Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 219 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

219Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Wonderful modern hotel

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I had a brilliant stay at this property, from start to end. I had booked this hotel instead of another nearby HIE and was not disappointed.

I had a great check-in experience with the lady general manager, friendly, happy and helpful.

The room was brilliant, modern and had great amenities. I also slept brilliant every night.

Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff!

By

13. Februar 2017

club

What impressed me the most was the friendliness and professionalism from the staff. A simple request was treated like top priority. I felt like I was some frequent guest staying in their master suite!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear D213, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Our staff takes great pride in fulfilling our guest requests and we are so happy that you noticed our great staff. We hope to welcome you back next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务不错,入住快捷

By

12. Februar 2017

总体感觉不错,入住快捷,很安静。我的手机丢到电梯了,第二天也顺利从前台取回。入住会员赠送了小礼物。早餐就是典型的美式早餐也没什么好多说的

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Great Service

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. The room and the premises were clean. Breakfast was good and the options were sufficient for me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Hello AJ101, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your accommodations and our hot breakfast. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, good location, no fitness center

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Was surprised that there was no fitness center. It's a nice hotel with a great location and is very spacious. Breakfast was adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hello cripps, Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We do have a fitness center on the second floor next to the elevator. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your accommodations and our great location! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future and we can certainly direct you to our fitness center so you can make use it on your next stay! Warmest Regards, Shami S. Front Office Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

03. Februar 2017

This is the first time, I stayed at this hotel and was really likes it. Mainly, the rooms were clean and breakfast was decent. This place is close to good restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Kris, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back next time you are in our area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

01. Februar 2017

My son stayed at your Hotel using my points and he enjoyed your Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hello Craig, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your son's recent stay with us. Thank you for using your IHG Rewards points at our hotel and we are so delighted to know that he enjoyed his stay. We hope to welcome you and your family back as our guests in the future! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel

By

30. Januar 2017

club

This place is by far the top performer in IHG portfolio

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Hello Jeff1205, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind comments about our hotel! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Stay

By

30. Januar 2017

I was here for a week and this place was the best!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Hello Jeff1205, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick but Comfortable Stay

By

25. Januar 2017

club

The hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay in the area was comfortable, even offering to make suggestions on where to eat.
The rooms were clean and quiet. The gym was included two treadmills, an elliptical and a stationary bike, along with a weight machine, free weights, balance balls and stretch mats.
I did not take advantage of the breakfast, but it looked to be well stocked and good quality.
Cookies were offered upon arrival, as well as a goody bag for being an IHG member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Hello kgirl0, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in the area! Warmest Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small place with very nice staff

By

25. Januar 2017

Hotel is small, but clean and in very good shape, price is high (probably due to location?), all the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Hello molit, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for your kind words about our staff. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel next time you're in the area! Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel HQ

By

23. Januar 2017

I stay in this specific IHG property during my trips to the area. The staff is very professional and my IHG status is always recognized.

The property is always clean and well maintained.

The free breakfast is ample in scope and offers many food choices.

The few specific requests I've made in the past are kept remembered and the staff always makes that same accommodations for my subsequent stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hello Chevydad, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your frequent stays with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoy our staff and your stays with us. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to continuing to welcome you back at our hotel every time you're in the area. Best Regards, Shami S. Front Office Representative Holiday Inn Express Santa Clara 1700 El Caimno Real Santa Clara, CA
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen