Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara - Silicon Valley

2455 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95051

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1476 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1033
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

a little me time

By

April 15, 2020

club

I needed some personal down got what I needed, the staff was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

The room was comfortable

By

April 03, 2020

The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. I like the room arrangement.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room ad beding.

By

March 19, 2020

There are other hotels around there that we have stayed at but we made this hotel our best bet to stay at. The friendly staff and reasonable price is why we stay there.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

Friendly staff, without know we were next room to our other family member.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay in Santa Clara

By

March 11, 2020

For a business trip in Santa Clara, this hotel is centrally located,easing traffic congestion on your way to Work. Bed is comfortable and the room is a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 10, 2020

Clean, up to date building. Well furnished room. Pleasant staff. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Below average experience

By

March 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good laundry service, spacious room and convenient car parking.

Bad internet connection, poor housekeeping, inconsistent support from front desk

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Weekend stay hotel was clean and appropriate for the price. Free parking is always a bonus in Bay Area. Breakfast was average breakfast for hotel food. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The tub did not drain well they came ASAP and it was fine rest of weekend. Overall happy with the stay and staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

February 13, 2020

platinumelite

the staff here bent over backwards to help us ….from early check in where they stored or bags till our rooms were ready to accommodating our every request.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

February 09, 2020

club

Very expensive stay, but I guess is the area. Great staff and good hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2020

platinumelite

I had great stay, it was a very stressful situation but the in the room I was able to relax and not think about the reason I was in town the people were so nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Stinky pillows

By

February 06, 2020

Hotel needs to purchase new pillows. Pillows in my room smelled like body odor. Yuck!!!!

Read More
Read Less