Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 944 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

944opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    695
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

maid was rude

By

19 enero 2017

club

Maid kept trying to enter my room and she would not knock. the front desk was not communicating with the maid and the maid thought i shouldn't have been in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear bill2002, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced during your recent stay with us and I can assure you that this is not to our usual standard; therefore, I have sent you a private message to discuss further about your experience. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

19 enero 2017

club

Very nice hotel with friendly staff but wasn't able to have breakfast because we had to leave before it started. Would like to see breakfast begin at 6am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear sports mom17, Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you found our hotel clean and quiet and always appreciate any suggestions. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area! Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

santa clara

By

18 enero 2017

quiet room. make sure your room is on the in side middle to be clear of the doors from outside to inside on level 2 and 3

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear jacks1, I'm glad that you enjoyed a quiet room during your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. I hope to welcome you back very soon! Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn excellent

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility for the last couple month . Service is great and I have also recommended the atmosphere to my company and for the last two months I have had 20 of my co workers stay there. Great place and close to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear HolidayInnBuddy, Thank you so much for your loyalty with us & for referring our hotel to your colleagues, we appreciate it a lot. We are also very grateful that you are happy with the service we have provided. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff, Clean rooms,

By

15 enero 2017

club

The staff were helpful, rooms were clean and location was good. Bfast varity could be more / better. Noise from adjacent room / snoring could be heard during the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Babu-Buro, We appreciate your response. We are sorry if you didn't had a chance to have a quiet and restful night. We would be more than happy to move you in a different room if you'd like, we are always available 24/7 to assist you anytime. Thank you & we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Holiday Inn, Not what I expected of a Holiday Inn Express

By

13 enero 2017

Review has already taken too long. Title says it all

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Flakid75, Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry if we didn't meet your expectations. I understand that you'd like to stay in a hotel that is updated. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, hopefully we'll see you again once again when we have fully updated the hotel. Thank you & have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间很大,干净整洁。早餐还可以

By

10 enero 2017

房间很大,干净整洁,床很舒服。
早餐还可以,虽然不算太丰盛,但基本的早餐种类也有了。
在硅谷出差经常入住这家酒店,值得推荐。

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
亲爱的Philip2008, 我们很高兴你喜欢我们的酒店。非常感谢您的审查!我们很想再见到你。 诚挚的问候, 林恩·坎贝尔经理值班
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff, clean place, good breakfast,

By

08 enero 2017

Have used this Holiday Inn for a year and strongly recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Rajiv99, Thank you so much for taking the time to review! We are so glad you've enjoyed our hotel, and are honored to have your recommendations. We always look forward to welcoming you back! Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

This facility is in a good location. Close to the freeway and local restaurants. Could use updated windows to decrease road noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Lw76, Thank you for your review! We are glad you took advantage of our strategic location, and will of course take your input to heart. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

02 enero 2017

We had no complaints everyone and everything was excellent. They greeted us very well, answered all the questions, went out of there way to make sure we were happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Ellie Hyer, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and our staff is grateful for your compliments! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of different hotels in the last few years, and I know that (all things being equal) if there is a Holiday Inn Express in an area where I will be staying more than two days I will definitely book with them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear localoba, Thank you for taking the time to review! We are glad to hear that we have adequately upheld the Holiday Inn Express brand in your eyes! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This one gets a low review

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

We stay @ Holiday Express A LOT. This one is not up to par with even the one further down El Camino (which we love because of the staff!). We will be in this area again but, will attempt to stay at the other Holiday Express mentioned above. Just not a good experience. HOpe they get their act together.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Bonno1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express. We are sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience at our hotel and hope to have the opportunity to better accommodate you in the future. Have a lovely day! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información