwards to help us ….from early check in where they stored or bags till our rooms were ready to accommodating our every request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Very expensive stay, but I guess is the area. Great staff and good hotel overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I had great stay, it was a very stressful situation but the in the room I was able to relax and not think about the reason I was in town the people were so nice and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stinky pillows

By

06 febrero 2020

Hotel needs to purchase new pillows. Pillows in my room smelled like body odor. Yuck!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información