Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1024 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    55

Clean

By

February 21, 2020

club

The overall cleanliness of the hotel was superb. The breakfast food made me sick.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

I made my reservations over the phone and when we arrived they didn't have my reservations correct. They had me coming the day before. I had the confirmation in my hands. The front desk too care of it. But was not fun after a3 got drive to get there.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 14, 2020

I love the pool area and especially the hot tub outdoors. The location close to I-75 is great and provides easy access for travel. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before and definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2020

club

I found the Holiday Inn Express extremely accommodating, clean, secure , excellent breakfast, cheery employees, easy access to Express way, and spacious parking. At no time did I every feel unsafe.

Read More
Read Less

Spring training baseball

By

February 13, 2020

Great hospitality . Breakfast delicious . The staff is great.
The house keeping did. A great job

Read More
Read Less

IHG Regular

By

February 13, 2020

Not my favorite location. Overall acceptable but fell short in a few areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2020

club

This hotel and staff made for a great stop over stay in Jacksonville. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Price

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has some great amenities and cozy accommodations. The front desk staff could be a little more hospitable and welcoming, but the overall experience was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, many good nearby restaurants

By

February 09, 2020

club

It is an ideal hotel stay for visit to national cemetery.
Reasonable distance from the airport with stunning view.
Quite a few choices for food around.

Read More
Read Less

Not our usual IHG experience

By

February 08, 2020

club

Can't say I can recommend this IHG facility. It did not have a quality feel and was not what we usually experience at Holiday Inns. We missed the entrance in the dark twice! The parking lot was 1/2 closed off for resurfacing. For some reason we were given a handicapped room? There was some nighttime noise because it is situated behind a popular gas station.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 08, 2020

It was a very nice hotel great staff enjoyed my night there

Read More
Read Less

Well Rested

By

February 05, 2020

platinumelite

We don't have to stop. Travelling from Ocala to Ft Myers, a four hour drive. But we like the hotel and arrive destination well rested

Read More
Read Less