Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara

1700 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95050

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 662 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Service and clean accomodations

By

19 mayo 2022

I stay in hotels in the bay area for work 2 nights every week. This experience was far and away the best over my last 4 years staying in more economical hotels. The staff was great and the entire facility was exceptionally clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, just short staffed

By

19 mayo 2022

Not bad, but short staff so had to wait for room to be cleaned. No complant beyond that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

06 mayo 2022

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. It was in a great area. This close to the job site I was working at. They had a number of restaurants within walking distance. I recommend this location to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

The staff is very friendly, they were attentive to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

Glad I found this site, hard to find a good place close to San Jose. Very clean and safe part of Santa Clara, not a very big hotel either. Worth the extra few minutes to get to the hotel. Highly recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn express

By

10 diciembre 2021

Holiday Inn express It’s very quiet and peaceful I never have trouble while I’m there it’s only one night stay but it’s still nice I would like to have a handicap bathroom next time for my husband

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only good aspect was breakfast

By

09 diciembre 2021

Unprofessional customer service, rooms were noisy, sink was broken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 diciembre 2021

Staff is friendly and understanding. Rooms are clean, and hotel is in great location. Lots of restaurants nearby. Short drive from freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 diciembre 2021

Good excellent service, clean rooms was very happy with my upgrade beds were so comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Everything was excellent. The room had everything I needed. Place to work, eat, and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

18 noviembre 2021

club

Awesome stay! Very clean and friendly. Would come again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding accommodations

By

06 noviembre 2021

Was greeted by friendly front desk personnel who was doing their jobs with a smile. They were able to answers all the queries that I had for them. Abundance of knowledge about the local surroundings and especially on some point of interest. Service we were so eager to assist us with regards to what we needed and again with their so friendly smile. Complimentary breakfast was food. Enough nourishment to start our long day that’s ahead of us. And most of all, the location is so convenient from the airport. Overall we had a great time during our stay. Thank you once again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información