Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 884 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff

By

10 August 2016

I had scheduled my stay for the wrong day, the staff found a room for me so I didnt have to go elsewhere. Super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

09 August 2016

club

酒店服务很好,值得一住,
酒店离购物吃饭的地方很近,非常方便
提供的早餐比较简单,不过对没有高要求的人士来讲,也是可以接受得

Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

09 August 2016

整体环境不错,有游泳池,健身房,早饭提供的品种还是比较多样化的,面饼,饼,鸡蛋,酸奶,各种饮料,咖啡,都很喜欢。房间也比较大,不觉得压抑,外围停车区域也很OK,总体还不错!

Read More
Read Less

accessable

By

04 August 2016

friends nearby ,almost always stay at a Holiday Inn. Took care of us after two cancelled trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hello tbaldone, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley and for leaving this review. We hope to see you in the near future! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Good Stay. Was there for a business meeting in bay Area, so it was easy/accessible , neat and clean. Even though I could not use the Breakfast service. I am sure it will be good. Keep Doing good work. Cheers!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley for your business trip. We are so glad you enjoyed the stay and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

29 July 2016

club

Good to find this hotel with decent price and located in center of Silicon Valley.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear CharleneNL, Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you found our pricing and location accommodating and certainly hope to see you again. Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great guest service but discomfort on laundry

By

27 July 2016

club

I like front desk guest service.
I expect a non-self-service laundry

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear ankushwanderer, Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience our self-service laundry may have caused! We are certainly grateful for your compliment on our front desk staff. We do hope to see you again, and have a wonderful day! Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and accommodating front desk crew

By

26 July 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. I asked to have the nights averaged out on the billing. Front desk took care with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear velocrazy888, Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed our customer service here, and we're always happy to accommodate guests to the best of our abilities. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

24 July 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean. Needed another near the Bed for a medical device.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hello ynot1, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara - Silicon Valley. We're glad that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to get a chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Linda Luu | Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

位置优越,服务一流,早餐可口,免费停车,健身房也很棒,服务人员非常热情,地处硅谷核心区域,出行十分方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® Platinum Elite member 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Michelle N | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean comfortable room

By

19 July 2016

Nice room; nice girls who checked us in and gave us free water. Liked having a refrigerator and microwave. Mt husband loved all the channel selections on the TV. I loved, loved the deep jacuzzi tub in the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear kit37, Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. We definitely hope to see you again. Best regards, Lynn Campbell | Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for AWS Summit 2016; Good Value

By

15 July 2016

Stayed here for the 2016 Amazon web services summit at the Santa Clara convention center. The hotel was clean and comfortable and a good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less