Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 264 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient

By

24 July 2017

club

- Good for business stays
- average breakfast/food options
- Good room quality and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

24 July 2017

club

The staff was excellent as was the overall appearance of the facility. The only issue I experienced was the bed. It was too hard for my liking. Everything else was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

20 July 2017

club

明るい施設で快適でした。部屋も清潔で良かったと思います。スタッフの応対も大変丁寧で素晴らしかったと思います。また利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

tired in santa clara

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable in a great location! Not to far from airport.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

04 July 2017

club

Clean, comfortable , convenient, and friendly.
Always a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Credit Card Nightmare

By

30 June 2017

I check in to the hotel and used my credit card at check in. The original reservation was made with my wife's credit card. At 10:30 pm we received a call from the front desk, which awoken my wife, me and our two grandchildren, stating I had to come to the front desk to "swipe" my wife's credit card as my card could not be used because it was not the original card for the reservation (this has never happened before), It turns out both my card and my wife's card were charged the full amount of the two day stay. My wife's card was charged, my card still has a pending charge of two day plus a reserve of 10% for incidentals; this after nine days from institution of charge on my credit card. I have made three phone calls to the hotel still no resolution. I am completely disappointed in this facility despite several successful stays at other HIEs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting Santa Clara University

By

29 June 2017

club

Friendly staff at reception desk made this a nice home away from home. Our room was clean, quiet, comfortable. There was a nice variety of simple breakfast options each morning; tea, ice water, cookies and fruit were available at other times - great hospitality overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Santa Clara

By

29 June 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The staff, property and overall stay was excellent. The staff greets you when you arrive and offers complimentary snacks which sets a great tone for the entire stay. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good little hotel

By

28 June 2017

club

Room was clean and staff was friendly. Good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Clara Stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Hotel provided everything we needed.The only complaint would be about the parking. The lot is small and not many spaces. But other than that we again enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay!

By

15 June 2017

club

The Hotel was clean, looked good, and was fresh. Staff was great. Service was great. The room was wonderful. Comfortable, stocked with IT plugs, frig, microwave, extra pillows, reading lights, etc. Very nice!

Breakfast was very good with lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Visit My Daughter

By

14 June 2017

Very convenient location and comfortable hotel. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less