Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara

1700 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, KALIFORNIEN 95050

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    455
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great service

By

04. April 2021

club

Great customer service the only thing that I would change is the breakfast they should have the option to change it daily I don't like to eat the same for a whole week

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

31. März 2021

club

Location and safety are important to me. I felt very safe. Can walk to large shopping center that has everything.
Room was large and bed very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

31. März 2021

club

Very comfortable beds and such a great experience for my family and I. Very good customer service. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't trust Kayak - not pet friendly

By

23. März 2021

club

When I selected this hotel, I did so because it appeared during a search of pet friendly hotels in the area on Kayak. I was traveling with my two smaller dogs, who are both pretty well behaved. I clicked over to the IHG web site, booked the room in a hurry, and drove over to check in.

I checked in and walked my dogs through the lobby. About an hour later I got a call from the manager, who informed me that pets weren't welcome at this HIE. She was nice and not confrontational at all. I contacted Kayak and they corrected the listing; this property no longer appears in Pet Friendly listings for the area.

My single biggest issue with the experience is that I entered the hotel with my pets in full view; rather than informing me before I got to the room that pets weren't welcome, the manager waited for quite some time before calling to me tell me. This meant that instead of being able to correct my mistake immediately, before the dogs had been brought to the room, I incurred both the one-night stay cost and an extra $150.00 "pet cleaning charge", which couldn't be explained to me other than vacuuming a little more.

I didn't find this a good experience - I'd have been happy to find other accommodations for my pets or to stay at another hotel if I'd been alerted at the time the dogs walked right through the lobby with me, saving me $150 - instead, the manager waited over an hour to contact me and I elected to leave the hotel early to reduce the amount I'd spend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean safe and quiet

By

22. März 2021

Great location for my travel. Clean friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

09. März 2021

club

This hotel is located close to very good restaurants. The breakfast options were really good. They've maintained good cleanliness and have really great service.

I highly recommend staying at this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great services

By

08. März 2021

I love everything about this hotel their room are super clean breakfast is sooooo sooooo good their staff very very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly!

By

01. März 2021

club

Thank you for making my quick stay so nice and easy. The staff were accommodating to allow for an earlier check-in so I did not have to work in their lobby and could go straight to a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet and comfy

By

21. Februar 2021

club

Very clean, quiet and comfortable. My only wish is that breakfast would be served at 5 am rather than 6am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doing their best

By

16. Februar 2021

This hotel always goes above and beyond in making every stay perfect.
Tough times requires special people
This hotel has them!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2021

platinumelite

Thanks! My family had a great stay! The rooms are clean and neat. We enjoyed the great breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Februar 2021

Super friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.Thanks for a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen