Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1054
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice small Hotel

By

July 28, 2021

club

Nice small hotel, but don’t expect great breakfast. Luckily there is a Starbucks and bagel shop across the street. The room is spacious. The pool is not heated but they have tables and chairs to sit and watch your children, plus they have specific pool towels available.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 26, 2021

Pros: Courteous professional service, clean room (not an odor as what I read in other reviews). Cons: not a desirable hotel, elevators wreaked of smoke, appeared to be at an area for crackheads and that type of llifestyle, not a place for children.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 23, 2021

club

This location was awesome. Room was clean & seemed to be freshly remodeled.
Front desk very pleasant & quick with check in/out. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

July 21, 2021

club

We had a great time
The room was spotless and very quite

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay overnight

By

July 19, 2021

club

Our room was comfortable for our family of five. We had a very late arrival after a long drive. I had called ahead so that they would know we were still coming. Our view was of the window looking into the elevator area, but as we were only there to get a night of rest, it was fine. The shower had good pressure and was nice. Breakfast for a bagged option was decent - a breakfast sandwich, orange, pastry, juice, and yogurt. Many of the staff did not keep their masks on their faces but had them on their chin. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service And Comfortable Rooms

By

July 13, 2021

club

The hotel was exactly as advertised online. The rooms give you the feeling of home. It was spacious and everything was spot on clean. The check in was quick and delightful . I forgot my keys a couple times and they help me without an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

It was our first trip after COVID-19 it was nice stay only thing is we did not get hot breakfast. It was grab and go breakfast and there was no option for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less

Not helpful

By

July 03, 2021

Nice room but staff not helpful or friendly
Don’t expect anything more than here is your key

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good soze

By

July 03, 2021

the bed was comfortable and roomy. The staff could of been a little nicer.

Read More
Read Less

quiet guest room

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for my trip. definitely recommended. will be back next time.

Read More
Read Less

Poor access

By

June 30, 2021

It was a father's day weekend. The daughter and I booked a last minute Saturday evening at the Holiday inn only because it was the only hotel near our location with an available swimming pool.
When arrived at the hotel late in the evening.
We came to find that the pool access was by appointment only. The room issued to us was right in front of the pool, and to our luck. No one used the pool all night long.

Next day early morning. I brought to attention the sour taste my daughter and I had in not been able to use the pool services.
The front desk personnel quick gave us immediate access to the pool and both, were professional and friendly in helping us solve the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean rooms

By

June 28, 2021

platinumelite

Was happy with the spaciousness of the room I had for a recent trip. Hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less