Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1252 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    698
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    89

Staff was great

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

Given the health issues, staff did a bang up job.
Room was clean, sitting area was clean and polished.

Staff very attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept like a baby

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Great place to get a goodnyt sleep and get away from kids

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarasota stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

Staff friendly, rooms clean, water pressure wash good for shower. Food for breakfast grab and go was good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

updated hotel

By

05 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

not really. I chose thise hotel because the ihg site said it was recently update. wrong. Place is just dirty...stains on the floor, walls just dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnite stay

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Hotel has easy access from Hwy 75 and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena opcion

By

25 agosto 2021

Si estas de paso este hotel es una excelente opcion para descansar y cargar baterias para continuar su viaje. 100% recomendado, el precio esta muy acorde con lo que ofrecen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful hotel

By

20 agosto 2021

The hotel was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I travel a lot and Holiday Inn express is my favorite hotel.

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Sarasota was terrible. I have so many complaints about the hotel. First I will tell you the hotel was old and run down. The back door was dirty and creaked and wouldn’t shut when we came in. The woman that checked me in wasn’t friendly or provided any service when we checked in. When we got to the room the bathroom was filthy. There was deep dirt built up in the corner and on the baseboards. The tub had mold built up on it. The halls also smelled moldy and damp smelling musty. There also was no soap in the bathroom. When went down to the pool and the gate to enter the pool was dirty and actually black from probably never been cleaned off. In the pool area the umbrellas were dirty and torn. The pool chairs were old and dirty. In all my time staying at Holiday Inn express I was shocked at the overall condition of this horrible place. I also wanted to add that other hotels are now providing breakfasts and this hotel is still giving bag take away. When we went down to get breakfast at 8 am we were told breakfast wasn’t even ready we had to wait

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was ok

By

20 agosto 2021

If you updated the rooms you should also update the BATH TUB

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Es limpio y agradable

By

18 agosto 2021

El personal fue muy amable, las instalaciones en general son muy limpias. A mis hijos les encantaron las camas y el baño impecable. Deben mejorar la piscina, y el desayuno provocaría más si pusieran algo caliente, como huevos y pancakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late and needed a room

By

17 agosto 2021

Below par for holiday inn express!
Halls were dismal
Elevator was broken

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the stay was beautiful bed comfortable

By

15 agosto 2021

club

thank you for providing good service, see you next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Getaway

By

11 agosto 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful and there was a circle K located right in front of the hotel which is a plus and the hotel is just minutes away from all the eating establishments. The only problem I had with my stay was that only one elevator worked and with me having my knee replaced a few months ago it was kinda hard for me to stand there and wait for the elevator to open. The other problem I had was that the tub in the bathroom was rusted at the bottom so I and my kids wore shower shoes which we wear at any hotel also the middle of the tub felt like it was weak and about to give in and water would sit there and not drain out even the next day water would still be in the middle of the tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información