Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1108 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1108avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    663
  • 4 Estrelas
    227
  • 3 Estrelas
    87
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

very comfortable bed and great service

By

outubro 25, 2020

platinumelite

We needed a room quickly because of a household leak. The staff was very helpful and we were booked quickly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Renovations

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

Very modern and affordable. Loved the grab and go COVID friendly breakfast. The day staff is excellent, night staff needs improvement. I enjoyed the coffee in the lobby and free Wifi. There was ample parking, but a bit darker than I would have preferred. Holiday Inn expected standards as far as room and price go were definitely met. I liked the little snack/toiletry shop.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The beds were very comfy. Towels were hard to come by. We had 2 adults and 4 children on our reservation and were given 3 towels. When we asked for more we were told we would have to wait til evening there were non available. After traveling by car for 20 hours we wanted to get settled in and showered as we were headed to a family funeral. This was not a pleasant way to start our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Not clean room.

By

outubro 17, 2020

My check in experience was great, but everything after my initial welcome wasn’t. The first room I was given didn’t open. Even the front desk lady wasn’t able to help. The second room was fine, however there was a frog in my shower! Not even kidding. I have pictures. I tried to inform the front desk, but no one was available. I tried walking down there three times asking for guidance. Overall the room wasn’t very clean either.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok but not to standard

By

outubro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Look at previous observations

One strong point was the young man who was on the night shift the two nights i was there. He was outstanding and a true asset to your organization. He cared versus the one who signed us in was just doing her job

Leia mais
Ler menos

No masks worn my majority of guests

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

I was very uncomfortable in public areas. The elevator was broken on arrival. The staff was nice but basically stated that they couldn’t force people to wear masks in public areas even though the signs said they did! You can’t enter a grocery store without one why should this lobby be exempt? I didn’t have another option or I would’ve left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CLEAN

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Very cleAN COMFORTABLE BED, EFFICIENT STAFF, terrific pool, close to everything. Easy to find off the interstate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable bed and great service

By

outubro 01, 2020

I would stay in any of the rooms they have to offer. Miss the breakfast but not the hotel’s fault it’s due to Covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never had a problem till NOW

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

I had a emergency in the family so being a ohh member I didn’t even hesitate and I got on the app bang called a couple didn’t have a full breakfast so all a sudden found it good location has breakfast and they made sure we had the masks! Off we go 4 hours later we pull up masked up walk inside get the room go to go in and key don’t work they said the door lock was broke so they send me from fiorst floor to 3rd no problem I get in my room get settled and call it a night have to be up early for breakfast and head to the hospital grandma is in icu! Wake up get ready go down stairs and nobody has masks on coming out of elevator coming from front desk I jumped back grabbed my wife was like let’s get to the breakfast area and grab to go! So we walk in and nothing was there all dark and everything I look around and a ladie at the front desk says u looking for breakfast we say yes she pulls up two brown paper sacks we look in and it’s granola bars lol I say this a joke I called and asked about all this before I got the reservation they said sorry I said sorry I’ve been a IHG member for over two years and I made sure before I made reservation that’s the only reason I’m here and Brian the guy behind the service desk says if u don’t like it u can go somewhere else so I said no I don’t like it and it’s called your gonna refund me something or get me bacon and eggs and biscuits lol and he finally said look I can give u 20% off so I said I’ll take it but why do all these people not have masks on and u guys haven’t said anything to them about having them on right in front of u and Brian says cause it’s not our responsibility to insure the guests wear them I said really cause I know for a fact that if the city shows up and u guys are allowing this they will fine u for it! And he said call the city then I’ll call the cops I started laughing I said I’ll call them for u if u would like cause when they get here and see all these people without masks he might be the one giving out the citations and Brian looks and me and my wife and says we apologize but there isn’t anything we can do but give me 20% off I said I’ll take it and for the next two days I barely slept had my mask on everyday all day until I got in my car to got to the hospital!

Leia mais
Ler menos

1st timer... at this location...

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

When I got to the hotel around 3 no one was at the desk, I walked around looking for someone when I did someone finally came, by that time someone else came in and was helped..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was ok

By

setembro 29, 2020

Stayed on 4th floor, very noisy. There for 2 nights, had to take dirty towels to front desk to get clean ones. Shower curtain was too long for tub.Trash cans in room had no liners.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Very short stay. Everything was great. Checked in late and left early the next morning. All was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos