Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1095 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1095avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    660
  • 4 Estrelas
    223
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    58

Good for the price

By

setembro 17, 2020

Service was excellent
Need better pillows
Need better breakfast options
Due to covid was grab n go
Coffee 24/7 was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comedor

By

setembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Entiendo los ajustes por el COVID, sin embargo creo que pueden mejorar la variedad de los productos ofrecidos.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend outing

By

setembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located. Understandably limited services. The front desk African American gentleman with whom I interacted the most was outstanding. Very friendly and responsive even though staffing seemed limited. He seemed like a model employee. Doors to rooms need adjusting as one has to push hard to close and this was creating a lot of disturbing noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No recomiendo este hotel

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

No sirve ni el personal, ni la habitación, no la limpieza

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average but Nice

By

setembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

When I arrived, one of the staff at the front desk didn't seem to quite know the process when checking me in so another staff stepped in and found my name after realizing I booked this hotel with points. Not sure why that one staff seemed puzzled? Due to points? Since I stayed at another IHG hotel earlier that provided hot breakfast, I was really disappointed this hotel only had grab & go bags. This is why I stay at IHG, particularly Holiday Inn Express, for their free hot breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

agosto 23, 2020

platinumelite

I found the room relaxing and clean. Plenty of places to plug in phones and computer. New outlets are well placed with USB outlets included.
The bed was very comfortable, though another sheet or very light blanket would be nice.
Someone set the temperature to 64 degrees, so I did have to turn it up at once.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room situation and breakfast comments

By

agosto 22, 2020

club

I went to use the telephone in the room and discovered there was no cord on the phone or anywhere in the room. I went down to the front desk and was told they could not help me because maintainence was not available in the evening. Othere than this my stay was excellent but IU was a little dissappointed in the grab and gio breakfast as the staff had told me the night before there would be a peice of fruit in each bag but there was no fruit available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

agosto 17, 2020

club

Location is perfect . Surrounded by all essential things that’s needed on a regular . Clean . Some adjustments can be made such as the maintenance on a few things but my stay was great ! And comfy !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

agosto 11, 2020

Nice and clean, the hotel is in a good condition, it is small and the pool is very small compare to regular Holiday Inn however it was very clean .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Place

By

agosto 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has been recently renovated. it has a very warn appeal. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only problem was had was both televisions in the room had bad pictures and the remotes didn't work. the staff addressed the issue, but the picture quality was still poor. All in all it was a good stay and we will stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacations

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

Great place over all clean attendance was polite helpful
Definitely will go back again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

agosto 07, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable, everyone was polite. Very relaxing stay

Leia mais
Ler menos