Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 229 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Loved the stay in Santa Clara.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast choices. Overall perfect for business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

18 March 2017

This was a one night stop over at the end of my vacation trip, chosen only so that my wife could meet the ladies who look after me so well when I stay here on my business trips. Yes, this is more like a home for me. Needless to say; Mary & Shami where operating at their usual eleven out of ten level, most welcoming.
If you want a hotel with a pool & screaming children running through the hallways, this is not the hotel for you. This is a small & perfectly managed property that caters for the travelling business person. The hotel is quiet with very well appointed rooms that are perfectly presented & maintained.
My only previous complaint about this location was the poor internet connection speed, but this is apparently changing. Mary, with a wide eyed look of excitement on her face, was over-joyed to tell me “we are getting fibre broadband next month!” The front office staff are excellent & passionate about providing a service that is so far above expectations for a hotel of this level; they would be perfect employees in some of the best 4 & 5 star hotels! Behind the scenes staff also are deserving of a mention. Our breakfast lady is ruthlessly efficient, blink & the just vacated table has been cleared, wiped down & is somehow dry. As well as cleaning the rooms impeccably, the maids do surely take note of the room condition & do bother to feedback any problems, the maintenance staff are then immediately on the case. You never see a blown light bulb or experience an inoperative TV remote in this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

13 March 2017

club

Service excellence!
Room, bed is clean and comfortable.
Breakfast - same as other continental breakfast.
Location - right at the heart of Santa Clara bus dist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean, comfortable, yummy stay

By

12 March 2017

club

Everything was as it should be. Staff was friendly. No problems. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, and kind/helpful staff

By

12 March 2017

club

The bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Only problem was the shower water pressure was a little low and the AC was a little noisy; but other than that it was a great stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

10 March 2017

The staff is very friendly. I was greated with a complementary goody bag for being a spere member. The comfort of the bed was excellent. The rooms have multiple outlets to connect charger. Personally I have my cell, company cell, two tablets and computer. Having easy access outlets it's great.

Have stayed here many times as well as other co-workers. We recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the service, beyond beyond beyond expectations

By

05 March 2017

club

I'm not sure I gave EVER had such great service. Super clean, comfy bed, excellent breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable

By

01 March 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable from entering the door to leaving. The water pressure in shower was forceful, bed was comfy, heater warmed our room effeciently, and wonderful to have fresh fruit available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUIET AND CLEAN

By

27 February 2017

club

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IF YOU NEED A PLACE IN SANTA CLARA CALIFORNIA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful modern hotel

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

I had a brilliant stay at this property, from start to end. I had booked this hotel instead of another nearby HIE and was not disappointed.

I had a great check-in experience with the lady general manager, friendly, happy and helpful.

The room was brilliant, modern and had great amenities. I also slept brilliant every night.

Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

13 February 2017

club

What impressed me the most was the friendliness and professionalism from the staff. A simple request was treated like top priority. I felt like I was some frequent guest staying in their master suite!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear D213, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Our staff takes great pride in fulfilling our guest requests and we are so happy that you noticed our great staff. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información