Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 638 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

638opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Good service - as expected

By

21 junio 2017

club

Holiday inn breakfast was good, lots of choice. Shower was older, everything else was just fine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanliness of room

By

20 junio 2017

club

The room was clean and had updated furniture that was comfortalbe and arranged well for viewing television. The lighting in the room was ample and in good locations throughout the room. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were varied with firm and soft. This detail was appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

javex odour

By

20 junio 2017

club

strong odour of cleaning material had some effect on alergies

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice and great service

By

20 junio 2017

club

very nice and clean place. breakfast was good. very nice staff, good location. would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

18 junio 2017

club

I had to stay due to surgery the next day. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Would love to come back when I can enjoy everything the hotel has to offer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall experience

By

15 junio 2017

My stay was better than expected given the cost of the hotel. The staff were friendly and courteous and the room was well kept and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

15 junio 2017

club

Stayed here my room was right by the ice machine and stairway all I heard all night was ice and doors baging
Stay was ok but stayed @ better places in the past

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Toronto East

By

13 junio 2017

club

It is a good, clean hotel with friendly staff. It is conveniently located near 401 but at the same time is quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

as always,friendly staff

By

12 junio 2017

club

We have stayed at this location many times in the past year, as always,staff continue to be very polite and professional.
We have never had a bad experience at this hotel.
Breakfast is good,always plenty of food and staff are always cleaning and refilling food stations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This Holiday Inn is a Gem, Best IHG Experience

By

12 junio 2017

This is by far the best Holiday INN experience I have had. I only stayed one night as I needed to be in Toronto the next day for business. My usual spots were booked so I booked this hotel in Scarborough, and I'm glad I did.

The desk staff was a real gentleman, and the check-in experience was flawless.

The hotel spotless, top to bottom, hallways, common areas, and rooms. I'm incredibly picky, cleanliness is my biggest issue with hotels, this place was as clean as luxury hotels I have stayed in.

The room was super comfortable, well furnished, and had little conveniences like extra strips of power outlets.

Location is great too. Just on the East of Toronto, in the morning I was able to get down to the Yonge and 401 area in about 12 minutes by car. Parking is free at the hotel since its not right downtown, this was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 junio 2017

I was in Toronto on business and this is a great hotel to stay at. It is clean and comfortable and very easy to access the highway. The beds are very comfortable and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovating

By

04 junio 2017

The staff were friendly and courteous and responded well to my two requests.
The hotel is conveniently located just south of highway 401 at Markham Road.
The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
Unfortunately the room we had is overdue for modernisation with new carpeting, upgraded bathroom and better lighting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información