Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 576 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great idea mounting power cords in the room on the wall!

By

29 marzo 2017

Good wi-do as well as Ethernet - much needed for business traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient.

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Great stay but didn't have any bathrobes when I requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 marzo 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express location when visiting family in the area--always a great stay--good customer service and friendly staff are such a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel easy access

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The beds weren't bad to sleep on they were a bit hard the Internet wasn't too fast a I was in the basement floor but everything else was excellent the staff was very helpful and so was the fact that resturaunts were within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Good service relaxing stay perfect for a couples getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 1 night stay for us

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was fairly full with a tournament of some sort but once in our room we never heard a thing. Good variety for a hotel breakfast and loved the the pancake machine!
Room was fine but mattress was like a rock!
I would stay there again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great east Toronto location

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Good location, breakfast and parking included. Older hotel, well kept. Staff was good. Bathroom needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. I would stay again and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

20 marzo 2017

club

My stay was fantastic and i will be returning when my work calls for me to come in. I will recommend this Holiday Express to all my friends who are travelling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

They didn't have any non smoking rooms available and I had to use a smoking room. It stunk and was very dingy to look at the yellowed ceilings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star service

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff. Smiling and polite, I felt very welcome. My room was very comfortable and I would gladly return to the same location in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Policy work Doesn't win customer loyalty.

By

18 marzo 2017

During a mid-week stay when the hotel is not busy, I was surprised each time to see that desk staff always had their noses down when we passed the desk. They didn't greet us unless we spoke first. They were Not interested in us as people, didn't take the time to ask how our visit to Toronto was going nor offer any special accommodations after we told them anyway. We asked for the possibility of an earlier breakfast due to our unique circumstance and were told, simply "no" with no assistance or alternative suggestions offered as a follow up. Strictly "policy work" which tells me staff aren't being paid enough to care about the customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and relax if on business east of Toronto. Located just off 401, going against traffic is a big plus during rush hours. Very friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información