Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 236 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

236opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

EXCELLENT Hotel in every respect!

By

22 abril 2017

This hotel exudes customer service and caring. It is amazingly clean and the staff are all the most friendly accommodating people. They offer refreshments of cookies and fruit, ask if they can help you with absolutely anything and always greet you when you walk in our out of their door. We visited with Mary and she made us laugh. That is so above and beyond your job. Shami was also so great at check-in. It was like we were already with family staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

guest review

By

19 abril 2017

great hotel and services. I will go there everytime visit santa clara

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Clara

By

19 abril 2017

club

On a recent business trip I had the pleasure of meeting the staff at this location. The front desk staff was very friendly and made my stay very pleasant. Thank you for the accommodations.

The only complaint I would have was with the room rate. The overnight stay was the most expensive I have experienced in my travels and will make a return trip difficult to consider.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

広々して快適

By

05 abril 2017

club

良いところ:
とても綺麗だし広々して快適。
スタッフの感じがよい

イマイチなところ:
枕が柔らかすぎ(せっかく4個あるので、硬さがバラバラだと選べてよい)
シャワーの勢いが弱い

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

03 abril 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and attentive. Room was nice and clean. The beds were amazing. Breakfast was good. Overall stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed

By

28 marzo 2017

club

In town for a business conference and this Holiday Inn did not disapppoint. Now hotel, cleanliness everywhere, and very helpful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and visit

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Staff and hotel cleanliness was excellent...thanks for making the stay a great one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Loved the stay in Santa Clara.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast choices. Overall perfect for business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

18 marzo 2017

This was a one night stop over at the end of my vacation trip, chosen only so that my wife could meet the ladies who look after me so well when I stay here on my business trips. Yes, this is more like a home for me. Needless to say; Mary & Shami where operating at their usual eleven out of ten level, most welcoming.
If you want a hotel with a pool & screaming children running through the hallways, this is not the hotel for you. This is a small & perfectly managed property that caters for the travelling business person. The hotel is quiet with very well appointed rooms that are perfectly presented & maintained.
My only previous complaint about this location was the poor internet connection speed, but this is apparently changing. Mary, with a wide eyed look of excitement on her face, was over-joyed to tell me “we are getting fibre broadband next month!” The front office staff are excellent & passionate about providing a service that is so far above expectations for a hotel of this level; they would be perfect employees in some of the best 4 & 5 star hotels! Behind the scenes staff also are deserving of a mention. Our breakfast lady is ruthlessly efficient, blink & the just vacated table has been cleared, wiped down & is somehow dry. As well as cleaning the rooms impeccably, the maids do surely take note of the room condition & do bother to feedback any problems, the maintenance staff are then immediately on the case. You never see a blown light bulb or experience an inoperative TV remote in this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Service excellence!
Room, bed is clean and comfortable.
Breakfast - same as other continental breakfast.
Location - right at the heart of Santa Clara bus dist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean, comfortable, yummy stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Everything was as it should be. Staff was friendly. No problems. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información