Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 396 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

great stay in sarasota

By

11 agosto 2016

club

great staff , great structure excellent breakfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can NOT best this hospitality!!!

By

10 agosto 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Sarasota,Fl. on Clark Rd. has always been amazing to us!!!
We recently our son has left us. Its been probably the worse time in my life, not to mention our families! We are all grieving, and are devastated by this tragedy. Some more than others.
We've had both family and friend staying at the Holiday Inn Express beginning of the end of March and still coming and going.
The staff have been beyond helpful, attentive, kind, and very passionate. I would name names,but i know I'll forget someone.
THANK YOU!!!!!
Sincerely,
Samara S.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not happy here

By

03 agosto 2016

club

sofa bed was horrible, floor was soaked upon arrival,
used to love it here, but not so much anymore

breakfast staff was great, food was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Guest; I am truly sorry that your stay with us was less than stellar and that we disappointed you during your time with us. I understand that you experienced many difficulties during your stay with us. I have made notes and sharing with my staff, so that we can make immediate adjustments. We always strive to impress our guest and make them feel at home. Again, my sincerely apologies, this is by far not the norm for this hotel, and I do hope that since you have been staying with us many times, I do hope that you can give us another try. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rates very good location and very nice staff.

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I loved the staff and the great price I received.They had a really good breakfast and very nice pool and hot tub.I thought the location was excellent and felt very safe there.I had an overall great experience and would stay there again anytime I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for being a guest of the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your time with us and able to give the hotel a 5 star rating. We look forward to your return visit the next time your travels bring you back to Sarasota. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, Great staff!

By

01 agosto 2016

club

We checked in for a night on Business. We were greeted by enthusiastic Desk staff that not only checked us in but helped with dinner reservations and directions. They also checked in to make sure our rooms were perfect.

The rooms were clean, updated, comfortable and functional.

The morning staff equally friendly and helpful. We had a great breakfast that included everything we wanted to eat. Food was fresh and hit the spot!

Great place to stay in Sarasota, Florida!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for the awesome review of the Holiday Inn Express Sarasota, I truly appreciate all the comments and the 5 star rating after your stay with us. Thank you for staying with the Holiday Inn Express, I do hope that when your travels bring you back to Sarasota, that you again will think of the Holiday Inn Express for your over night accommodation needs. Sincerely, Randy Paradine General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice in Sarasota

By

01 agosto 2016

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, good breakfast. Ample parking. Don't miss this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Baltimore Traveler, Thank you for the very kind review. My staff and I are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that everything met your expectations. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Fun and relaxing, aside from the air conditioning it was a pleasing visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear danieljm, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. My staff and I are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet clean and comfortable

By

26 julio 2016

club

Clean, no mildew AC. Mildew is a challenge in Florida of which this AC had no evidence.

Terrific staff always making sure everything was OK. Always stating awareness of others waiting for their turn at the front desk.

Internet was VERY good with no obnoxious offer to upgrade that is quickly becoming the norm at other properties. No upgrade needed.

Breakfast was outstanding for hotel fare where there is no real kitchen or special ordering.

Rug in room and hallway on the edge for replacement or a good shampoo, at least.

Chicklets size pillows, but comfy mattress.

Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Bill from Orlando, Thank you for sharing your recent experience in Sarasota with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff, room, and breakfast met your expectations, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager services

By

25 julio 2016

Manager with good member recognition.



I Have few issues at check in time and i spoke with th GM, he fix the problem!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Bismarck2814, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your IHG Rewards Club benefits, and that our team was able to resolve any issues that you had efficiently. Thank you again for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Full Breakfast and super friendly staff!!

By

20 julio 2016

club

They have a wonderful breakfast complete with yogurt, eggs, bacon, pancakes, coffee, tea and much more! Their staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and pillows are soft. My only complaint is that the beds are not that comfy and are a bit on the stiff side. But other than that I would definitely come back! They are only 20 mins from Siesta beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear XDAYALA, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your trip to Sarasota. I am pleased to hear that the breakfast exceeded your expectations, and that you had a chance to enjoy our beautiful beaches. Thank you for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great service, good location

By

20 julio 2016

club

In addition to a nice room, great service, and good location, the breakfast was also very good and the lady attending the breakfast area was super friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that the room and staff exceeded your expectations, and that you were able to take advantage of our hot complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for the exceptional review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff members

By

14 julio 2016

club

The accommodations of the staff was above excellent. My room was great view and placed next to other family members. The smell of the carpet when entering the room was the only negative experience. The carpet smell as if a dog or animal had been in that area and left a strong order.

The elderly lady working the breakfast area had dexterous of a teenage long distance runner. She was attentive and accommodating to everyone.

The Front desk manager gave excellent recommendation concerning the Sarasota area.

Beth Ann located as lost Bluetooth speaker and shipped it to me. thank you Beth Ann

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Orlando Bro Man, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff exceeded your expectations, and that you enjoyed our property. Thank you again for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin Mazzoni Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información