Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1127 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great staff comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2020

Great place but neighbors were screaming and banging... lost sleep due to that but everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast Choices

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Room as a bit small & tightly spaced for 4 people. After staying at many Holiday Inn Express hotels, this is the worst hotel for breakfast, where all others at least have hot breakfast and continental style where you can help yourself to plenty of choices, as opposed to getting a little gift bag of muffin, granola bar, water, fruit, not to your choice. Service is also never as friendly & welcoming compared to other HIE properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

Travelling on business, and I was able to fully relax and enjoy my evening.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciation for Holiday Inn Express

By

December 12, 2020

club

Even though I rarely experience a bad experience at Holliday Inn Express I feel that the inconvenience of having to search for quarters for laundry was frustrating, my main grievance was an obvious ridge on the mattress at the foot of one bed was obviously caused by someone not only sitting on the bed but due to the sharpness of the ridge it was by someone who would have to have been naked at the time.

Read More
Read Less

A couple of issues that were handled by the staff

By

December 05, 2020

platinumelite

It was a chilly day when I arrived and the heat did not work in the room. I was immediately switched to a different room, actually a room upgrade. Unfortunately across the hall from that room was a couple with 2 small dogs....who barked all evening. At 10 pm I did call the front desk about this and they did speak with these guests, the dogs seemed to quiet down then and I was able to get to sleep. The staff at the front desk addressed these issues immediately and took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 02, 2020

Thats about it......ok.......TV is direct TV and lacks good channel choices. No breakfast and the coffee was bad.

Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast, Grumpy desk clerk

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Grumpy desk clerk and garbage bag for breakfast, uncomfortable sitting chairs in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 28, 2020

Friendly staff. Awesome bed. Great location!
I would recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

November 27, 2020

Staff was very helpful but this hotel is in major need of renovation! Our room smelt like mildew and had black mold in corners of room and all over where the vent blows out air

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Loud Air Conditioner

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was a short one but experienced a very loud air conditioner and window was not noise proof. You could hear The traffic all night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with plenty of pillows

By

November 18, 2020

Overall experience wasn’t awe full but could have been better. I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue because of the fact that they take customer concerns seriously. Next time I stay there it’s usually fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

November 10, 2020

club

This was a very nice Holiday Inn Express. Beds were comfortable, very nice sheets , and the best shower ever. Wish I could buy that shower head. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less