Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1000 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1000opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    726
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great staff, comfortable hotel

By

24 abril 2017

Ease of booking online via IHG website. Reservation was accurate and check-in was a breeze. Follow up call to the room later to ensure all ok with the room was a nice touch. Staff continues touches with notes and contact to ensure guests are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

20 abril 2017

club

Very helpful staff especially the staff at the breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比差

By

20 abril 2017

club

如果你是自费,建议你选择别家。设施不新,隔音一般,早餐同样一般。商务出差无所谓,自费不如选择隔壁的motel了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

The room had been renovated but comfortable. I had a corner room with 2 windows. I liked the old fashioned heating system against the wall. Nice big TV and queen size bed. It was a suite which I also liked.
The only problem was that the maids did not always leave new coffee or the right kind of cup that needs to be used in the Kurig machine. Otherwise very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good HIE choice

By

13 abril 2017

platinumelite

Was a very good experience at this HIE. Location was convenient with some restaurants around. Check in and out were fast and smooth. Room was very clean with some good amenities. The staff there were all very friendly and go out of their way to help. Overall a top choice for San Jose/Santa Clara.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

还可以的

By

13 abril 2017

club

总体还好,干净卫生,小沙发很舒适

只是床太软
临街有点吵
没有中文服务
没有瓶装水
没有牙刷
没有拖鞋

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Repeated review request

By

12 abril 2017

Average. It no other choice can opt for this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid

By

10 abril 2017

Not spectacular, but it's clean, fast, conveniently located. My go-to place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly accessible

By

09 abril 2017

club

We close Holiday Inn because of the location. This was a very nice hotel. But we did experience a few problems. Being in a wheelchair we reserved an accessible room. We were even notified earlier in the week about our selection, to ensure we needed the room and had not reserved it by mistake. We found the hotel to be pretty accessible. The elevator near the front desk was out of order but we were able to use the second elevator, even though the carpet made it more difficult to get to. On the way out there were several housekeeping carts that had to be moved out of the way. The drain in the tub did not work, making it impossible to fill the tub with water. The wand for the shower could not be moved at all, so had to become a hand held shower, making it difficult to shampoo hair. The bed was quite high, requiring a bench to get up on to. For someone with less mobility, it would have been a problem. We only noticed a couple of accessible parking stalls near the front, one with area next to it for gettting a chair out. Even with these problems, the hotel was acceptable.

It was a pretty good location. Room was on two major streets yet we found it to be quiet and safe. Several restaurants in walking distance. Staff very friendly and helpful (except for housekeeping staff).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK to live during business

By

08 abril 2017

club

Not recommend for leisure only for business. Sound proof is not so good. Breakfast not included which is expensive by the way.
The only point to live here is the surrounding Chinese restaurants if u are a fan of Chinese cuisine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

08 abril 2017

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inns everywhere I travel - providing there is one, I know what to expect and especially the cleanliness of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but confusing name of the hotel.

By

07 abril 2017

Reasonable quality entirely as this is Holiday Inn Express though there were very few choice of breakfast.
And there is another Holiday Inn Santa Clara nearby (without 'Silicon Valley' on its name), so please be careful when you book. I planned to stay with my colleagues for smooth logistics, but they booked another Santa Clara Holiday Inn by my stake.
The shop staffs are really nice and cheaful in the both Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información