Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 468 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

bad experience

By

10 agosto 2016

room not the room we booked
not well kept
old and tired
rude manager

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies on behalf of our associate. Your feedback although disappointing is vital to our success and I can assure you that it will addressed immediately. We are scheduled for renovations in September and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Every time we have breakfast the employees assigned in the front desk greet us and all the staff assigned for the breakfast are they are all attentive and see to it that all foods will be replenish before it emptied.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for complementing our associates. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice lobby, nice breakfast buffet

By

31 julio 2016

Overall appearance was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet had plenty of food and always keep warm, room was clean and freshened up daily. Bed was comfortable -I would return there if I visit the same area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Your assurance to return is our satisfaction. Thank you for your 5 Star Review and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

Serviço atencioso, boa mobília, quarto espaçoso, ambienten acolhedor. Área externa bonita, aconchegante. Chuveiro com potência excelente, banheiro grande. O café da manhã apesar de aparentar ter poucas opções, era bem variado. Senti falta de frios fatiados como queijo, presunto etc. A única coisa que eu não gosto muito do Holiday Inn são os travesseiros, que são definidos como "Firm" ou "Soft". Na verdade, pra mim são tudo a mesma coisa e acho mole demais, poderiam ter opções de travesseiros mais rígidos.
Em resumo, no geral o Holiday Inn não varia muito de uma unidade pra outra e é uma boa opção tanto pra negócios quanto pra férias.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Your loyalty to our brand is appreciated and thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not my first choice

By

29 julio 2016

Next time, I will find a hotel with more value for the price per night. I wasn't impressed when an individual set the fire alarm off in the middle of the night, and caused me to have a restless night. No apologize was offered for the inconvenience. However, the staff was polite during my stay. The fitness room is in dire need of upgrading. One treadmill was not functioning, and the a/c was broken.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 agosto 2016
Dear Ottawaman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be polite. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm and for not living up to your expectations regarding our fitness center. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, comfortable and clean

By

24 julio 2016

club

I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Toronto Zoo and for the great free breakfast. It did not disappoint. The breakfast was excellent each morning. The hotel and room were really nice looking. I would stay here again if I was staying in Toronto.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Guest, It is comment such as yours that will assist other viewers to make their decision when visiting the Metro Zoo in our area. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Toronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

19 julio 2016

club

Probably would rather not stay there again. No one checks or cleans underneath the beds. Both beds had dirty female napkins underneath them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the items found under the beds, I can assure you that this has been addressed and corrective measures are taken immediately. Hope this apology will convince you to give us another opportunity to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and service

By

19 julio 2016

Great location and access to highways and shopping and transit to the city.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud and thank you for complementing our associates, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel!

By

18 julio 2016

Please stay away, as I want this hotel to ALWAYS be available FOR ME! LOL!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your comment has made us proud and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to be available to you everytime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean room

By

17 julio 2016

club

Recent stay provided a comfortable clean room and the staff was friendly and helpful/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maybe

By

15 julio 2016

club

We booked into this location thinking of our previous stay
at another location. A bit disappointing but overall still ok for the convenience of location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent rooms for business

By

11 julio 2016

club

Room was adequate for the night. Bed was comfortable, tv worked.
Air conditioner was loud and didnt work very well

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Your business is appreciated and thank you for letting us about our AC, we will ensure that all rooms are checked. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información