Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 547 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Stay

By

21 febrero 2017

Clean, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. If I could change one thing about our stay I wish my room had a microwave.
I would also like to thank Samuel for being friendly and professional going above and beyond accommodating our group. I will definitely consider another stay when in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best

By

21 febrero 2017

A great hotel, handy to the 401 but still very shielded from road noise, so very quiet. The staff are terrific. You are going to receive a very warm and sincere welcome. The staff is friendly, highly competent and professional. They show pride in their work, their hotel and their guests.

Rooms excellent the and lobby has character.
Bring your smile, you be using it. If you cant find it, they will have extras.
:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect stay for our needs

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Booked hotel last minute and was very satisfied with service and accomadations. Hot breakfast for boys and I before games got us going on the right foot. Met our needs perfectly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express® Toronto East - Scarborough

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is good value in its category. Room is clean,comfortable and relax. The bathroom fan is EXTREMELY noisy so if, let say just brushing your teeth, you have to do it in the dark ! Why not turn on the light ? Because the bathroom switch will turn on BOTH the noisy fan and the light..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Time Spent

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stay began with Hotel staff greeted very nicely and answering all questions and concerns. Good rooms for a relaxed and peaceful sleep.
Only improvement suggested in breakfast varieties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and service

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Great value - friendly staff. Next door to
The Keg so good food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. Your comment has made our associates proud and we look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Experience

By

10 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn Express in Scarborough. The staff are polite and courteous. They are also accommodating when you need some assistance.

The room and bathroom are neat. The internet signal is really okay too which help us to reconnect with people back home.

The breakfast is okay, though no much food to offer. No slippers provided too. But over-all ratings is okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for complementing our associates and for choosing to stay with us. Your business is appreciated and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reiew of Holiday Inn Express

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Rooms are clean and spacious and staff very friendly and helpful . i recommend .

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for complimenting our associates, your business is appreciated and we look forward to your recommended business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

Everything was very satisfactory . People,location and room. I would return on my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for assuring your return and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Scarborough

By

03 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, friendly staff, great beds, my daughter was disappointed that this Hotel died not have a Pool, the hotel we stayed at in Ashtabula Ohio did she enjoyed it much

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for complimenting our associates, sorry to have disappointed your daughter for not having a pool. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient if visiting the hospital

By

03 febrero 2017

club

The reason for my visits have been medical. The distance to the hospital is a plus. Very short ride to get there.
Another plus is the shopping centre is in the area and a short ride as well. The Keg is right next to the hotel and has been awesome for our visits there.
I do not have a reason to stay anywhere else when I visit Scarborough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for assuring us of your future visits and our best wishes for your speedy recovery. We look forward to welcoming you back and hopefully under better circumstances.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUIET HOTEL IN SCARBOROUGH

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

great value hotel in scarborough. Close access to fwy and many places in scarborough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for acknowledging that we provide "Great Value" , your business is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información