Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Just what I needed

By

March 28, 2017

club

In town for a business conference and this Holiday Inn did not disapppoint. Now hotel, cleanliness everywhere, and very helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and visit

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff and hotel cleanliness was excellent...thanks for making the stay a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Loved the stay in Santa Clara.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast choices. Overall perfect for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 18, 2017

This was a one night stop over at the end of my vacation trip, chosen only so that my wife could meet the ladies who look after me so well when I stay here on my business trips. Yes, this is more like a home for me. Needless to say; Mary & Shami where operating at their usual eleven out of ten level, most welcoming.
If you want a hotel with a pool & screaming children running through the hallways, this is not the hotel for you. This is a small & perfectly managed property that caters for the travelling business person. The hotel is quiet with very well appointed rooms that are perfectly presented & maintained.
My only previous complaint about this location was the poor internet connection speed, but this is apparently changing. Mary, with a wide eyed look of excitement on her face, was over-joyed to tell me “we are getting fibre broadband next month!” The front office staff are excellent & passionate about providing a service that is so far above expectations for a hotel of this level; they would be perfect employees in some of the best 4 & 5 star hotels! Behind the scenes staff also are deserving of a mention. Our breakfast lady is ruthlessly efficient, blink & the just vacated table has been cleared, wiped down & is somehow dry. As well as cleaning the rooms impeccably, the maids do surely take note of the room condition & do bother to feedback any problems, the maintenance staff are then immediately on the case. You never see a blown light bulb or experience an inoperative TV remote in this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 13, 2017

club

Service excellence!
Room, bed is clean and comfortable.
Breakfast - same as other continental breakfast.
Location - right at the heart of Santa Clara bus dist.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, comfortable, yummy stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything was as it should be. Staff was friendly. No problems. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and kind/helpful staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

The bed was really comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Only problem was the shower water pressure was a little low and the AC was a little noisy; but other than that it was a great stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

March 10, 2017

The staff is very friendly. I was greated with a complementary goody bag for being a spere member. The comfort of the bed was excellent. The rooms have multiple outlets to connect charger. Personally I have my cell, company cell, two tablets and computer. Having easy access outlets it's great.

Have stayed here many times as well as other co-workers. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love the service, beyond beyond beyond expectations

By

March 05, 2017

club

I'm not sure I gave EVER had such great service. Super clean, comfy bed, excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable from entering the door to leaving. The water pressure in shower was forceful, bed was comfy, heater warmed our room effeciently, and wonderful to have fresh fruit available.

Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND CLEAN

By

February 27, 2017

club

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IF YOU NEED A PLACE IN SANTA CLARA CALIFORNIA

Read More
Read Less