Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 238 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very relaxing

By

Abril 25, 2017

club

Always a great place to stay , will definitely stay again. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Santa Clara

By

Abril 24, 2017

Overall clean, quiet, efficient hotel. I was great for my business trip. Would recommend for anyone needing a business hotel in the San Jose area.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT Hotel in every respect!

By

Abril 22, 2017

This hotel exudes customer service and caring. It is amazingly clean and the staff are all the most friendly accommodating people. They offer refreshments of cookies and fruit, ask if they can help you with absolutely anything and always greet you when you walk in our out of their door. We visited with Mary and she made us laugh. That is so above and beyond your job. Shami was also so great at check-in. It was like we were already with family staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

guest review

By

Abril 19, 2017

great hotel and services. I will go there everytime visit santa clara

Read More
Read Less

Santa Clara

By

Abril 19, 2017

club

On a recent business trip I had the pleasure of meeting the staff at this location. The front desk staff was very friendly and made my stay very pleasant. Thank you for the accommodations.

The only complaint I would have was with the room rate. The overnight stay was the most expensive I have experienced in my travels and will make a return trip difficult to consider.

Read More
Read Less

広々して快適

By

Abril 05, 2017

club

良いところ:
とても綺麗だし広々して快適。
スタッフの感じがよい

イマイチなところ:
枕が柔らかすぎ(せっかく4個あるので、硬さがバラバラだと選べてよい)
シャワーの勢いが弱い

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

Abril 03, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and attentive. Room was nice and clean. The beds were amazing. Breakfast was good. Overall stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

Março 28, 2017

club

In town for a business conference and this Holiday Inn did not disapppoint. Now hotel, cleanliness everywhere, and very helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and visit

By

Março 24, 2017

club

Staff and hotel cleanliness was excellent...thanks for making the stay a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

Março 22, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Loved the stay in Santa Clara.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

Março 19, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast choices. Overall perfect for business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

Março 18, 2017

This was a one night stop over at the end of my vacation trip, chosen only so that my wife could meet the ladies who look after me so well when I stay here on my business trips. Yes, this is more like a home for me. Needless to say; Mary & Shami where operating at their usual eleven out of ten level, most welcoming.
If you want a hotel with a pool & screaming children running through the hallways, this is not the hotel for you. This is a small & perfectly managed property that caters for the travelling business person. The hotel is quiet with very well appointed rooms that are perfectly presented & maintained.
My only previous complaint about this location was the poor internet connection speed, but this is apparently changing. Mary, with a wide eyed look of excitement on her face, was over-joyed to tell me “we are getting fibre broadband next month!” The front office staff are excellent & passionate about providing a service that is so far above expectations for a hotel of this level; they would be perfect employees in some of the best 4 & 5 star hotels! Behind the scenes staff also are deserving of a mention. Our breakfast lady is ruthlessly efficient, blink & the just vacated table has been cleared, wiped down & is somehow dry. As well as cleaning the rooms impeccably, the maids do surely take note of the room condition & do bother to feedback any problems, the maintenance staff are then immediately on the case. You never see a blown light bulb or experience an inoperative TV remote in this hotel!

Read More
Read Less