Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 944 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

maid was rude

By

January 19, 2017

club

Maid kept trying to enter my room and she would not knock. the front desk was not communicating with the maid and the maid thought i shouldn't have been in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear bill2002, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you faced during your recent stay with us and I can assure you that this is not to our usual standard; therefore, I have sent you a private message to discuss further about your experience. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with friendly staff but wasn't able to have breakfast because we had to leave before it started. Would like to see breakfast begin at 6am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear sports mom17, Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you found our hotel clean and quiet and always appreciate any suggestions. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area! Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

santa clara

By

January 18, 2017

quiet room. make sure your room is on the in side middle to be clear of the doors from outside to inside on level 2 and 3

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear jacks1, I'm glad that you enjoyed a quiet room during your stay and appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. I hope to welcome you back very soon! Sincerely, Michelle Nguyen | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn excellent

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this facility for the last couple month . Service is great and I have also recommended the atmosphere to my company and for the last two months I have had 20 of my co workers stay there. Great place and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear HolidayInnBuddy, Thank you so much for your loyalty with us & for referring our hotel to your colleagues, we appreciate it a lot. We are also very grateful that you are happy with the service we have provided. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good staff, Clean rooms,

By

January 15, 2017

club

The staff were helpful, rooms were clean and location was good. Bfast varity could be more / better. Noise from adjacent room / snoring could be heard during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Babu-Buro, We appreciate your response. We are sorry if you didn't had a chance to have a quiet and restful night. We would be more than happy to move you in a different room if you'd like, we are always available 24/7 to assist you anytime. Thank you & we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Old Holiday Inn, Not what I expected of a Holiday Inn Express

By

January 13, 2017

Review has already taken too long. Title says it all

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Flakid75, Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. I am sorry if we didn't meet your expectations. I understand that you'd like to stay in a hotel that is updated. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, hopefully we'll see you again once again when we have fully updated the hotel. Thank you & have a wonderful day! Best Regards, Merasol Silva Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,干净整洁。早餐还可以

By

January 10, 2017

房间很大,干净整洁,床很舒服。
早餐还可以,虽然不算太丰盛,但基本的早餐种类也有了。
在硅谷出差经常入住这家酒店,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
亲爱的Philip2008, 我们很高兴你喜欢我们的酒店。非常感谢您的审查!我们很想再见到你。 诚挚的问候, 林恩·坎贝尔经理值班
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive staff, clean place, good breakfast,

By

January 08, 2017

Have used this Holiday Inn for a year and strongly recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Rajiv99, Thank you so much for taking the time to review! We are so glad you've enjoyed our hotel, and are honored to have your recommendations. We always look forward to welcoming you back! Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

This facility is in a good location. Close to the freeway and local restaurants. Could use updated windows to decrease road noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Lw76, Thank you for your review! We are glad you took advantage of our strategic location, and will of course take your input to heart. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 02, 2017

We had no complaints everyone and everything was excellent. They greeted us very well, answered all the questions, went out of there way to make sure we were happy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Ellie Hyer, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and our staff is grateful for your compliments! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at a number of different hotels in the last few years, and I know that (all things being equal) if there is a Holiday Inn Express in an area where I will be staying more than two days I will definitely book with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear localoba, Thank you for taking the time to review! We are glad to hear that we have adequately upheld the Holiday Inn Express brand in your eyes! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

This one gets a low review

By

December 29, 2016

club

We stay @ Holiday Express A LOT. This one is not up to par with even the one further down El Camino (which we love because of the staff!). We will be in this area again but, will attempt to stay at the other Holiday Express mentioned above. Just not a good experience. HOpe they get their act together.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Bonno1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express. We are sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience at our hotel and hope to have the opportunity to better accommodate you in the future. Have a lovely day! Best Regards, Lynn Campbell | Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less