Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara

1700 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95050

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 667 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom area

By

June 25, 2022

I always like the “behind the bed” lighting as it is great for watching TV; beds are always comfortable and the breakfast is always good quality and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and excellent breakfast

By

June 18, 2022

The rooms and lobby were clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very small room

By

June 07, 2022

Room was very small and still hard to regulate temperature. Bed was very hard. Staff was friendly. Did not like having to climb 10 stairs with a heavy suitcase.

Read More
Read Less

Good price/service

By

May 26, 2022

Good price and service overall in California. It included breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

May 25, 2022

Staff was great and the room was very clean. Lots of light. Some traffic noise but nothing outside of normal. Great breakfast service and well stocked. One of the guests was very rude to staff at their check-in and I was impressed at how professionally she handled it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean accomodations

By

May 19, 2022

I stay in hotels in the bay area for work 2 nights every week. This experience was far and away the best over my last 4 years staying in more economical hotels. The staff was great and the entire facility was exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good, just short staffed

By

May 19, 2022

Not bad, but short staff so had to wait for room to be cleaned. No complant beyond that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 06, 2022

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. It was in a great area. This close to the job site I was working at. They had a number of restaurants within walking distance. I recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 18, 2021

club

The staff is very friendly, they were attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 13, 2021

Glad I found this site, hard to find a good place close to San Jose. Very clean and safe part of Santa Clara, not a very big hotel either. Worth the extra few minutes to get to the hotel. Highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

December 10, 2021

Holiday Inn express It’s very quiet and peaceful I never have trouble while I’m there it’s only one night stay but it’s still nice I would like to have a handicap bathroom next time for my husband

Read More
Read Less

Only good aspect was breakfast

By

December 09, 2021

Unprofessional customer service, rooms were noisy, sink was broken

Read More
Read Less