Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clara

1700 El Camino Real , Santa Clara, CALIFÓRNIA 95050

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 587 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

587avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    438
  • 4 Estrelas
    103
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Another Excellent Stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

I stay here a lot and enjoy it. There is always parking available, rooms are generally quiet, and Hotel is clean. Not really much to improve upon given the Covid situation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG in Santa Clara, CA

By

novembro 12, 2020

Excellent hotel! Very friendly staff. Very clean. Convenient location and near San Jose Airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

The room was very clean. The bed super comfortable.
The staff were friendly. Great location. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay here. Close to were we had to go and plenty of food options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mini stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

I love coming to this hotel, the staff is always so welcoming, makes you feel at home. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

Guest services are top notch, they are eager to help and are friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

outubro 30, 2020

The facility and my room were very clean. It was nice to have the to-go breakfast bag each morning. I miss the breakfast buffets. I returned late on Saturday night around 11:50 PM & the front doors were locked. I rang the door bell 2-3 times. Staff finally appeared to let me in. Otherwise yes, a nice facility. I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

perfect everything and anything

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

everything was perfectly splendid service room and everything breakfast esp the one in the front desk she was really friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Had very friendly people working there. Only thing i didn’t like was the weird bathroom smell.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Pleased

By

outubro 17, 2020

platinumelite

My stay here was very nice, comfortable, clean and safe. I appreciated the professional staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer felt cared for

By

setembro 30, 2020

Great example of customer care from the desk personnel to the breakfast server and the housekeeping professionals.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep and get going

By

setembro 30, 2020

The wife loved it we slept and went to our adventure

Leia mais
Ler menos