Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara

1700 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, KALIFORNIEN 95050

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 669 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

669Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    501
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Comfortable, quiet and clean room

By

18. Juli 2022

The room was clean and quiet. The hotel is in a good area, convenient to many areas. The complimentary breakfast was really good with many different options available. The staff in that area kept everything well stocked and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaned room and bathroom

By

02. Juli 2022

They ran out of breakfast before 9:30am, the bagels are were almost empty and the dinner room was small.the available parking spot was far from the hotel entrance
The room and bathroom were cleaned we liked that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom area

By

25. Juni 2022

I always like the “behind the bed” lighting as it is great for watching TV; beds are always comfortable and the breakfast is always good quality and hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and excellent breakfast

By

18. Juni 2022

The rooms and lobby were clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very small room

By

07. Juni 2022

Room was very small and still hard to regulate temperature. Bed was very hard. Staff was friendly. Did not like having to climb 10 stairs with a heavy suitcase.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price/service

By

26. Mai 2022

Good price and service overall in California. It included breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly staff

By

25. Mai 2022

Staff was great and the room was very clean. Lots of light. Some traffic noise but nothing outside of normal. Great breakfast service and well stocked. One of the guests was very rude to staff at their check-in and I was impressed at how professionally she handled it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and clean accomodations

By

19. Mai 2022

I stay in hotels in the bay area for work 2 nights every week. This experience was far and away the best over my last 4 years staying in more economical hotels. The staff was great and the entire facility was exceptionally clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, just short staffed

By

19. Mai 2022

Not bad, but short staff so had to wait for room to be cleaned. No complant beyond that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

06. Mai 2022

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. It was in a great area. This close to the job site I was working at. They had a number of restaurants within walking distance. I recommend this location to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

18. Dezember 2021

club

The staff is very friendly, they were attentive to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Dezember 2021

Glad I found this site, hard to find a good place close to San Jose. Very clean and safe part of Santa Clara, not a very big hotel either. Worth the extra few minutes to get to the hotel. Highly recommend this location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen