Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 183 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good hotel price is too high.

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I like the Express offerings but the price is outrageous. In fairness this may be normal of rSilicon Valley but it is still way too high for what I see.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hello DanH52, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so delighted to know you enjoyed our amenities. Our rates are a representation of the Silicon Valley area demand. Our rates are significantly lower on most weekends unless there is an event in the area. Despite the price range, we hope to welcome you back as our guest in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quiet, and comfortable.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I hadn't stayed here before and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and the updated rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Hello Sugardave, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Room

By

25 julio 2016

club

The hotel and room very nice, clean and comfortable. I was there for business, so the close proximity to restaurants was excellent. I will stay here again when I travel to the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello TerenceK, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable. We do have a great location near many shops and restaurants and are happy that you found this convenient. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next business trip! Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional cleanliness

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

Impressive cleanliness, awesome breakfast service; great place for business trips

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello Zenithtravel, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your accommodations and our hot breakfast! We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good overall experience - I recommend this hotel

By

23 julio 2016

Hotel was really clean, staff attentive and pleasant, and I did feel safe here. I was on business travel and recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello mttabq, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and found them safe and very clean. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next business trip to the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Clara Trip

By

15 julio 2016

The staff and rooms are great. The location was perfect for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Hello G-Bocci, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our staff and your room and found our location convenient for your needs. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara. Best Regards, Shami S. Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simple and efficient

By

10 julio 2016

club

most often during my travels i frequent holiday inns as they are simple, clean and courteous. very rarely do i have any complaints. the pillows and mattress are always comfortable and the room gets dark for a good sleep.
i have now stayed at several holiday inns in different states as i appreciate the familiar surroundings and all staff is always accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello bikerdan1, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and with all of our hotels and that you appreciate the consistency of our brand. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room and friendly staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

Conveniently located, quiet room, plenty of parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello Bluehurrica, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your quiet room, parking, our friendly staff and the convenience of our location. We hope to welcome you back as our guest next time you are in Santa Clara! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Holiday in

By

01 julio 2016

excellent WiFi. Clean and spacious room. The desk arrangement was great. It allows both my husband and I to access our computers to check work emails.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello Doris Kao, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the WiFi and found the layout of your guestroom convenient. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel if you are in the area again! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, well furnished rooms.

By

14 junio 2016

Greeted by friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. Included breakfast includes a good variety. Parking was tight on some days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hello Rick808, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodations as well as our staff and complimentary hot breakfast. We are sold out weekdays and some weekends and the parking lot can get pretty full. We apologize for any inconvenience you might had with parking, We hope you will come and stay with us again in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

12 junio 2016

Stayed at this location for work, which meant we had 2 very large trucks with us. The hotel was so great about making sure we could park them right outside of the hotel on the street. No hassle! It was wonderful. After a long day of work, we all slept great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello Kear67, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back as our guest if you are ever in the area again! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Desk Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

07 junio 2016

This was a great hotel with a great location and reasonable price. We were in the heart of everything and only 15 minutes from the airport!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información