Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara

1700 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, California 95050

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 669 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable, quiet and clean room

By

18 July 2022

The room was clean and quiet. The hotel is in a good area, convenient to many areas. The complimentary breakfast was really good with many different options available. The staff in that area kept everything well stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaned room and bathroom

By

02 July 2022

They ran out of breakfast before 9:30am, the bagels are were almost empty and the dinner room was small.the available parking spot was far from the hotel entrance
The room and bathroom were cleaned we liked that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious bathroom area

By

25 June 2022

I always like the “behind the bed” lighting as it is great for watching TV; beds are always comfortable and the breakfast is always good quality and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and excellent breakfast

By

18 June 2022

The rooms and lobby were clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very small room

By

07 June 2022

Room was very small and still hard to regulate temperature. Bed was very hard. Staff was friendly. Did not like having to climb 10 stairs with a heavy suitcase.

Read More
Read Less

Good price/service

By

26 May 2022

Good price and service overall in California. It included breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

25 May 2022

Staff was great and the room was very clean. Lots of light. Some traffic noise but nothing outside of normal. Great breakfast service and well stocked. One of the guests was very rude to staff at their check-in and I was impressed at how professionally she handled it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean accomodations

By

19 May 2022

I stay in hotels in the bay area for work 2 nights every week. This experience was far and away the best over my last 4 years staying in more economical hotels. The staff was great and the entire facility was exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good, just short staffed

By

19 May 2022

Not bad, but short staff so had to wait for room to be cleaned. No complant beyond that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

06 May 2022

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. It was in a great area. This close to the job site I was working at. They had a number of restaurants within walking distance. I recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

18 December 2021

club

The staff is very friendly, they were attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 December 2021

Glad I found this site, hard to find a good place close to San Jose. Very clean and safe part of Santa Clara, not a very big hotel either. Worth the extra few minutes to get to the hotel. Highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less